JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (22 customer reviews)
Write Review
March 18, 2011
the best pencil case...
Verified Purchase
the best pencil case i've had so far!
it's very comfortable to carry around and super cute
and it's so cute everyone asks "whered you get that pencil case?!?!"
the only problem was it got dirty in like a week. x)
but i just used stain remover to take of the really grimy parts and it worked out fine.

4 people found this helpful
mypetitecakes
 
May 25, 2012
One of the best pencil...
One of the best pencil cases ever! So cute, and it holds a lot for it's size. The way it opens up to a tray is great. You can see all your pens/pencils without having to dig around. I have 3 lead packs, 2 block erasers, a Kadokeshi (small), lip balm, a panda Iwako eraser, a mono one, and 13 pens/pencils (a mix of skinny and wide barreled ones) and it's still easy to zipper up.

3 people found this helpful
clarissadd
 
March 5, 2011
Love the style and size...
Verified Purchase
Love the style and size it actually seems quite roomy to me. My only concern is the light color getting stained overtime, but I couldn't resist the color combination!

3 people found this helpful
smcentire02
 
August 9, 2010
i purchased this pencil...
Verified Purchase
i purchased this pencil case a while ago. i carried it everywhere and i guess over time, it just got dirty. how should i wash the pencil case?

2 people found this helpful
philxjyxpark
 
July 20, 2014
Sooo cute!!! Looks very...
Verified Purchase
Sooo cute!!!
Looks very nice, love the colors( I have the pink) hoping it stays nice and clean:) it is pretty sturdy, but can get squished a little when not full of pens, as there are four cardboard like slabs that can slide a bit into another shape. As I said, not a problem when it's full! It looks very small but can fit a lot of pens! I have in mine 7 stabilo point 88 like pens, 6 "regular" ones, 3 highlighters, and 3 mechanical pencils. I might be able to squeeze in another thin pen. One caution is that you should look at the dimensions, because it can't take things like stick note pads for us students;)

1 person found this helpful
KateNowell-Smith
 
July 20, 2014
Awesome pencil case!! Looks:...
Verified Purchase
Awesome pencil case!!
Looks: very neat looking, precise lines. Love the colors!(I have pink+gray) I hope it doesn't get dirty

1 person found this helpful
KateNowell-Smith
 
March 23, 2011
Good looking pencil case,...
Verified Purchase
Good looking pencil case, just as the pic shows. Everything goes well with it, except this case isn't that large. When it open, it looks like very big, but when you close with the pens, it's not very large.
The light grey is like white and the case needs careful use.
The price from jetpens is higher than other international sellers ( in some places, this case is about $9-10, but consider the postage fee and the days I can use it , I brought it here.
Hope jetpens could provide more nice ,cute, functional cases ~

2 people found this helpful
342564881
 
October 18, 2014
Love it! Exactly as you...
Verified Purchase
Love it! Exactly as you see it. Cute pen case opens into a tray when unzipped.

twocrickets
 
April 4, 2014
This case is alright...
Verified Purchase
This case is alright but if you are looking for a large case this is not the one for you. It also gets dirty very quickly.

ral253854
 
June 2, 2010
PLEASE RESTOCK THE BLUE...
PLEASE RESTOCK THE BLUE ONE!!!!!!!!!

I really like the Company Kokuyo.
GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!