1 - 10 of 12 |  | 
I love these pencils...
July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase
I love these pencils so much! They really write well and are comfortable to write with. (I have smaller, female hands.) the lead really does last a long time, I'm not sure of the max number of refills one could put inside- I put 3 just to be safe- but it looks big enough for more. I was actually surprised when it finally ran out because it'd taken so long! Definitely worth it!
1 person found this helpful
This is the same pencil...
November 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
This is the same pencil I got from the Japanese college 6years ago and I've been searching for it since. There are some kinks with the pencil however. The jamming that some of the previous review have mentioned, well they are not exadurating the problem. However the pencil might just need some breaking in. If you purchase this pencil keep in mind it works best with only one piece of lead in the pencil at a time. If more then a .25 inch of lead breakes of you can actually slide it back in the tip and continue writting without it behaving as if it is broken. The eraser is great, and for the price this pencil is decent. The one I recieved 6years ago is still functioning and I use it daily.
This is a very attractive...
October 2, 2015
Verified Purchase
This is a very attractive and amazingly cheap pen that is flawlessly made, but only three stars because the bulgy plastic grip is too wide for my taste (I have an average size male hand). But at the the price, you can certainly try it on for size. One curious point is that when you peel off the sticker, the pen has no printing or logo on it except for tiny and nearly invisible raised letters at the top of the barrel.
Very comfortable, and...
August 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very comfortable, and the lead lasts for quite a long time. I'm not sure if it's just the way I write or what, but it has a nasty habit of getting jammed with little pieces of lead that often break inside
fantastic flow, i love...
July 30, 2015
Verified Purchase
fantastic flow, i love this pencil! it works wonders in my hand, since i usually have a bit of a lighter grip when i sketch. a word of caution, though, it only came with one led in it, so i recommend ordering this pen and a vile of extra led at the same time!
I really like this pencil!...
June 30, 2015
Verified Purchase
I really like this pencil! I've read from other reviews it got jammed and although I don't know how it got jammed for them, I personally think it's from putting too much pressure on the lead. I write lightly, but put enough pressure for the lead to clearly transfer onto the page and the pencil hasn't rebelled yet. It might also be easier to write at an angle so as not to shove the lead upwards when writing.
Very nice pencil. The...
May 24, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very nice pencil. The bright pastel green make it very pretty. I like how the eraser isn't small.
Very good, I recommend it to students and as an every-day utensil.
Great points! ...
March 26, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great points!
It's very pretty, in...
February 24, 2015
Verified Purchase
It's very pretty, in terms of color, and the feel while writing is all right. I was under the impression that the grip would be a bit softer, but it's pretty much just a hard plastic. It's very much worth the price, though, and is a good pencil overall. Would recommend on a budget ^^
I wasn't expecting much,...
February 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
I wasn't expecting much, considering its price, but I was pleasantly surprised! It writes very well. It was wider than I expected, but that was my own fault since I did not look at the specs clearly enough. Great pencil, and it looks really pretty. The eraser is also so cute that I can't use it because I'd feel bad!!
1 - 10 of 12 |  |