| 11 - 20 of 50 |  | 
writes better than my...
October 27, 2009
writes better than my $40 pilot fountain pen. and i don't have to adjust my hand to get ink on paper. i love this pen. it's so lightweight and quality is real good. would be nice if they plugged up the hole so it can be converted into an eyedropper though. otherwise, it's a very solid fountain pen!
1 person found this helpful
kenthenoob
I enjoy this pen a lot....
February 9, 2016
Verified Purchase
I enjoy this pen a lot. It is really nice and ergonomic. The only issue I have which is my own fault, was that I ordered the wrong size nib. For me I enjoy a broader nib and the fine nib is really fine to me. Also, the ink is a little sub-standard but it works well enough.
Nice pen. The plastic...
January 14, 2016
Verified Purchase
Nice pen. The plastic mold grip takes a bit of getting used to. But for my first fountain pen, I'll count it as a win.
melinda.guebert
A wonderful pen. It would...
January 10, 2016
A wonderful pen. It would be the best EDC I could imagine but for one issue: The snap-on cap, after a lot of use, tends to become unreliable. I have had it come off in at least three shirts and a pair of cargo shorts, only one item of which could be salvaged. The company replaced my pen cap, twice, but I now carry this pen in my messenger bag. For my pocket or shirt placket I have switched to a little TWSBI with a crew-on cap.
Setter Rob
Money well spent on this...
June 29, 2015
Verified Purchase
Money well spent on this pen. I use it as my daily writing utensil and I get complimented all the time and asked where I got it. I had a couple of Co workers ordering from here because they loved the pen so much. The only thing I should have done differently is order more refills because I'm going through about a cartridge a week. But that was me not thinking about it while ordering. The pen is smooth and the ink dries fairly quickly and that's huge because I'm a lefty. I recommend this pen and plan on ordering a few different colors and nib sizes for my collection.
eckored2369
Great pen. Comfortable...
June 25, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great pen. Comfortable to hold. Writes smooth.
I have the fine point...
June 13, 2015
Verified Purchase
I have the fine point and it writes smoothly on various papers. I use it with the optional Z24 converter that in my opinion should have been included with the pen. I am using Pilot blue-black ink in the pen with no issues. Ergonomics are OK but sometimes I need to reposition my grip due to the flat spots and also I need to be sure the cap is clipped with the spring clip away from hand. The all-black stealth color a nice cool factor along with the stiff wire pocket clip that provides a secure attachment to my pocket. The cap and body are plastic making the pen feel very light and cheap in hand. If this pen had a metal body I would give it 5 stars. The ink level window is a nice touch but not necessary and detracts from the lines of the pen as do the flat areas the windows are located in my opinion. The cap is round and the body has two flat areas.
rmmlawyer
Comfortable to hold....
June 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
Comfortable to hold. Rugged enough to to every-day-carry. Writes like a much more expensive pen.
ealderson
Great pen, I use it every...
May 6, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great pen, I use it every day. I haven't used a fountain pen since elementary school in Europe, but have been meaning to get one. I finally settled on a Lemy Safari and I'm so glad I did. It writes smooth and I can throw it in a bag without worrying about it getting scratched or leaking. Handwriting is such a pleasure again.
so smooth. my first fountain...
April 8, 2015
Verified Purchase
so smooth. my first fountain pen and this is the one to try! There's nothing comparable to writing with a fountain pen!
pattykeene
 | 11 - 20 of 50 |  |