| 11 - 20 of 48 |  | 
writes better than my...
October 27, 2009
writes better than my $40 pilot fountain pen. and i don't have to adjust my hand to get ink on paper. i love this pen. it's so lightweight and quality is real good. would be nice if they plugged up the hole so it can be converted into an eyedropper though. otherwise, it's a very solid fountain pen!
1 person found this helpful
Money well spent on this...
June 29, 2015
Verified Purchase
Money well spent on this pen. I use it as my daily writing utensil and I get complimented all the time and asked where I got it. I had a couple of Co workers ordering from here because they loved the pen so much. The only thing I should have done differently is order more refills because I'm going through about a cartridge a week. But that was me not thinking about it while ordering. The pen is smooth and the ink dries fairly quickly and that's huge because I'm a lefty. I recommend this pen and plan on ordering a few different colors and nib sizes for my collection.
Great pen. Comfortable...
June 25, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great pen. Comfortable to hold. Writes smooth.
I have the fine point...
June 13, 2015
Verified Purchase
I have the fine point and it writes smoothly on various papers. I use it with the optional Z24 converter that in my opinion should have been included with the pen. I am using Pilot blue-black ink in the pen with no issues. Ergonomics are OK but sometimes I need to reposition my grip due to the flat spots and also I need to be sure the cap is clipped with the spring clip away from hand. The all-black stealth color a nice cool factor along with the stiff wire pocket clip that provides a secure attachment to my pocket. The cap and body are plastic making the pen feel very light and cheap in hand. If this pen had a metal body I would give it 5 stars. The ink level window is a nice touch but not necessary and detracts from the lines of the pen as do the flat areas the windows are located in my opinion. The cap is round and the body has two flat areas.
Comfortable to hold....
June 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
Comfortable to hold. Rugged enough to to every-day-carry. Writes like a much more expensive pen.
Great pen, I use it every...
May 6, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great pen, I use it every day. I haven't used a fountain pen since elementary school in Europe, but have been meaning to get one. I finally settled on a Lemy Safari and I'm so glad I did. It writes smooth and I can throw it in a bag without worrying about it getting scratched or leaking. Handwriting is such a pleasure again.
so smooth. my first fountain...
April 8, 2015
Verified Purchase
so smooth. my first fountain pen and this is the one to try! There's nothing comparable to writing with a fountain pen!
Great pens, writes well....
March 25, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great pens, writes well. Too light and while the guide indentations are helpful, attempting subtle adjustments feels off because of the prominence of the grip.
Love this pen...
March 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love this pen
I have tried several...
January 28, 2015
Verified Purchase
I have tried several other fountain pens and this is by far my favorite. The ink flows smoothly, my hand doesn't get tired from using it, and it is the perfect weight. I am looking forward to buying several more so I can have them for home and work.
 | 11 - 20 of 48 |  |