JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.0 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 1, 2015
very nice...
Verified Purchase
very nice

kathypovo
 
February 25, 2011
The looks of it are nothing...
Verified Purchase
The looks of it are nothing special, but I think this is the best pure or standard ballpoint pen sold at JetPens. It is very comfortable to write with (subjective, I know) and the blue refill, in particular, puts down a very nice and consistent line.

Highly recommended!

 
July 16, 2010
This is a great little...
Verified Purchase
This is a great little pen. Nice to write with, very smooth and comfortable in the hand. I prefer the pink color which is amazingly beautiful but this one can also hold it's own. It's nice and I'm really glad I got both of them, this is a pen that's a keeper.

arayne2000
 
June 16, 2010
I love this pen(got it...
Verified Purchase
I love this pen(got it a couple of days ago)...great ink flow, easy to hold with no fatigue and I do a lot of writing daily. Would love to find a 1.0 refill--any suggestions ??

Love the "lightening fast" shipping when I place my order (within 2 days) I'm spoiled and won't shop anywhere else.

luv2shop29403
 
March 5, 2010
I love this ballpoint....
I love this ballpoint. Love. Comfy to use, with nice inkflow and a clean line.

galadannun
 
May 14, 2012
I have been writing with...
Verified Purchase
I have been writing with this pen for the past hour and my thumb and fingers are starting to cramp up. I imagined the white part of the pen would have gel or some type of cushion but it doesn't. It is stiff as what it would be on a regular pen.

I am not gaining any ergonomic relief by using this pen.

Redsunset22
 
March 1, 2010
@tal - one thing I've...
@tal - one thing I've learned about Japanese pens is that most of them look cheap as heck, but write like champs. I'm giving the dark blue one a try...I'll review it once I've received and used it!

galadannun
 
December 12, 2009
I have not tried this...
I have not tried this pen yet, but I might eventually. Just by looking at it, it looks sort of cheap. Although, it is very stylish and looks very nice.

tal.marom97