x
1 - 10 of 15 |  | 
It's very pretty, in...
February 24, 2015
Verified Purchase
It's very pretty, in terms of color, and the feel while writing is all right. I was under the impression that the grip would be a bit softer, but it's pretty much just a hard plastic. It's very much worth the price, though, and is a good pencil overall. Would recommend on a budget ^^
1 person found this helpful
I wasn't expecting much,...
February 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
I wasn't expecting much, considering its price, but I was pleasantly surprised! It writes very well. It was wider than I expected, but that was my own fault since I did not look at the specs clearly enough. Great pencil, and it looks really pretty. The eraser is also so cute that I can't use it because I'd feel bad!!
1 person found this helpful
nuzzyfuzzy
The pencil has an eraser...
December 29, 2014
Verified Purchase
The pencil has an eraser that is larger than most! The pencil can't write as small as other pencils, but you will fall in love with this pencil and write in a medium sizedish font since the pencil works best with that style font. I normally write SUPER SMALL, but I seemed to write in a more easier larger font for most people to see with this pencil. Cheap, awesome, pretty, stylish, and there are French words on the sticker! Perfect for a gift. The colors stand out as well, so people will always remember you if you give it as a gift!!!
1 person found this helpful
ImperialKingYuri312
I love these pencils...
July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase
I love these pencils so much! They really write well and are comfortable to write with. (I have smaller, female hands.) the lead really does last a long time, I'm not sure of the max number of refills one could put inside- I put 3 just to be safe- but it looks big enough for more. I was actually surprised when it finally ran out because it'd taken so long! Definitely worth it!
1 person found this helpful
singin_pirate
Very cute pencil. It's...
March 12, 2016
Verified Purchase
Very cute pencil. It's stylish and fairly comfortable to hold which makes for a good writing experience. The eraser shaped in a hexagon is also pretty useful when it comes to erasing little things (I do a lot of drawing) so this is a pretty good pencil for doodling too.
whimsical.lionheart
This pen wobbles a bit...
February 24, 2016
Verified Purchase
This pen wobbles a bit while writing but all in all, it is a decent pen.
htalbot2610
Very comfortable to write...
January 14, 2016
Verified Purchase
Very comfortable to write with and is a great pencil for it's price. The colors are adorable and the eraser is so useful when I need to get small details
This is the same pencil...
November 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
This is the same pencil I got from the Japanese college 6years ago and I've been searching for it since. There are some kinks with the pencil however. The jamming that some of the previous review have mentioned, well they are not exadurating the problem. However the pencil might just need some breaking in. If you purchase this pencil keep in mind it works best with only one piece of lead in the pencil at a time. If more then a .25 inch of lead breakes of you can actually slide it back in the tip and continue writting without it behaving as if it is broken. The eraser is great, and for the price this pencil is decent. The one I recieved 6years ago is still functioning and I use it daily.
Audreyanafoster
This is a very attractive...
October 2, 2015
Verified Purchase
This is a very attractive and amazingly cheap pen that is flawlessly made, but only three stars because the bulgy plastic grip is too wide for my taste (I have an average size male hand). But at the the price, you can certainly try it on for size. One curious point is that when you peel off the sticker, the pen has no printing or logo on it except for tiny and nearly invisible raised letters at the top of the barrel.
Rattlebag
Very comfortable, and...
August 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, and the lead lasts for quite a long time. I'm not sure if it's just the way I write or what, but it has a nasty habit of getting jammed with little pieces of lead that often break inside
1 - 10 of 15 |  |