JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (41 customer reviews)
Write Review
July 3, 2012
Love these pens! They...
Verified Purchase
Love these pens! They all seem to have the same sweet scent . . . They write well, nice clean lines, but I have gone through the black pen quickly. At least I can order several of them, individually!

hyzenthlay20
 
April 4, 2012
The smell is very very...
Verified Purchase
The smell is very very mild, I can barely smell anything. 90% of the time, they write fine. The other 10%, they're scratchy.

soureh.sedigh
 
January 18, 2012
I got these pens last...
Verified Purchase
I got these pens last week and they have quickly become my favorites! I love having a range of colors, the light scent is a fun novelty, but what I really love is how smoothly they write. They don't work at every angle, but the degree in which they work best also happens to be a really comfortable writing angle for me so I am super happy with them. They look so pretty sitting on my work desk and cheer up an otherwise sad-sack space, plus they write great and are a super price. Highly recommend!!

jenniferspuehler
 
September 27, 2011
I adore these pens. They...
Verified Purchase
I adore these pens. They have a thin precise point and the various colors are great for color coding notes. I am a lefty and I don't have any issues with smudging like I do with some gel pens that take a little longer to dry. They all smell pretty much the same to me, but I may not have the sharpest nose. I would say that I expected the light green to be on the teal side but it is definitely more lime green. The actual pen is great and that's what matters, I would definitely recommend them to any pen enthusiast.

1 person found this helpful
anna.korniyets
 
August 11, 2011
I absolutely love these...
Verified Purchase
I absolutely love these Miffy pens. The ink is smooth and flows evenly, the line is perfect, and the colors beautiful. I have tried every imaginable gel pen and these are my all time favorite. They do not dry out and are completely reliable. The scent is delicate; my nose finds them all to have pretty much the same floral/sweet scent. But I buy them for the smooth feel of enjoyable journaling and writing. Have purchased several times and will continue to do so!

1 person found this helpful
tiddleywinks
 
June 27, 2011
I love these pens......
Verified Purchase
I love these pens... I can remember the first time I purchased them I was back in school... and the scent to these pens it's the greatest ones

1 person found this helpful
 
November 8, 2010
I received this set of...
I received this set of pens from one of my ESL students. I absolutely love them! They write so nice and crisp and they smell delicious too! What a great and fun way to write!

epolley2010
 
August 2, 2010
Oh man, I need these...
Verified Purchase
Oh man, I need these too. LOL. Restock please.

saphirecoqui
 
July 10, 2010
cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...
cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute!

 
April 12, 2010
writes smoothly = )...
Verified Purchase
writes smoothly = )

dphilyuki