My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (13 customer reviews)
Write Review
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  i regret not buying this..., December 5, 2011
i regret not buying this pen in bulk. i only bought one because i was skeptical how it would work (e. g.: ink skipping). as soon as i received and tested it, i was so excited to use it for everything! the lavender/purple us a really pretty color and it smells like clean laundry! (to me at least) it writes great, the color makes this pen unique, and miffy and the apples make it a super cute addition to your pencil case!
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Amazing color (soft lavender/l..., February 25, 2011
By min...
Amazing color (soft lavender/light blue), and smells like blueberry/grape. The lines are really smooth and the pen is thin and really nice. No complaints. I am really happy I got this.
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Cute pen, nice light..., January 31, 2011
By vsown
Cute pen, nice light blue color.
Not sure what the scent is supposed to be, but it's sweet
and fun.
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  I've never seen anything..., July 12, 2010
By by....
I've never seen anything like this ink color -- it is amazing! Really a pretty pastel lavender/blue color. I hope they keep stocking this for years to come :)
  I usually don't buy disposable..., July 2, 2014
I usually don't buy disposable pens anymore, but I'm a sucker for Miffy and all things lavender. The ink is a nice pale blue-violet color and the scent, while not long lasting (just like any other scented pen EVAR), is pleasantly sweet. Something like a mix of fresh laundry, grapes, and floral aroma. The only think keeping this from getting five stars from me, is that after each uncapping, I have to start the pen up on some scrap paper with a little swirl or two. After it gets started, I haven't had any trouble with skipping.. Just the starting-up. Otherwise, this was a fun buy for a cute planner pen.
  Unique color! Lovely..., April 14, 2014
Unique color! Lovely pen!

This pen had such a unique color, I knew I had to purchase two the moment I saw it. I absolutely adore both the color and the smell! It has such a pleasant, clean smell. Its hard to describe, but some of my friends described it as fruity, while other say floral. I would definitely compare it to that of the Mr. Sketch scented markers that I used to use in my childhood. The smell is so nostalgic. I love it! The pen's ink is also extremely smooth and the fine point tip all help to augment my love for this pen.
  I love the ink color..., January 27, 2013
By per...
I love the ink color and it writes very well- no skipping. I was a little disappointed because I order a few of these in different colors and none of them came with the ink full. It is, other than that, a great pen.
  I got a few of these..., April 6, 2012
By gae...
I got a few of these pens when I went to Korea last year. Amazing pens.
But it seems a bit expensive, since I got them for about 50-70 cents in SKorea......
  Writes well and smoothly,..., January 27, 2012
By des...
Writes well and smoothly, and I like the finer point. I don't get much of a scent from any of the Dong-A Miffy pens that I've tried, but I bought them for the colors anyway. The lavender purple is more of a bluish color with the slightest hint of purple, like a periwinkle color. It's similar to the Flair pens' version.
  Wow, everyone is right!..., January 17, 2012
By gir...
Wow, everyone is right! These pens are fantastic! I love the smoothness of the ink and the nice scent. Using this pen is just so much fun. I can't wait to try more colors.
  Please restock alot of..., March 24, 2010
Please restock alot of them, seemings how they are bought so quickly :/
  Please RESTOCK..., December 5, 2009
By lyd...
Please RESTOCK
  I am so happy I bought..., October 16, 2009
I am so happy I bought two of these two days ago, because now they are sold out.