My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.6 (18 customer reviews)
Write Review
7 out of 7 people found the following review helpful
  This is quite an amazing..., September 12, 2011
This is quite an amazing case that is perfect for traveling on the go. I have enough room for 17 pens total with enough space left over in the three small mesh pockets for flash drives, erasers and lead refills. The larger mesh pocket on the back cover is a perfect size to hold a 5x5 Rhodia Dot pad or a small Moleskine sketchbook. The only drawback on this case is that it doesn't have a handle for easy carrying. I wish there was a strap sewn on the back of the case to put your hand through to help carry. Even with the lack of strap, it still is probably one the best pen cases that I now own. Thanks for carrying these, Jetpens.
4 out of 5 people found the following review helpful
  PROS: -LOTS OF SPACE -GOOD..., November 13, 2011
PROS:
-LOTS OF SPACE
-GOOD COLOR
-GOOD FOR STUDENTS
-GOOD FOR TRAVEL

CONS:
-PEN/PENCIL COMPARTMENTS ARE NOT INDIVIDUAL SO THEY SLIDE AROUND
-NOT FOR ARTISTS
-BULKY IF YOU ARE SEEKING A SLEEK DESIGN
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  I bought this case some..., September 4, 2012
I bought this case some time ago and i still use it everyday! It holds 8 of my lead pencils, 4 pens, 2 sharpies and one highlighter in the first flap. Then i keep my eraser, 2 lead cases, 2 magnetic bookmarks, scissors, paperclips, protractor and a ruler. This case is perfect for students, and people on the go! Also for people who want to stay organized with a bunch of supplies! The only bad thing is that the outside gets dirty easily and is hard to wash off. But other than that, its great! :3
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  This might be silly (and..., August 24, 2012
By jzl...
This might be silly (and I hope you don't laugh), but I didn't expect to buy this to hold my pens. I had the idea to buy this case for my Nintendo 3DS because I didn't like the cases made for the system... but this pen case is so much more than I imagined. It doesn't just fit my 3DS. I can fit my 5 slim highlighters, 5 pens, two small erasers, a pair of scissors, a mechanical pencil, and still have space for six game cartridges. Or, instead of the writing supplies, I could fit in my DSi and some accessories for it.

Great case, wonderful quality, has lots of space. The orange is a bit darker than what I expected (displays as a lighter, more pastel shade on my monitor). It's not really in my taste, but I can't complain. I'm going to buy another one in green. Please tell me they'll be in stock again! :)
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  This case is great. It..., May 10, 2012
By pet...
This case is great. It holds all my pencils in a neat orderly fashion and they hardly ever fall out of the case. Best case I have ever had.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  This is a great pen case! S..., February 13, 2014
This is a great pen case!

See my full review at http://thedeskassessment.blogspot.com/2014/02/the-teffa-pen-case-from-lihit-lab .html
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  What is not to love about..., May 22, 2013
What is not to love about this case. It fits all of my necessary stuff and is still not cramped.
  Amazing Case love everything..., January 17, 2014
Amazing Case love everything about it, would have given five stars if had more pen space.
  This pencil case is impossible..., December 1, 2013
By ilo...
This pencil case is impossible to wash. I regret giving this pencil case a bad review since it holds so much stuff....but the aspects that I didn't like too much were the fact that it gets dirty super easily and is impossible to wash off, as well as the fact that it was not made in japan :(
  I love my pencil case,..., October 7, 2013
By jyn...
I love my pencil case, It is very roomy and I am fit inside 6 pens, 2 mechanical pencils, 5 of my uni-pr opus window highlighters, a scientific calculator, led re filler, sharpener, for my regular pencil, and a large pen-tel polymer eraser! It is made out of very good fabric materials, in general it's very good for the busy college student that likes to feel "together" it really helps me a lot, now I just grab my pencil case and a notebook and I am good to go!
It arrived so fast, and in a very well protected package..I will re-purchase again, but maybe in a darker color, it did get some pencil stains on the outside (orange) of the bag but it's not a big deal, I think its easy to remove.

