JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 10, 2015
Nice shade of blue..not...
Verified Purchase
Nice shade of blue..not too dark and not too light.

dunncologne
 
January 6, 2015
perfect...
Verified Purchase
perfect

sethtempleton12
 
December 22, 2014
The Kaweco inks are nice....
Verified Purchase
The Kaweco inks are nice. I use this in my Kaweco Skyline Sport. Great writing experience.

 
December 5, 2014
I really like this color....
Verified Purchase
I really like this color. Looks really nice on various papers, and it tends to behave better than other inks on some of the more troublesome papers. It also got my new Kawecos to write more smoothly when they were having flow issues (even after a few cleanings). I used other inks at first, but then switched to the Kaweco cartridges in the hopes that it would flow better. It did. About the 2nd or 3rd cartridge, all the flow issues (hard starts, etc.) disappeared.

sun_mi_kim
 
November 24, 2014
Excellent ink available...
Verified Purchase
Excellent ink available in a wide variety of colors all of which are made for the roller ball pen.

 
November 14, 2014
This is your standard...
Verified Purchase
This is your standard ordinary blue--nothing special. However, in terms of performance, it is really great. Using this ink with my Kaweco Sport, I have experienced no bleed throughs or feathering on cheap $1 notebook paper. I have only experienced light shadowing.

linachhim
 
July 16, 2013
Nice ink! Using it in...
Verified Purchase
Nice ink! Using it in the Kaweco Liliput F point. Flows very well when leaving the pen in my pants pocket - take it out and it works. Color is impressive, the blue is very rich in color, and looks great on Moleskine notebook paper.

 
February 21, 2012
This is a great blue...
Verified Purchase
This is a great blue color. Nice and shiny, I even had some one ask me what kind of pen I was using because they liked the blue ink. I will buy this one again.

 
February 1, 2012
I've been using the Kaweco...
Verified Purchase
I've been using the Kaweco AL Sport with this ink for a few months now and I can say I'm very pleased. I use it at work and in my personal writing. I find this color very easy on the eyes, flows well, and seems to not bleed very much no matter the weight of paper I use.

I have to say that this is the only color I've used with the pen but so far so good. I'll try another color soon just to see what else I like but so far so good!

chrisbroy
 
January 26, 2011
Please restock!...
Verified Purchase
Please restock!

yoon.jinhee