My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  I absolutely LOVE this..., November 17, 2012
By cae...
I absolutely LOVE this pen!

I normally buy really expensive gel pens since I like to keep my planner colorful and this one not only made my dad happy when he saw the price for the individuals and found it reasonable if you only wanted a few.

Pros: individual price is good, cute little Miffy is on it :3, glides on the paper, does have a scent that is faint on the paper and is slightly long lasting

Cons: has a strong scent off the pen 0.o' [it's only a con if you don't like having it super strong when you try to see what the scent is, so if you are going to smell-test it when you first receive it I suggest that you do not put it SUPER close to your nose, have room for a finger to slightly wiggle]
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Best writing pen I've..., May 25, 2012
Best writing pen I've ever used in 56 years!
  This pen is a great cheap..., April 9, 2014
This pen is a great cheap little pen that writes well, and simply put, does it's job. The scents aren't always perfect (I have a black and orange version of this pen, and this one does not smell nearly as strong, but given it smells of a black licorice, I don't mind in the slightest.) If I wanted to give a friend a cheap little gift for them to try out a 0.5 pen, I would not hesitate to sneak one of these in my order, especially if it helped with free shipping.
  These are my favorite..., December 5, 2013
By oot...
These are my favorite pens! They write smoothly and have a lovely scent. I have tried several different pens and these surpass them all! The price is excellent too!
  I looove these pens!!..., October 30, 2012
By oot...
I looove these pens!! I use them on my artist trading cards and they color small spaces very well. They also last a long time.
  I've repurchased this..., August 16, 2012
I've repurchased this amazing gel pen several times, and what I like most about it is that the ink is quite smooth, and the tip is thin but doesn't scratch paper. Taking notes is something I enjoy, as long as I have the right writing instruments in class; this scented gel pen never fails me when I'm in need of a nice precise line, especially when I'm drawing.
  AAAAHHHH, Restock Please...., August 2, 2010
AAAAHHHH, Restock Please. I am running out of my black one. lol.
  The sent on these are..., October 15, 2009
The sent on these are great. My first one was the black one and now I am working on collecting them, the only ones I haven't ordered are the ones that out of stock, including the pack. I want them all. :)
  Dong-A is my favorite..., June 18, 2009
By soobim
Dong-A is my favorite brand! I love entire Dong-A pens including this one!! It comes out really well and you can slightly smell the scent.