Page 1 of 2 |  | 
i regret not buying this...
December 5, 2011
Verified Purchase
i regret not buying this pen in bulk. i only bought one because i was skeptical how it would work (e. g.: ink skipping). as soon as i received and tested it, i was so excited to use it for everything! the lavender/purple us a really pretty color and it smells like clean laundry! (to me at least) it writes great, the color makes this pen unique, and miffy and the apples make it a super cute addition to your pencil case!
4 people found this helpful
rvidallo84
Amazing color (soft lavender/l...
February 25, 2011
Verified Purchase
Amazing color (soft lavender/light blue), and smells like blueberry/grape. The lines are really smooth and the pen is thin and really nice. No complaints. I am really happy I got this.
2 people found this helpful
mintchocochip373
Cute pen, nice light...
January 31, 2011
Verified Purchase
Cute pen, nice light blue color.
Not sure what the scent is supposed to be, but it's sweet
and fun.
2 people found this helpful
I've never seen anything...
July 12, 2010
Verified Purchase
I've never seen anything like this ink color -- it is amazing! Really a pretty pastel lavender/blue color. I hope they keep stocking this for years to come :)
2 people found this helpful
by.the.heartstrings
Love the Miffys! ...
April 11, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love the Miffys!
gwendolynwilliams461
Not a 5 because will...
March 31, 2015
Verified Purchase
Not a 5 because will sometimes skip but other then that its a ovely pen.
neko sempai
I made an order about...
January 28, 2015
Verified Purchase
I made an order about a week ago for a bunch of new gel pens in different colors (which by the way, arrived very quickly, JetPens has really fast shipping,) and I have to say I've been using this pen the most. It's color is very pretty and unique, it's a nice periwinkle that I've never really seen in a pen before. As far as performance, it's very smooth, though it does occasionally skip but you just have to draw a couple loops and it's back, not scratchy at all for a fine tip. I do like the scent too, to me it smells like grape candy and clean laundry, it's a really nice scent.
chill kid
Pros: Finest point I've...
November 30, 2014
Verified Purchase
Pros:
Finest point I've ever encountered in a gel pen.
Nice slim barrel.
Good color selection.
Cute design.

Cons:
Skips a lot. A LOT.
Doesn't smell. Although, this could be a pro to some.
This is a great pen!...
November 8, 2014
Verified Purchase
This is a great pen! the light blue purplish color is spectacular! The pen feels really good when you write with it, and I just can't get over the color! It smells, but not too strongly, of sweet blueberries and grape. I personally don't looove the smell, but it is still nice. I do have a few complaints, however. Firstly, you often have to get the pen warmed up, which can be a bit annoying if the ink goes dry right in the middle of writing a sentence. Also, the pen came with one of those very sticky tags. When I pulled it off, it left sticky residue that I had to remove with nail polish remover. This unfortunately rubbed off some of the cute miffy bunnies and apples! There is probably some really simple way to get the sticker off, but I don't know it yet.:) Finally, I must have pulled too hard on the cap or something, because it snapped off!
Although I was being really critical, I still absolutely love this pen!!! Considering it is only $1.10, I will definitely be buying more.
Favourite color of all...
October 23, 2014
Verified Purchase
Favourite color of all choices. Unusual color as reviewed by others as well. Like a Cadet Blue. All the pens despite color has the same light pleasant fragrance.
17summilux
Page 1 of 2 |  |