1 - 10 of 23 |  | 
Wonderful pens. I had...
October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase
Wonderful pens. I had to pick up every color. They are amazing. Other reviewer's comment on glitter not showing did not happen to me. The flow of the pens have a learning curve, but that comes with time. The pen needs to be shaken when using after awhile. It has a ball that blends the glitter and liquid ink, so please keep this in consideration. If you squeeze too much you will get dripping from the pen, but again, this is something that you learn with a little practice. Only a small amount needs to be dispensed into the lower chamber (after shaking). If you continue to give in several shakes once you see some ink in the clear lower chamber, you will get the ink into the brush quite nicely without having the dripping take place. I have tried numerous glitter gels pens, and black, particularly is hard to even find in a glitter pen. I have found them to be wonderful and the black lays down a nice rich color with beautiful golden flecks of glitter. In my opinion these pens are worth the price and the bit of effort it takes to learn to use them.
8 people found this helpful
aptwalker
I LOOOVE this glitter...
July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase
I LOOOVE this glitter pen. dont buy copic spica or the other smaller zig clear. Get THIS. The glitter is beautiful and so thick and noticable. Only thing is that when you sqeeze becarefull it can drip from the top of the brush tip
6 people found this helpful
aixenpixel
I bought this pen in...
May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase
I bought this pen in Clear. I needed ink that was clear and glittery to highlight small details in my watercolor projects. This ben is great! the glitter itself is a mix of gold and silver. I thought it was going to be iridescent, but I still like it and very useful for my projects.
5 people found this helpful
aurorapoison666
I was confused as hell...
October 12, 2015
Verified Purchase
I was confused as hell when I first got this pen. For some reason, the glitter wouldn't come out! Of course, it was my dopey butt not taking out the stopper. Once I got it working I quickly fell in love. These are great glitter pens! If you're cheap like me, the clear one is all you'll need. Just swipe it over whatever surface you wanna bedazzle and voila! Starrier than a night sky in the country. Very beautiful.

Word of warning, these pens are incredibly juicy and can be a bit unruly. Press down with caution, as you might end up with a pool of glitter on your paper. It takes a little bit of practice to get used to. Moderation is key.
3 people found this helpful
CrowsiePosie
So gorgeous! I've been...
January 12, 2016
Verified Purchase
So gorgeous! I've been using it on everything haha
I also did what everyone else did and tried to squeeze the hell out of it and wondered why the ink wasn't coming until I remembered the reviews that say you have to screw it tightly shut to pierce the ink chamber first haha.
Make sure when you first use it to test it on a scrap paper first since that first stroke can drip or be much heavier than intended.
1 person found this helpful
I bought 5 more of these...
December 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
I bought 5 more of these after using one, clear glitter, for a year or so and loving it.Well I had the same problem as the guy in one of the reviews who called himself "dopey". I ruined two before I read his review and realized that the black band on the pen needed to be removed in order for the the cartridge to be pierced.
1 person found this helpful
Adds sparkle to anything...
January 4, 2016
Verified Purchase
Adds sparkle to anything you want without having to worry about "staying in the lines". Great pen!
Interesting way to apply...
November 16, 2015
Verified Purchase
Interesting way to apply glitter to your signature. I like this pen!
rhondaroebuck
I really like the Kuretake...
July 4, 2015
Verified Purchase
I really like the Kuretake Zig of Stella Glitter Brush pen. It adds the exact amount of bling to my letter and sketches
c562blank
I love this pen! I keep...
July 2, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love this pen! I keep finding more and more ways to use it--so nice to have handy when I'm crafting. It adds just the perfect touch of glitter without any mess whatsoever.
kenglish2
1 - 10 of 23 |  |