My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  This is a fantastic bag...., January 15, 2013
This is a fantastic bag. I write a lot as a hobby and bought this to keep my notebook and writing utensils with me no matter what bag I was using. I frequently switch it from my briefcase (for work) to my back pack or shoulder bag (for the coffee shop). Ikea sells a shoulder, messenger-ish bag and this fits inside it like the two were made for each other. The main zippered pocket fits the classic marble composition notebooks I use and leaves a few inches of height to spare. I also frequently put loose sheets of 8.5X11" paper in with it and they always come out just as flat (no wrinkles). The middle Velcro pocket on the front fits a Moleskine Classic or Reporter pocket notebook perfectly. Occasionally I have used the larger non-Velcro pockets to carry one or two of the odd sized notebooks I have been given as gifts or my external hard drive quite well.
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  I absolutely adore Lihit..., April 1, 2012
I absolutely adore Lihit Lab Teffa Bags. I started with the 2 way bag, then added the pen case and A5 bag, the A4 bag was the last one I purchased (I had to wait for JetPens to restock). Although the color says 'Black' it's actually a dark gray. I was originally using this bag to hold paper documents, a small notebook, a pen and a highlighter but then I realized that my 13 inch ultrabook fits in it like a glove! And the charger fits in the front flap compartments! I now use it for my laptop case.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I also use this for my..., February 25, 2014
By ebo...
I also use this for my 13" MacBook (2009). It fits perfectly inside, and you can still fit a few things in the outer pockets.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Buy this bag! No seriously...., December 18, 2013
Buy this bag!

No seriously. If you've got multiple notebooks and a bunch of other miscellaneous stuff, this bag is your answer. I won't make this review long-winded because all the other reviews are spot on.

In the meantime, I will say this: in the main compartment I am able to vertically store two Mnemosyne Inspiration (A5) notebooks and one iPad Mini (with case). The zipper is barely even stressed!

Again, you need this bag to help you make sense of things. You'll be completely enamored, just like me!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Love this little bag!..., November 8, 2011
Love this little bag! First off, the color is actually closer to a very dark grey in my opinion - not quite an actual black. I have my little Claire Fontaine spiral notebook in it, plus a bunch of pens and supplies. My only complaint is that there is nothing to hold the notebook in the bag when you open it. It would be nice if it had some sort of elastic band that would hold the notebook in place!
  Wonderful for moving..., December 14, 2013
By ndrwcn
Wonderful for moving in between bags, and for adding places to carry folders/charging cables/etc.
  This bag is an excellent..., April 17, 2013
This bag is an excellent solution to the "Where is that (pen, calculator, notebook) that fell to the bottom of my backpack?" problem. Holds everything you need and easily fits in a standard backpack. I have often come to work, take out the Teffa Bag, and bring that to a meeting. The main zippered compartment holds 8 1/2 x 11 paper and a tablet computer very well. Fantastic organizer...don't know how I did without it.
  This is a high-quality..., March 7, 2013
This is a high-quality product that helps me organize pens, keys, id cards, phones, a novel, a small Rhodia pad and an A5 Black & Red journal and my wallet in my cavernous Coach tote. The exterior color is charcoal and the interior color is brown. The zippers open 3/4 of the way around the bag so you can lay it flat and use it as a mat. There are 3 pen loops, 2 velcro-covered pockets and 2 larger pockets behind the covered pockets. For the size, it holds quite a bit. I do wish the main compartment to be a bit deeper so I can put a Dexas Slimcase inside to prevent loose paper from wrinkling.