JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
December 12, 2010
Works perfectly on the...
Works perfectly on the Black Kaweco AL Sport. Fulfills its intended purpose perfectly. Very sturdy.

1 person found this helpful
hudsonlgardner
 
November 11, 2014
It's a simple concept...
Verified Purchase
It's a simple concept and straightforward design - I want to be able to clip my pocket Kaweco pens into a shirt pocket every so often, and this clip does the job with style and grace.

 
November 11, 2014
Some people "pocket"...
Verified Purchase
Some people "pocket" their pens, and I do as well, occasionally, but the best place for a pen is clipped into a breast pocket. This clip makes my pen feel more complete!

cptnrandy
 
November 7, 2014
Solidly built and works...
Verified Purchase
Solidly built and works with all my Kaweco's. I love that I can just take it off, too, and not use it when I don't have to clip the pens to anything, and it just doesn't get in the way.

liralenli
 
October 27, 2014
Works great with my cute...
Verified Purchase
Works great with my cute new transparent blue Kaweco fountainpen.

 
October 16, 2014
I don't necessarily think...
Verified Purchase
I don't necessarily think you need the pen clip for the Kaweco pens, IMO, but they're a nice addition if you really like clips.

 
October 10, 2014
Looks nice, keeps the...
Verified Purchase
Looks nice, keeps the pens from rolling, clips well to a pocket, stays secure. Not much to expound upon here!

djkhimtaka
 
March 20, 2014
Used this on a Pilot...
Verified Purchase
Used this on a Pilot Kakuno Fountain Pen, fits perfect (no more lost pen).

This Product
Kaweco Sport Pen Clip - Nickel - KAWECO 10000262
$2.70