In conclusion, is is AWESOME!
:)

  Very well made. Holds..., August 19, 2013
By nic...
Very well made. Holds a great amount of pencils and erasers. If your keeping it in a backpack or at the house it's perfect. Pencils can slide a bit, so not really suited to be carried by itself while traveling. It's color is more attractive than the pic.
  Always seems to be room..., July 12, 2013
By ann...
Always seems to be room for one more pencil or pen. Holds ink in an empty eye drops bottle and a small syringe for pen refills. There is also a pocket for eraser. And being orange, I can see into it easily. Part of my sketch kit.
  If six stars were possible,..., July 1, 2013
By ekw...
If six stars were possible, this would be the product to deserve it...
What I said in my review of the version of this pen case in black holds equally true for this one. Well designed, well made, and exceedingly helpful for establishing order over my large and rapidly growing collection of JetPens purchases. The only thing that didn't fit was one of the "staple-less staplers" - otherwise, pens, pencils, sharpeners, erasers, note pads, even a Tombow Pit Slide tape dispenser fits easily and comfortably. Highly recommended - get one [at least], and be both impressed and organized.
  Best Mobile Pen Case..., May 9, 2013
Best Mobile Pen Case I have ever bought.

I like the divider for the pens. I don't have to good searching for writing instruments any more. I like the pockets where I store Micro SD cards, USB Drive, Headphones, and big pocket for the Jotter/Phone or both. Which is great for "Run and Gun" note taking.

The Case is a bit thick than I expected but it keeps everything neat and organized and keeps me from searching for pens/pencils any more.

Thank you Jet Pens for carrying this.
  After enjoying the Nomadic..., April 23, 2013
After enjoying the Nomadic PE-09 Flap Type Pencil Case for a good long while, I decided I needed a little change in the form of this nifty book-style case.

The color is a more vivid and fiery orange than what is displayed in the picture, which I'm quite happy with. The material is of very nice quality and the sewing seems solid. The zippers are a bit more sturdy than the Nomadic Flap case as well.

The inner pen slots are not separated, allowing for more and/or thicker implements to be stored (looking at you, fountain pen users.) However this can cause sliding issues if you don't have the slots completely filled with pens. Doesn't hamper the storage ability, but it just isn't as pretty. The pen slots hold around 14-16 average-sized implements, and more can be stored in the large mesh pocket if needed.

The small mesh pockets on the opposing side of the inner flap are handy for things like block erasers, flash drives, pencil lead, etc. The large mesh pocket on the back is good for assorted doodads or tools that have can't fit elsewhere. The pockets on the outside/front are best for things like post-it note pads.

This is a great case overall, and I honestly have no complaints. This case has more organizational qualities but can't hold quite as much as some others, so take into consideration the amount of materials you need to carry before choosing this case. Highly recommended!
  I love it! So much more..., February 1, 2013
I love it! So much more space compared to my old pen/pencil case--Now I have an excuse to buy more pens!
  Quite a handy case. Right..., October 19, 2012
Quite a handy case. Right now I am hauling 11 pens, markers, skinny dry erase marker and pencils (all fat). Two more pens could fit in. The flip-over divider sort of snaps into the back so my pads of Post-Its can't escape. The color is a vivid orange, tending towards the red-orange and darker than appears on the screen. The fabric is a little shiny, and so handsome. A handle or loop would have been good, but with my big hands I can carry it easily.
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  This pen case is amazing...., June 25, 2012
By ac2...
This pen case is amazing. It holds:
1 Rhodia Notepad-2.9 x 4.1 in.
3 Pentel Energel Liquid Gel Ink Pens
1 0.7 mm Uni Jetstream
1 1.0 mm Uni Jetstream
1 0.5 mm Zebra Surari
1 0.5 mm Stabilo Bionic Worker Roller Ball Pen
1 Pilot 2+1 Light Multi Pen
1 Sakura Micron 08-Black
1 Platinum Preppy Fountain Pen-Fine Nib
1 Amos Shining Highlighter-Green
1 Tombow Olno 0.5 Mechanical Pencil
1 Sun-star Wknock sharp 0.5 mm Mechanical Pencil
1 Uni Kuru Toga 0.5 mm Mechanical Pencil
1 Pentel Hi-Polymer Eraser
1 Pentel Ain 0.5 mm HB lead pack
1 Ceramics 0.7 mm B lead pack
1 Pair of Scissors
1 Protractor, an I still have room in the back and front pockets!!!
I would give this pen case 10 stars if I could. 6th Grade Pen Addiction.... :)