1 - 10 of 44 |  | 
The colors that come...
September 18, 2009
Verified Purchase
The colors that come in this 10-color set are (from left to right): Red, Pink, Orange, Yellow (which you cannot buy separately,) Lime Green, Green, Sky Blue, Blue, Violet and Black. To complete the entire set of 18, you need to purchase: Brown, Blue-Black, Green-Black, Dark Green, Emerald, Rose, Dark Red and Yellow Ochre. I just wanted to help those that have asked about this in previous posts, as I have learned through trial and error. I kept coming up with 19 until I figured that out about the yellow.

These pens are great - they all have a light, but delightful scent and have a good feel about the grip. You have to get the ink tips started, but once you do, they flow nicely onto paper and are great for detail work. Thanks for selling these, Jetpens, and please keep them in stock, because they are hard to find elsewhere.
14 people found this helpful
savanna1980
The ink flows smoothly....
December 27, 2010
Verified Purchase
The ink flows smoothly. It writes well, but my only complaint is that they all smell the same. Other than that, they are the best pens ever!!!!
4 people found this helpful
oliviaheaner
First, these are SUPER...
July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase
First, these are SUPER cute. I love Miffy anyways, so the packaging alone sold me. Apples dot the pen case, and they're capped off with a bright, transluscent cap.

Now, here's the thing. All of the 'sweet' scents smell basically the same to me - there's a few I can pick out as different, but overall, they all smell alike. But the main problem I have with these is how darn bad they skip. I will say that once you get them going, they seem to behave better, but unfortunately it seems like you have to get them going every single time you use them. Frustrating.

On the plus side, all the colors are extremely bright and vivid - honestly, some of the brightest and best I've seen in a gel pen.

If you get nothing else, order the Lavender one. It is truly unique in the world of gel pens - it's a bright, saturated periwinkle color. I have a vast amount of pens and absolutely nothing else looks like it.
2 people found this helpful
Super cute, and oh so...
March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase
Super cute, and oh so sweet! These pens are wonderful! The colors are nice and bright, and the ink flows really well. I love the sweet smell they have. It's not too strong, so they leave behind a mild sweetness in the air. A must-have for gel pen lovers, and lovers of Miffy. ^^!
1 person found this helpful
cowgirl_bebop03
OMG these smell super...
March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase
OMG these smell super sweet and write so smooth and perfect! They are adorable and perfect for writing letters. Leaves a lasting impression.
1 person found this helpful
mmendez909
I love these, they are...
April 11, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love these, they are bright and cheery!
gwendolynwilliams461
These pens are cute and...
January 8, 2015
Verified Purchase
These pens are cute and generally write pretty well except that the roller balls tend to stick in the pen if left open (yes, my fault for doing so). Also, the scents are very similar so I'm not sure if they are supposed to be different or not, but I guess if a kid were using it, they'd be happy with just a pen that smells like candy :)
These pens are AwEsOmE!!!!!!!...
December 25, 2014
These pens are AwEsOmE!!!!!!! There is something really juicy with the way they write
Sometimes you have to...
October 18, 2014
Verified Purchase
Sometimes you have to get the pen started by drawing a little. But, that's not too big of a deal. The pens pretty much smell the same and they don't smell as strong as I thought they would. Overall, I might consider reordering.
penaddict
I will begin by saying...
September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase
I will begin by saying if this was based only on my love of the Miffy pens...then it would be a 5 out of 5. However, I have to be honest about the biggest problem with these, skipping. If they wrote consistently, they could be twice the price and STILL a bargain. But since I'm now passing them up in lieu of pens that write smoothly, I feel I have to post a review. For price, they are clearly a 5/5. For color variety, also a 5/5. But overall I must confess, they are getting a 3/5. Every few words, they don't write. I have to either stop and shake it down and facilitate inkflow on another page, then start again or keep going over the same letter a few times, which ruins the look of my page. So....do I love these budget-conscious scented little numbers? Heck yes! But I'm frustrated with the stop and go way in which they write. And I have at least 20 of them - and all of them share the same "skippy" nature to them, so I didn't get a lemon (if that's what you were thinking). Love 'em but must confess that I will wait before ordering more so maybe they fix the problem. I hope in six months I'm 100% wrong & I can come back and post an addendum!
Camilladog
1 - 10 of 44 |  |