My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
15 out of 15 people found the following review helpful
  Oh no!!! I only use 2B..., April 15, 2011
Oh no!!! I only use 2B lead, and I thought, yeah, right, an eraser that works better for one lead or another. But... it does. It erases cleanly with less pressure and leaves fewer eraser crumbs. My friends who make fun of my office supply addiction will never let me live down that now I have specialized erasers to go with my over-the-top awesome pencils. :-)
7 out of 7 people found the following review helpful
  I was surprised but it..., April 25, 2012
By zeb
I was surprised but it actually erases better than my standard Staedtler Mars plastic. It is less abrasive and has less crumbs. It is now my favorite eraser when sketching with my 2B mechanical pencil.
5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful
  This eraser is noticeably..., September 4, 2012
By ddr...
This eraser is noticeably better. Leaves a fair bit of residue, but removes markings better than others and requires less effort (lower risk of tearing or crumpling paper).
5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful
  Awesome eraser that does..., June 12, 2012
By jev...
Awesome eraser that does the best job on soft lead!

What is not to like? awesome job on all fronts. i use it on 2b and 4b lead and it does a perfect job with minimal shavings. Doesn't get any better
4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  the best eraser i've..., December 20, 2012
By 342...
the best eraser i've ever used. very clean after using

buy it again now
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  The Campus 2B beats out..., June 11, 2013
By pale
The Campus 2B beats out my usual favorite, the Ain Dust-Gathering, when it comes to erasing soft lead--it definitely won out when erasing 4B Tombow Monos on smooth Bristol. It is also very good at gathering its shavings up into a convenient single thread as you erase.
  Best eraser ever!!! ..., July 8, 2014
Best eraser ever!!!
  This is the best eraser..., April 26, 2014
By aya...
This is the best eraser on the planet Earth. Or at least I've used. It can also erase HB #2 lead with ease, like on a scantron. But erasing 2B requires NO EFFORT AT ALL. Just lightly drag this eraser over your 2B writing, drawings, etc; and all markings vanish completely. A little more effort is required for other lead variants, but not as much as you would thing. Also, I have been using this eraser on a day to day basis, and so far, it hasn't worn down nearly as much compared to the German Mars Plastic, AIN, or Uni erasers. Ultimately, the best eraser I've used (and I have used thousands of them) and none compare to this one. Good job Kokuyo Campus. 5-Stars! Perfect Product!
  This is the best eraser..., April 8, 2014
This is the best eraser I have used just yet. It erases quickly and cleanly. I use it on lead grades HB to 4B and it performs very well. As the eraser is used, the "dust" gathers into one long strip which makes clean-up convenient. The only erasers that I've found that come close to this are Faber-Castell's Dust-Free and Staedtler Mars Plastic, but neither of those erase with the ease and cleanliness of the Kokuyo.
  The BEST eraser I have..., April 30, 2013
By pai...
The BEST eraser I have ever used. Erases marks easily and very cleanly. The only brand of block eraser I will ever use from now on!