1 - 10 of 10 | 
I use this to carry a...
December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase
I use this to carry a folder of loose papers and a workbook. It is the perfect size to put a manilla folder for letter sized paper in. It's also a good size when you need a place to put the occasional, random piece of letter sized paper.

The zipper is working great after a year of use.

I do wish there was a flap over the pen slots. I don't put my good pens in them. I'm afraid they will fall out. However, I have never lost a pen from this case.
6 people found this helpful
neeferduir
While this review may...
May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase
While this review may be a little on the fresh side. I found bag to exceed my expectations. Designed for arrangement is no blanket statement. Even stuffed the bag was svelte enough and suitable for meetings and field use.

(10" Tablet, Plastic Folio, Pen, Stylus, Pencil, Jotter, Moleskine/Journal, and a place for the phone.) All the things I would need for a meeting.

This is so streamline and negates a need for a Attache/Bigger Bag. It also fits nicely in a Attache for better organization of most needed items. I chose the Orange because it stands out in a bag that are usually dark (Black/Brown/Blue) for quick access.

I used to carry a bag in the vehicle for going out in the field which took up too much space and warranted "hey steal me...there may be a laptop in there" This is too thin for than and looks like a contractor note pad/book/folio.

Overall I couldn't be more please with this product. It looks to be of good materials and well constructed.

My only complaint if there is one is I wish it was 10cm wider to accommodate my Arc notebook. Which I use extensively. That is why I am left to carry a tablet and Plastic Folio for writing paper from the Arc Notebook.
4 people found this helpful
hombill57
I think this will be...
December 30, 2014
Verified Purchase
I think this will be perfect for teaching, but I wish there were hooks to attach a strap to.
2 people found this helpful
christiharris2002
Works great in my lady...
November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase
Works great in my lady bag as well as for school or by itself with the pen slots. I like all the different pockets on it.
2 people found this helpful
Love this! Perfect amount...
October 22, 2014
Verified Purchase
Love this! Perfect amount of pockets.
2 people found this helpful
rhondakulhanek
I've had this bag for...
August 13, 2014
Verified Purchase
I've had this bag for a few months now and I have really enjoyed using it. I usually use it to carry my iPad and a notebook from my office in one building to classes elsewhere on campus. My calculator also fits in one of the front pockets as well as almost everything I've needed for class. I don't always treat bags well but this has been holding up nicely. I would recommend it.
1 person found this helpful
alicia.swain
I use this for my journal,...
August 10, 2015
Verified Purchase
I use this for my journal, and I can keep the supplies I use with it, and it doesn't take up much space. Very sturdy.
Love them. Bought both...
May 28, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love them. Bought both A5 and A4 after I watched the video.I use them for art/journal projects. Looking forward to traveling with the A4 and my ipad. To be able to pull out project with ipad is going to be fun. And one can fit inside the other if I need them to.The quality is great.
davisdesktop
Nice easy to find bright...
May 26, 2015
Verified Purchase
Nice easy to find bright orange stationary organizer. It fits what i need to carry with me most of the time: fountain pen, drafting pencil, notepads and cables for outer pockets and sketch pad 12" ruler and iPad in zippered pouch. Feels sturdy and zipper does not snag. It would be much neater if there are D-rings on the sides for possible strap add-ons.
momlovesbaby
Gets dirty quick and...
March 31, 2015
Verified Purchase
Gets dirty quick and won't clean up to well. But I do love the color and storage.
adanielgimenez
1 - 10 of 10 |