My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (14 customer reviews)
Write Review
4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  Just by touching the..., October 8, 2012
Just by touching the outside of the case I can tell that it is made with high quality materials. It's so much smaller than I thought it would be, but it holds as much as the diagram says. The smaller pockets don't have much leeway and I had to stuff my in-ear headphones into one them for them to fit. The diagram is extremely precise down to the last pen, 6 pens fit perfectly and 7 is a struggle. The front pockets don't hold much, but the card pocket is nice to have. Unused wooden pencils are too long to fit in any of the 'pencil' places, but you can fit them in the big pocket diagonally.
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  This is an excellent..., December 3, 2011
By mar...
This is an excellent case. I own many others sold here at JetPens, and they are sturdy and serve their purpose. Unfortunately, I found myself in need of (1) more space and (2) better organization. With this case, I have all my pens in clear view (helpful for those pens you can't really tell apart by cap). It also allows me to separate my pens and pencils by type-- multipens vs. gel pens vs pencils. Even with all open compartments in use, I can still wedge my phone/blackberry in there.

With extra inside and outside pockets for clips, post-its, flags and erasers, I have have everything I need for research or out of office meetings in a neat, professional-looking case. Please keep this stocked-- I'll probably come back for another one!
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  This is a terrific case,..., November 2, 2011
This is a terrific case, and can even handle a small "handbook" journal, with a tight closure. I have pens, a scissors, and more in the two sections, and love the feel of the case in my hand. It is equal to any case I have, and shamefully I admit I have many.

Thanks to the Pen Addict for the review that drew my attention to this product.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  This is a great pen case! S..., February 13, 2014
This is a great pen case!

See my full review at http://thedeskassessment.blogspot.com/2014/02/the-teffa-pen-case-from-lihit-lab .html
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  More of an apple green..., December 29, 2013
More of an apple green than what's shown in the picture (it may be my monitor), but just think of the color of a sour apple Jolly Rancher.

Very durable and has stiff shape that really holds up. The inside is described perfectly by the pictures, though things in the open back pocket do have a tendency to move around and don't always lie flat in transit. Pretty much holds everything described. Currently, I have about 6 mechanical pencils and 14 pens of various shapes and sizes in the case, as well as various erasers and lead refills. It also holds my small calculator. I have stuffed it to capacity and it holds everything while maintaining its shape. My favorite thing about it is the way it holds my mechanical pencils so I am not afraid of being randomly stabbed.

I have not tested it for water resistance, so throw in a pool at your own risk.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I'd been using single..., August 22, 2013
By moe...
I'd been using single compartment pencil pouches before this one, but I decided to give this one a try. I don't regret it, even if I think it's a bit too expensive for a pencil case. It's definitely worth it. Like some people, I was expecting it to be bigger, but was pleasantly surprised when it worked exactly as promised. It keeps my things so organized, I don't think I'll ever lose any of my supplies again!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Really like this case..., June 17, 2012
Really like this case A LOT. I'd say I love it, but I reserve that word for my girlfriend! Let's just say, if I knew she would never see this review, I would feel very inclined to say I love this case! It's perfect for the pens/pencils I want to use at home AND at work. It's not bulky at all, but seems to hold more than it really should. I actually tried to win this from Gourmet Pens. I didn't win, and because the review on that blog gave this case such high praise, I immediately purchased it! Would highly recommend this case, and might even buy another in a different color.
  A++ Love Love Love this..., August 7, 2014
By sarah
A++ Love Love Love this case

This is such excellent quality I had to write a review! It is robust without being too stiff and fits tons of stuff - the illustration really does show capacity perfectly. I'm carrying 2 Coletos 4 le pens and 2 Maicas in the front inside pocket, a whole set of highlighters, a pencil, glue pen and corrector pen in the right hand pocket, roller corrector, stapler and headache tablets (! I'm a teacher !) in the three mesh pockets and scissors and glue roller in the back pocket. All zips up beautifully. The front cover pockets easily hold sticky notes and usb drive.

Genius.

  I'm usually very picky..., June 21, 2014
I'm usually very picky about the pencil cases I have, but this is the best one I've ever owned by far! It's size is perfect for toting my mechanical pens and pencils, although brand new wooden pencils sometimes struggle to fit. For a student like myself, all of the compartments are incredibly handy, as I can keep my highlighters, erasers, pens, pencils, book flags, extra lead boxes, and even a pair of scissors inside. Can't recommend this product enough!
  This pencil case is fantastic!..., April 16, 2014
By ngu...
This pencil case is fantastic!!! Even though it says it can only fit six pencils and pens in the first compartment, I can fit 8 (thin) highlighters in there with no problem! I can also fit 7 pencils and pens in the second compartment if i squeeze them in a little bit. On the back of the second compartment, I can fit 2 erasers in the first section if I put them in vertically, and 2 pencil lead holders in each of the other 2 sections. Then, I can fit a sticky-note pad and my phone if I don't put them in the pocket, but I usually put a stick-note pad and my 6in long x 3in wide x 5in deep planner in the fourth compartment.
  A really excellent case;..., April 5, 2013
By com...
A really excellent case; I'd recommend it to anyone who has a veritable mountain of writing supplies that they may have a hard time organizing, like I do. It is roomy enough to fit all of my favorite writing instruments, and I like the convenient pockets (in which I stuff my erasers and pencil lead containers).
The material seems sturdy enough to survive some tossing around, and aesthetics-wise, it's also a pleasant color. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase!
  This an AMAZING pen case...., April 13, 2012
This an AMAZING pen case. I can actually carry almost everything I need/want in this one case, which makes it SO convenient. Well that was until very recently, due to my JetPens.com addiction, I've since outgrown this and have to purchase another pencil case. ;D
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  This is a GREAT case!..., February 22, 2012
By mar...
This is a GREAT case! I've already gotten so many comments on it and my friend instantly saw it and ordered one for herself. The amount of organization that this case allows is remarkable and I find myself constantly impressed with everything I can do with it. Do yourself a favor and get this bag!
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Very nice. I use two..., October 25, 2011
Very nice. I use two - one for pens and ink refills, and one for pencils, erasers and sharpeners.