JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 15, 2013
This is a fantastic bag....
Verified Purchase
This is a fantastic bag. I write a lot as a hobby and bought this to keep my notebook and writing utensils with me no matter what bag I was using. I frequently switch it from my briefcase (for work) to my back pack or shoulder bag (for the coffee shop). Ikea sells a shoulder, messenger-ish bag and this fits inside it like the two were made for each other. The main zippered pocket fits the classic marble composition notebooks I use and leaves a few inches of height to spare. I also frequently put loose sheets of 8.5X11" paper in with it and they always come out just as flat (no wrinkles). The middle Velcro pocket on the front fits a Moleskine Classic or Reporter pocket notebook perfectly. Occasionally I have used the larger non-Velcro pockets to carry one or two of the odd sized notebooks I have been given as gifts or my external hard drive quite well.

3 people found this helpful
hobieguy213
 
April 1, 2012
I absolutely adore Lihit...
Verified Purchase
I absolutely adore Lihit Lab Teffa Bags. I started with the 2 way bag, then added the pen case and A5 bag, the A4 bag was the last one I purchased (I had to wait for JetPens to restock). Although the color says 'Black' it's actually a dark gray. I was originally using this bag to hold paper documents, a small notebook, a pen and a highlighter but then I realized that my 13 inch ultrabook fits in it like a glove! And the charger fits in the front flap compartments! I now use it for my laptop case.

3 people found this helpful
thatgirlmaile
 
February 25, 2014
I also use this for my...
I also use this for my 13" MacBook (2009). It fits perfectly inside, and you can still fit a few things in the outer pockets.

1 person found this helpful
ebony.nicolas
 
December 18, 2013
Buy this bag! No seriously....
Verified Purchase
Buy this bag!

No seriously. If you've got multiple notebooks and a bunch of other miscellaneous stuff, this bag is your answer. I won't make this review long-winded because all the other reviews are spot on.

In the meantime, I will say this: in the main compartment I am able to vertically store two Mnemosyne Inspiration (A5) notebooks and one iPad Mini (with case). The zipper is barely even stressed!

Again, you need this bag to help you make sense of things. You'll be completely enamored, just like me!

1 person found this helpful
kmcfadden.87
 
November 8, 2011
Love this little bag!...
Love this little bag! First off, the color is actually closer to a very dark grey in my opinion - not quite an actual black. I have my little Claire Fontaine spiral notebook in it, plus a bunch of pens and supplies. My only complaint is that there is nothing to hold the notebook in the bag when you open it. It would be nice if it had some sort of elastic band that would hold the notebook in place!

1 person found this helpful
mrs.tattershall
 
November 22, 2014
Slick little organizer...
Verified Purchase
Slick little organizer for a backpack, or suitcase. Decent amount of pockets, good build quality.
Holds letter size papers in the zip section, and also has two slip pockets on the outside, one of which perfectly holds a small size legal pad.

 
October 29, 2014
I use this in a big tote...
Verified Purchase
I use this in a big tote bag that has no internal pockets. After spilling water or coffee on the contents one too many times, I decided to get this. It's great. It organizes everything, and gets the stuff off the bottom of the bag.

mitzi.lee
 
December 14, 2013
Wonderful for moving...
Verified Purchase
Wonderful for moving in between bags, and for adding places to carry folders/charging cables/etc.

 
April 17, 2013
This bag is an excellent...
Verified Purchase
This bag is an excellent solution to the "Where is that (pen, calculator, notebook) that fell to the bottom of my backpack?" problem. Holds everything you need and easily fits in a standard backpack. I have often come to work, take out the Teffa Bag, and bring that to a meeting. The main zippered compartment holds 8 1/2 x 11 paper and a tablet computer very well. Fantastic organizer...don't know how I did without it.

thomasf55
 
March 7, 2013
This is a high-quality...
Verified Purchase
This is a high-quality product that helps me organize pens, keys, id cards, phones, a novel, a small Rhodia pad and an A5 Black & Red journal and my wallet in my cavernous Coach tote. The exterior color is charcoal and the interior color is brown. The zippers open 3/4 of the way around the bag so you can lay it flat and use it as a mat. There are 3 pen loops, 2 velcro-covered pockets and 2 larger pockets behind the covered pockets. For the size, it holds quite a bit. I do wish the main compartment to be a bit deeper so I can put a Dexas Slimcase inside to prevent loose paper from wrinkling.

helenslam