JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (14 customer reviews)
Write Review
December 5, 2011
i regret not buying this...
Verified Purchase
i regret not buying this pen in bulk. i only bought one because i was skeptical how it would work (e. g.: ink skipping). as soon as i received and tested it, i was so excited to use it for everything! the lavender/purple us a really pretty color and it smells like clean laundry! (to me at least) it writes great, the color makes this pen unique, and miffy and the apples make it a super cute addition to your pencil case!

3 people found this helpful
rvidallo84
 
February 25, 2011
Amazing color (soft lavender/l...
Verified Purchase
Amazing color (soft lavender/light blue), and smells like blueberry/grape. The lines are really smooth and the pen is thin and really nice. No complaints. I am really happy I got this.

2 people found this helpful
mintchocochip373
 
January 31, 2011
Cute pen, nice light...
Verified Purchase
Cute pen, nice light blue color.
Not sure what the scent is supposed to be, but it's sweet
and fun.

2 people found this helpful
 
July 12, 2010
I've never seen anything...
Verified Purchase
I've never seen anything like this ink color -- it is amazing! Really a pretty pastel lavender/blue color. I hope they keep stocking this for years to come :)

2 people found this helpful
by.the.heartstrings
 
October 23, 2014
Favourite color of all...
Verified Purchase
Favourite color of all choices. Unusual color as reviewed by others as well. Like a Cadet Blue. All the pens despite color has the same light pleasant fragrance.

ziyilauren
 
July 2, 2014
I usually don't buy disposable...
Verified Purchase
I usually don't buy disposable pens anymore, but I'm a sucker for Miffy and all things lavender. The ink is a nice pale blue-violet color and the scent, while not long lasting (just like any other scented pen EVAR), is pleasantly sweet. Something like a mix of fresh laundry, grapes, and floral aroma. The only think keeping this from getting five stars from me, is that after each uncapping, I have to start the pen up on some scrap paper with a little swirl or two. After it gets started, I haven't had any trouble with skipping.. Just the starting-up. Otherwise, this was a fun buy for a cute planner pen.

djkhimtaka
 
April 14, 2014
Unique color! Lovely...
Verified Purchase
Unique color! Lovely pen!

This pen had such a unique color, I knew I had to purchase two the moment I saw it. I absolutely adore both the color and the smell! It has such a pleasant, clean smell. Its hard to describe, but some of my friends described it as fruity, while other say floral. I would definitely compare it to that of the Mr. Sketch scented markers that I used to use in my childhood. The smell is so nostalgic. I love it! The pen's ink is also extremely smooth and the fine point tip all help to augment my love for this pen.

 
January 27, 2013
I love the ink color...
Verified Purchase
I love the ink color and it writes very well- no skipping. I was a little disappointed because I order a few of these in different colors and none of them came with the ink full. It is, other than that, a great pen.

perfect.peach.01
 
April 6, 2012
I got a few of these...
I got a few of these pens when I went to Korea last year. Amazing pens.
But it seems a bit expensive, since I got them for about 50-70 cents in SKorea......

 
January 27, 2012
Writes well and smoothly,...
Verified Purchase
Writes well and smoothly, and I like the finer point. I don't get much of a scent from any of the Dong-A Miffy pens that I've tried, but I bought them for the colors anyway. The lavender purple is more of a bluish color with the slightest hint of purple, like a periwinkle color. It's similar to the Flair pens' version.

desormais56