| 11 - 20 of 47 |  | 
Its great. I have a giant...
May 13, 2012
Its great. I have a giant pen, and it won't fit. Everything else does. I love it. Its super neat and organized. I love to be organized.
1 person found this helpful
Very happy with the product,...
November 26, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very happy with the product, looks exactly the same. Really good service, it arrived very soon.
Almost a perfect pen...
November 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
Almost a perfect pen case. It has enough room for a variety of equipment, and allows for good organization as opposed to a case with one big compartment you toss everything into. It's well made, very sturdy feeling. The only cons, in my opinion, are the outside pockets have very little room unless you're storing something very thin (but it keeps what's in there secure). Also, the zipper is quite loud. When unzipping this thing in a quiet place like the library I feel its sound reverberating throughout the building, haha (yes I'm being a little dramatic). Other than those minor complaints, I can say that I'm very happy with this case.
For your money, this...
November 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
For your money, this is the best case yet.
Weezy Faz
great case for pens and...
November 13, 2015
Verified Purchase
great case for pens and such. especially like the space for stuff. :-)
Love it so much, very...
October 14, 2015
Verified Purchase
Love it so much, very pleased how well the Teffa Pen Case is made!
Looking for a good pen/pencil...
October 14, 2015
Verified Purchase
Looking for a good pen/pencil case? Well this is it. I carry around a large number of tools of writing like pens, mechanical pencils, high lighters erasers, pencil lead, and sharpies! I love sharpies! This case is able to hold 8 of my Pilot Precise pens, 2 mechanical pencils ( The second one is a loaner for other people. My mechanical pencil is the Kuru Toga by Uni-Ball and I love it btw.), 1 Sharpie pen, 2 of the Sharpie clear tip highlighters( They are very thick but fit well), 2 erasers, 1 box of mechanical pencil lead, 1 box of staples, and finally 9 Sharpie markers. The case is about its limit about here but I could fit one or two more pens in. There is also a front pocket that I put sticky notes in. The materials used in this case are made out of a very high quality polyester, and feels great holding it. If you don't know what pen case to get this is it. You can look around if you want to, but this one does the job and more.
Loads of capacity, and,...
August 27, 2015
Verified Purchase
Loads of capacity, and, most welcome to me, protective of my fountain pens. Takes very little space in a small messenger bag that also carries an A5 notebook used for my first drafts as well as my Midori Traveler's Notebook (regular size), two or more large books. That is to say, it is compact and mobile. Highly recommended.
holds lots of items...
August 24, 2015
Verified Purchase
holds lots of items
jaws revenge
This is an excellent...
June 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
This is an excellent pen case! I love how I can stuff extra ink cartridges and nibs in the mesh pockets. It keeps my active fountain pens in rotation. I'm able to keep about ten pens in the first two folds. The color is perfect and doesn't bring unwanted attention to my prized possessions. I'd happily by another one in a different color for days where I want to experiment with another batch!
Maja Blanco
 | 11 - 20 of 47 |  |