My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (19 customer reviews)
Write Review
4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  the best pencil case..., March 18, 2011
the best pencil case i've had so far!
it's very comfortable to carry around and super cute
and it's so cute everyone asks "whered you get that pencil case?!?!"
the only problem was it got dirty in like a week. x)
but i just used stain remover to take of the really grimy parts and it worked out fine.
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  One of the best pencil..., May 25, 2012
By cla...
One of the best pencil cases ever! So cute, and it holds a lot for it's size. The way it opens up to a tray is great. You can see all your pens/pencils without having to dig around. I have 3 lead packs, 2 block erasers, a Kadokeshi (small), lip balm, a panda Iwako eraser, a mono one, and 13 pens/pencils (a mix of skinny and wide barreled ones) and it's still easy to zipper up.
3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  Love the style and size..., March 5, 2011
By smc...
Love the style and size it actually seems quite roomy to me. My only concern is the light color getting stained overtime, but I couldn't resist the color combination!
2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  Good looking pencil case,..., March 23, 2011
Good looking pencil case, just as the pic shows. Everything goes well with it, except this case isn't that large. When it open, it looks like very big, but when you close with the pens, it's not very large.
The light grey is like white and the case needs careful use.
The price from jetpens is higher than other international sellers ( in some places, this case is about $9-10, but consider the postage fee and the days I can use it , I brought it here.
Hope jetpens could provide more nice ,cute, functional cases ~
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  i purchased this pencil..., August 9, 2010
By phi...
i purchased this pencil case a while ago. i carried it everywhere and i guess over time, it just got dirty. how should i wash the pencil case?
  This case is alright..., April 4, 2014
This case is alright but if you are looking for a large case this is not the one for you. It also gets dirty very quickly.
  PLEASE RESTOCK THE BLUE..., June 2, 2010
By ipf...
PLEASE RESTOCK THE BLUE ONE!!!!!!!!!

I really like the Company Kokuyo.
GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!
  I just got this today..., October 26, 2009
I just got this today and haven't tested it out in my back pack yet. So I don't know if it would squish it or not I hope not. But it holds all my pens and pencils very well and just as adorable as the picture.
  What a great, simple..., October 6, 2009
What a great, simple pencil case! It holds a generous amount of writing utensils, and I love that the zipper loops around and snaps onto the body to make it easy to carry. The snap is very secure but I haven't tested it fully loaded. Very well made, smooth zipper and it opens up very wide to make it easy to find your favorite pencil! It's really a great buy!
  I want one. Too Cute..., September 15, 2009
I want one. Too Cute.
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Ever since this arrived..., January 4, 2013
Ever since this arrived from Jetpens, I have been taking it everywhere with me. It's such a nice case, and I use it to help me organize my colorful pens that I take with me every day. One thing I really like about it is that it is somewhat more rigid and more protective than many other pencil cases I have. I also like how it opens up somewhat flat so that I can easily see what I put inside.
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  this pencil bag is small..., June 26, 2011
By civ...
this pencil bag is small but inside of it is big i can fit every mechinical pencil buy it its cool
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Not as big as I thought..., February 25, 2011
By soy...
Not as big as I thought it would be. Not true to the description. Though, it is very cute. Doesn't fit the pens I want to put in there.
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I'm probably going to..., February 23, 2011
I'm probably going to gegt mine tomorrow, the case looks great and it could probablly fit all if my pencils/pens/etc.

Such a cute design too!
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  PLEASE RESTOCK THE PINK..., August 23, 2010
By lit...
PLEASE RESTOCK THE PINK AND LIGHT GRAY ONE!!!!!!

these are the best!
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Made in China! I thought..., September 16, 2013
By ron
Made in China! I thought I was buying a Japanese made product. I paid for a product that probably cost less than a dollar to make and ship to America . . . the Chinese workers are getting screwed on this, while the cronies are making out like bandits. Part of the reason I bought this product is because I thought it was made in Japan where workers are treated fairly for the most part.
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  this is really cute !..., January 6, 2011
this is really cute ! i can't wait till i get it !!!:)
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  omg i want one tooo..., September 27, 2009
omg i want one tooo
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  This looks waay too cuute..., September 20, 2009
This looks waay too cuute (: Ive got to get one.