JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
December 5, 2014
Beautiful color and smells...
Verified Purchase
Beautiful color and smells great! I look forward to getting the whole set!

 
November 24, 2014
This is a great pen!!...
Verified Purchase
This is a great pen!! I love the miffy pens! They are so cute and work very well. I especially love the way the ink flows!! It doesn't tire out your hand out at all, and the nib isn't scratchy. It actually feels like writing with gel (very minimally and in a good, unweird way)! The color is your basic purple, nice, but nothing out of the ordinary. My one complaint is that this pen takes warming up to get the ink to flow. Also, the pen cap is very fragile, and snapped off, as with my other (lavender) miffy pen. All and all a cheap, awesome pen!!!

Sofiepofie22
 
April 8, 2013
The pen is super cute,...
Verified Purchase
The pen is super cute, but even with a dedicated grip area, it's not that comfortable to hold. The ink is a great color, but the flow is not continuous. I often have to turn the pen while I'm writing to get the flow going again. I can also hear the pen scratching against the paper as I write. The scent is not overpowering at all and is actually quite pleasant.

snowmoon3
 
August 16, 2012
My favorite purple pen!...
Verified Purchase
My favorite purple pen! It never clots and the ink flow delivers smooth, precise lines. I can't get enough of this pen, it's my go-to when I feel like writing colorful notes. Great for drawing too!

 
March 12, 2012
This is my most favorite...
Verified Purchase
This is my most favorite pen ever. So glad I could find it online now. Love the way it writes - very smooth - perfect shade of purple. The scent is a bonus! And who doesn't love Miffy!

lhuetteman
 
January 31, 2011
Cute pen, smells great! Great...
Verified Purchase
Cute pen, smells great!
Great price.

 
January 29, 2011
that pen rock..........
Verified Purchase
that pen rock.......................................

markokoin12
 
January 1, 2011
This is a super cute...
This is a super cute pen for a great price! Smells like a yummy grape lollypop and writes like a dream!

earthgirl321
 
October 16, 2009
I ordered two of these,...
Verified Purchase
I ordered two of these, I wanted to make sure I got them before they sold out. These pens are the best.

saphirecoqui
 
September 26, 2008
Smells like graaaaapes~! Give...
Verified Purchase
Smells like graaaaapes~!
Gives smooth, rich lines. I loooove it!

chickensuits