Page 1 of 2 |  | 
This is a fantastic bag....
January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase
This is a fantastic bag. I write a lot as a hobby and bought this to keep my notebook and writing utensils with me no matter what bag I was using. I frequently switch it from my briefcase (for work) to my back pack or shoulder bag (for the coffee shop). Ikea sells a shoulder, messenger-ish bag and this fits inside it like the two were made for each other. The main zippered pocket fits the classic marble composition notebooks I use and leaves a few inches of height to spare. I also frequently put loose sheets of 8.5X11" paper in with it and they always come out just as flat (no wrinkles). The middle Velcro pocket on the front fits a Moleskine Classic or Reporter pocket notebook perfectly. Occasionally I have used the larger non-Velcro pockets to carry one or two of the odd sized notebooks I have been given as gifts or my external hard drive quite well.
6 people found this helpful
hobieguy213
I absolutely adore Lihit...
April 1, 2012
Verified Purchase
I absolutely adore Lihit Lab Teffa Bags. I started with the 2 way bag, then added the pen case and A5 bag, the A4 bag was the last one I purchased (I had to wait for JetPens to restock). Although the color says 'Black' it's actually a dark gray. I was originally using this bag to hold paper documents, a small notebook, a pen and a highlighter but then I realized that my 13 inch ultrabook fits in it like a glove! And the charger fits in the front flap compartments! I now use it for my laptop case.
6 people found this helpful
thatgirlmaile
I also use this for my...
February 25, 2014
I also use this for my 13" MacBook (2009). It fits perfectly inside, and you can still fit a few things in the outer pockets.
4 people found this helpful
ebony.nicolas
Love this little bag!...
November 8, 2011
Love this little bag! First off, the color is actually closer to a very dark grey in my opinion - not quite an actual black. I have my little Claire Fontaine spiral notebook in it, plus a bunch of pens and supplies. My only complaint is that there is nothing to hold the notebook in the bag when you open it. It would be nice if it had some sort of elastic band that would hold the notebook in place!
4 people found this helpful
mrs.tattershall
Buy this bag! No seriously....
December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase
Buy this bag!

No seriously. If you've got multiple notebooks and a bunch of other miscellaneous stuff, this bag is your answer. I won't make this review long-winded because all the other reviews are spot on.

In the meantime, I will say this: in the main compartment I am able to vertically store two Mnemosyne Inspiration (A5) notebooks and one iPad Mini (with case). The zipper is barely even stressed!

Again, you need this bag to help you make sense of things. You'll be completely enamored, just like me!
3 people found this helpful
kmcfadden.87
Fantastic everyday use...
January 14, 2015
Fantastic everyday use and organizer item. I bought it for my laptop (Lenovo Yoga) and it fits as though they were made for each other. I can also put a pad of paper and folder in, though tabs on folders stick out. The pen slots are both big enough to hold anything I've put in there but also tight enough to keep my clipless stylus in place. Typically, my phone (iPhone 5) goes in the smaller velcro pocket with my 3x5 cards in the larger one. I can easily toss in flash drives or display adapters I may need during class. When I go home, the whole thing just slides into the laptop compartment of my messenger bag, and all is well. After a year of use (yeah, I know, but good reviews take time), it shows almost no wear.
1 person found this helpful
jhstutzman
This bag is an excellent...
April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase
This bag is an excellent solution to the "Where is that (pen, calculator, notebook) that fell to the bottom of my backpack?" problem. Holds everything you need and easily fits in a standard backpack. I have often come to work, take out the Teffa Bag, and bring that to a meeting. The main zippered compartment holds 8 1/2 x 11 paper and a tablet computer very well. Fantastic organizer...don't know how I did without it.
1 person found this helpful
thomasf55
Very nice and just the...
February 10, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very nice and just the right size for my Chromebook
prsjava85
These a great!! I use...
January 31, 2015
Verified Purchase
These a great!! I use them to slip into a backpack. They easily hold file folders and other supplies neatly and securely.
Slick little organizer...
November 22, 2014
Verified Purchase
Slick little organizer for a backpack, or suitcase. Decent amount of pockets, good build quality.
Holds letter size papers in the zip section, and also has two slip pockets on the outside, one of which perfectly holds a small size legal pad.
Page 1 of 2 |  |