| 11 - 20 of 54 |  | 
when i first got it I...
June 3, 2012
Verified Purchase
when i first got it I thought is was super small but on the inside it fits everything. Get this now
1 person found this helpful
jacksonmccarthy6
Its great. I have a giant...
May 13, 2012
Its great. I have a giant pen, and it won't fit. Everything else does. I love it. Its super neat and organized. I love to be organized.
1 person found this helpful
Love that I can cart...
February 2, 2016
Verified Purchase
Love that I can cart my expensive fountain pens, regular use pens, and my other necessities safely in one place! Very roomy!
I love the Lihit Lab...
February 1, 2016
Verified Purchase
I love the Lihit Lab Book Style Pen Case. I keep it in my bag and use it for all my everyday pen needs, it holds all my favorites.
mckernan.laura
So much space! Love the...
January 19, 2016
Verified Purchase
So much space! Love the overall design. Keeps all my art goodies in place!
amandapandaextravaganza
Just receive mine and...
January 8, 2016
Verified Purchase
Just receive mine and I couldn't be happier.
I bought for my fountain pen collection, since it can carry almost 20 pens.
The only remark is that it isn't black, but a dark grey, nevertheless it's worthy every euro I've paid.
Hugo Costa
Excellent pen holder....
December 30, 2015
Verified Purchase
Excellent pen holder. Every artist needs one of these. Some days, I just take this and my sketchbook.
james.turner.jr
Extremely spacious and...
December 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
Extremely spacious and a wonderful gift option!
fmajadavid
Very happy with the product,...
November 26, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very happy with the product, looks exactly the same. Really good service, it arrived very soon.
isabelperezruiz
Almost a perfect pen...
November 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
Almost a perfect pen case. It has enough room for a variety of equipment, and allows for good organization as opposed to a case with one big compartment you toss everything into. It's well made, very sturdy feeling. The only cons, in my opinion, are the outside pockets have very little room unless you're storing something very thin (but it keeps what's in there secure). Also, the zipper is quite loud. When unzipping this thing in a quiet place like the library I feel its sound reverberating throughout the building, haha (yes I'm being a little dramatic). Other than those minor complaints, I can say that I'm very happy with this case.
 | 11 - 20 of 54 |  |