Page 1 of 1 | 
Wonderful pens. I had...
October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase
Wonderful pens. I had to pick up every color. They are amazing. Other reviewer's comment on glitter not showing did not happen to me. The flow of the pens have a learning curve, but that comes with time. The pen needs to be shaken when using after awhile. It has a ball that blends the glitter and liquid ink, so please keep this in consideration. If you squeeze too much you will get dripping from the pen, but again, this is something that you learn with a little practice. Only a small amount needs to be dispensed into the lower chamber (after shaking). If you continue to give in several shakes once you see some ink in the clear lower chamber, you will get the ink into the brush quite nicely without having the dripping take place. I have tried numerous glitter gels pens, and black, particularly is hard to even find in a glitter pen. I have found them to be wonderful and the black lays down a nice rich color with beautiful golden flecks of glitter. In my opinion these pens are worth the price and the bit of effort it takes to learn to use them.
5 people found this helpful
aptwalker
I LOOOVE this glitter...
July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase
I LOOOVE this glitter pen. dont buy copic spica or the other smaller zig clear. Get THIS. The glitter is beautiful and so thick and noticable. Only thing is that when you sqeeze becarefull it can drip from the top of the brush tip
4 people found this helpful
aixenpixel
I bought this pen in...
May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase
I bought this pen in Clear. I needed ink that was clear and glittery to highlight small details in my watercolor projects. This ben is great! the glitter itself is a mix of gold and silver. I thought it was going to be iridescent, but I still like it and very useful for my projects.
3 people found this helpful
aurorapoison666
From what I've gleamed...
February 24, 2015
Verified Purchase
From what I've gleamed from using it so far, it works well. The sparkles add a magical hue to any drawing, but I could also see this pen being used on things like fliers or posters. It fills its purpose, so, five stars~
It's VERY good tool....
February 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
It's VERY good tool.
olivia6650
Really fun pen. I can...
February 20, 2015
Verified Purchase
Really fun pen. I can tell the ink will go quickly though.
jordynhoward
I could not get my brush...
January 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
I could not get my brush to work; the glitter would just not get to the brush tip. However the glitter looks amazing but I'm not going to unscrew it all the time just to get to the glitter.
KennedyReport
I love how this adds...
December 5, 2014
Verified Purchase
I love how this adds shimmer to my cards.
nwilcox95
......I'm not sure about...
November 3, 2014
Verified Purchase
......I'm not sure about these because it really depends on ur knowledge on how to successfully activate the ink flow....i learnt the hard way:/
color flow stops frequently....
October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase
color flow stops frequently. must squeeze pen often to recharge flow. color often over drips a lot when squeezing.
Page 1 of 1 |