JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
July 15, 2010
Wonderful for students!...
Wonderful for students! Makes note-taking a clean and organized experience and the colors are perfect. I prefer more subtle tones in a highlighter and these are my favorites.

4 people found this helpful
cait_myers
 
February 11, 2012
Hands down, my favorite...
Verified Purchase
Hands down, my favorite set of highlighters.

To put it succinctly:
- color is vivid, but not glaringly bright
- does not bleed through paper (You can still see a shadow on the other side of the paper though.)
- does not smear ink! (have not tried on pencil, but don't intend on doing so)

I hope these get restocked by the time I run out of highlighter juice!

3 people found this helpful
loversflyingfree
 
April 14, 2014
I thought the ink was...
Verified Purchase
I thought the ink was rather pale on a page but the variety of colors offered in this pack and the versatility of the tip makes up for it!

lizardteng
 
September 12, 2012
The best, Beetle Tips...
Verified Purchase
The best, Beetle Tips Pen is truly three pens in one, great for highlighting, underlining and color coding.

kirstinmiller
 
January 24, 2012
These are awesome highlighters...
Verified Purchase
These are awesome highlighters for the super-organized. I can't believe I haven't had them until now!

 
April 14, 2010
This is an excellent...
Verified Purchase
This is an excellent set of highlighters. Nice colouring and very innovative design. Will definitely refill these later.

1 person found this helpful
 
November 20, 2009
although they are a bit...
Verified Purchase
although they are a bit expensive, i still love them :)
i showed it to my coworkers and they thought it was pretty neat!
totally different and cool! I'd buy them again!

1 person found this helpful
 
August 18, 2012
one word...... AWESOME!...
Verified Purchase
one word...... AWESOME!

tran.cassie