My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  Wonderful for students!..., July 15, 2010
Wonderful for students! Makes note-taking a clean and organized experience and the colors are perfect. I prefer more subtle tones in a highlighter and these are my favorites.
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  Hands down, my favorite..., February 11, 2012
By lov...
Hands down, my favorite set of highlighters.

To put it succinctly:
- color is vivid, but not glaringly bright
- does not bleed through paper (You can still see a shadow on the other side of the paper though.)
- does not smear ink! (have not tried on pencil, but don't intend on doing so)

I hope these get restocked by the time I run out of highlighter juice!
  I thought the ink was..., April 14, 2014
I thought the ink was rather pale on a page but the variety of colors offered in this pack and the versatility of the tip makes up for it!
  The best, Beetle Tips..., September 12, 2012
The best, Beetle Tips Pen is truly three pens in one, great for highlighting, underlining and color coding.
  These are awesome highlighters..., January 24, 2012
These are awesome highlighters for the super-organized. I can't believe I haven't had them until now!
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  This is an excellent..., April 14, 2010
By kaz...
This is an excellent set of highlighters. Nice colouring and very innovative design. Will definitely refill these later.
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  although they are a bit..., November 20, 2009
although they are a bit expensive, i still love them :)
i showed it to my coworkers and they thought it was pretty neat!
totally different and cool! I'd buy them again!
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  one word...... AWESOME!..., August 18, 2012
By tra...
one word...... AWESOME!