JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.1 (19 customer reviews)
Write Review
October 13, 2005
this eraser is AWESOME...
this eraser is AWESOME all around. it looks so super cool that it just makes me want to use it more...it's fun to play with in class when you're bored. having so many different corners to choose from is also a wonderful thing for those hard-to-erase pencil marks. the eraser quality itself is the best - erases cleanly without smudging, and the eraser crud also seems to clump together so you don't have a huge mess. i highly recommend the kadokeshi eraser!

3 people found this helpful
 
August 19, 2010
Smaller than I expected,...
Verified Purchase
Smaller than I expected, but still great. It tends to get really dirty really fast, so make sure you keep it in the included sleeve.

1 person found this helpful
superdan_lamb
 
June 30, 2010
You can't really always...
You can't really always fully use the 28 corners of this eraser until its gone because of 2 reasons:
1) You will never be able to erase with the inside corners on this eraser.
2) How many corners do you still have after erasing once? (about 24-27 depending on how/what you erase)


Did i think it was worth $3.25? Eh, not really..Would've said YES if i was actually able to fully use the 28 corners that the maker hoped it would PHYSICALLY have after my reasonings

...and oh yeah, white erasers tend to get dirty without covers and make paper dirty when erasing

2 people found this helpful
azngrl625625
 
February 1, 2010
I do not know why this...
Verified Purchase
I do not know why this product would get any reward. Ok, it looks nice, but I'm sure the designer never used it for erasing - because its useless!
The shape makes it worse than a standard one, as there are less corners you can actually use for erasing. And especially when you come to the end of one of those cubes, it just gets bad.
Sorry, but this is just bad untested design.

2 people found this helpful
 
November 23, 2009
I like this eraser a...
I like this eraser a lot, but I want to keep it pristine because it's just so... perfect! however, it is soft and the quality is great. I would buy a second one, and keep it brand new.

 
November 7, 2009
my friend gave this to...
my friend gave this to me back in middle school and i'd have to say that it's a REALLY good eraser. it may look a little small (and adorable) but it actually lasts a REALLY LONG time. i had mine for about two years and i erase a LOT as i used it for drawing also. great eraser and erases nice clean lines, i'd recommend to everyone

1 person found this helpful
raja.rani
 
May 17, 2009
For all of the people...
Verified Purchase
For all of the people that really want this, it looks soooooooo... good that you never want to use it. It is also kind of small and I would suggest getting the jumbo version. Really cool concept though!

 
May 4, 2009
this is one of those...
this is one of those erasers that you dont erase with cuz they look so good! I like this eraser a lot.

jeromio10
 
August 4, 2008
RESTOCK!!!!!!...
RESTOCK!!!!!!

sexiiorangelimes
 
June 7, 2008
I have this eraser! It's...
I have this eraser! It's so much fun! it's not as big as I thought it would be, but I think that's a good thing!
It great fun to use and to look at! all my friends want one now!!

kitsune-28