My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.1 (19 customer reviews)
Write Review
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  this eraser is AWESOME..., October 13, 2005
this eraser is AWESOME all around. it looks so super cool that it just makes me want to use it more...it's fun to play with in class when you're bored. having so many different corners to choose from is also a wonderful thing for those hard-to-erase pencil marks. the eraser quality itself is the best - erases cleanly without smudging, and the eraser crud also seems to clump together so you don't have a huge mess. i highly recommend the kadokeshi eraser!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Smaller than I expected,..., August 19, 2010
Smaller than I expected, but still great. It tends to get really dirty really fast, so make sure you keep it in the included sleeve.
2 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  You can't really always..., June 30, 2010
You can't really always fully use the 28 corners of this eraser until its gone because of 2 reasons:
1) You will never be able to erase with the inside corners on this eraser.
2) How many corners do you still have after erasing once? (about 24-27 depending on how/what you erase)


Did i think it was worth $3.25? Eh, not really..Would've said YES if i was actually able to fully use the 28 corners that the maker hoped it would PHYSICALLY have after my reasonings

...and oh yeah, white erasers tend to get dirty without covers and make paper dirty when erasing
2 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  I do not know why this..., February 1, 2010
I do not know why this product would get any reward. Ok, it looks nice, but I'm sure the designer never used it for erasing - because its useless!
The shape makes it worse than a standard one, as there are less corners you can actually use for erasing. And especially when you come to the end of one of those cubes, it just gets bad.
Sorry, but this is just bad untested design.
  I like this eraser a..., November 23, 2009
By defne7
I like this eraser a lot, but I want to keep it pristine because it's just so... perfect! however, it is soft and the quality is great. I would buy a second one, and keep it brand new.
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  my friend gave this to..., November 7, 2009
my friend gave this to me back in middle school and i'd have to say that it's a REALLY good eraser. it may look a little small (and adorable) but it actually lasts a REALLY LONG time. i had mine for about two years and i erase a LOT as i used it for drawing also. great eraser and erases nice clean lines, i'd recommend to everyone
  For all of the people..., May 17, 2009
For all of the people that really want this, it looks soooooooo... good that you never want to use it. It is also kind of small and I would suggest getting the jumbo version. Really cool concept though!
  this is one of those..., May 4, 2009
this is one of those erasers that you dont erase with cuz they look so good! I like this eraser a lot.
  RESTOCK!!!!!!..., August 4, 2008
RESTOCK!!!!!!
  I have this eraser! It's..., June 7, 2008
I have this eraser! It's so much fun! it's not as big as I thought it would be, but I think that's a good thing!
It great fun to use and to look at! all my friends want one now!!
  Oh my god i want these..., April 26, 2008
Oh my god i want these so badly, but are they big when you get them.
  Great eraser. My daughter..., August 28, 2007
Great eraser. My daughter loves the look and feel. Many of her classmates want one now that she owns one. You will be getting more orders for this eraser from me in the future.
  This is a great eraser-..., August 26, 2007
This is a great eraser- both to look at/play with and to erase =)
  Great Eraser, would definetely..., November 14, 2006
Great Eraser, would definetely order more when in stock. Tons of corners to use to eraser small writings. And the quality of the eraser rules!
  I find this a pretty..., September 30, 2006
By chasez
I find this a pretty good eraser. It is not the type of eraser that you will actually use as an eraser but the type of eraser that you would just use to look at and play with. I think the price is pretty good but I would lower it to $2.00.
  This rubber is not good..., July 25, 2006
This rubber is not good at all. Despite its design, it does not rub out as good as the Boxer/seed rubber. So if you want quality rubber dont go for these. I ahd trouble rubbing with these on a 0.5 2b lead.
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  is this product too bulky..., December 22, 2009
is this product too bulky to fit in a pencil case?
thats the only thing stopping me from buying this awesome eraser!!
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  How Big is it like i..., May 6, 2009
By Rdogca
How Big is it like inches?
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  you should get these..., December 9, 2006
By chasez
you should get these in different colors because when I went to japan there was pink and blue!