JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (19 customer reviews)
Write Review
September 12, 2011
This is quite an amazing...
Verified Purchase
This is quite an amazing case that is perfect for traveling on the go. I have enough room for 17 pens total with enough space left over in the three small mesh pockets for flash drives, erasers and lead refills. The larger mesh pocket on the back cover is a perfect size to hold a 5x5 Rhodia Dot pad or a small Moleskine sketchbook. The only drawback on this case is that it doesn't have a handle for easy carrying. I wish there was a strap sewn on the back of the case to put your hand through to help carry. Even with the lack of strap, it still is probably one the best pen cases that I now own. Thanks for carrying these, Jetpens.

7 people found this helpful
 
August 24, 2012
This might be silly (and...
Verified Purchase
This might be silly (and I hope you don't laugh), but I didn't expect to buy this to hold my pens. I had the idea to buy this case for my Nintendo 3DS because I didn't like the cases made for the system... but this pen case is so much more than I imagined. It doesn't just fit my 3DS. I can fit my 5 slim highlighters, 5 pens, two small erasers, a pair of scissors, a mechanical pencil, and still have space for six game cartridges. Or, instead of the writing supplies, I could fit in my DSi and some accessories for it.

Great case, wonderful quality, has lots of space. The orange is a bit darker than what I expected (displays as a lighter, more pastel shade on my monitor). It's not really in my taste, but I can't complain. I'm going to buy another one in green. Please tell me they'll be in stock again! :)

3 people found this helpful
 
November 13, 2011
PROS: -LOTS OF SPACE -GOOD...
Verified Purchase
PROS:
-LOTS OF SPACE
-GOOD COLOR
-GOOD FOR STUDENTS
-GOOD FOR TRAVEL

CONS:
-PEN/PENCIL COMPARTMENTS ARE NOT INDIVIDUAL SO THEY SLIDE AROUND
-NOT FOR ARTISTS
-BULKY IF YOU ARE SEEKING A SLEEK DESIGN

4 people found this helpful
andywcc24
 
September 4, 2012
I bought this case some...
Verified Purchase
I bought this case some time ago and i still use it everyday! It holds 8 of my lead pencils, 4 pens, 2 sharpies and one highlighter in the first flap. Then i keep my eraser, 2 lead cases, 2 magnetic bookmarks, scissors, paperclips, protractor and a ruler. This case is perfect for students, and people on the go! Also for people who want to stay organized with a bunch of supplies! The only bad thing is that the outside gets dirty easily and is hard to wash off. But other than that, its great! :3

2 people found this helpful
annieweng
 
May 10, 2012
This case is great. It...
This case is great. It holds all my pencils in a neat orderly fashion and they hardly ever fall out of the case. Best case I have ever had.

2 people found this helpful
peterdunay
 
February 13, 2014
This is a great pen case! S...
Verified Purchase
This is a great pen case!

See my full review at http://thedeskassessment.blogspot.com/2014/02/the-teffa-pen-case-from-lihit-lab .html

1 person found this helpful
pjbaseball.00
 
May 22, 2013
What is not to love about...
Verified Purchase
What is not to love about this case. It fits all of my necessary stuff and is still not cramped.

1 person found this helpful
elib54321
 
October 15, 2014
An excellent, sturdy...
Verified Purchase
An excellent, sturdy case. The front and back panels are slightly reinforced, and the mesh pockets inside are tight & well sewn. Has separate places for everything, letting me sort my gel, fountain pens & pencils into their own areas, as well as carrying extra mechanical pencil lead, an eraser, and ink refills. All in all a great value & my favourite color!

catchyname
 
January 17, 2014
Amazing Case love everything...
Verified Purchase
Amazing Case love everything about it, would have given five stars if had more pen space.

pjbaseball.00
 
December 1, 2013
This pencil case is impossible...
Verified Purchase
This pencil case is impossible to wash. I regret giving this pencil case a bad review since it holds so much stuff....but the aspects that I didn't like too much were the fact that it gets dirty super easily and is impossible to wash off, as well as the fact that it was not made in japan :(

iloveselenaagomez1237