x
1 - 10 of 18 |  | 
The 18 color "bundle"...
June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase
The 18 color "bundle" was not exactly what I expected. I got an envelope with 18 loose pens. I guess I assumed (dangerous) that a "bundle" was the same as a "set" and would include a clear plastic case. I still like the pens. They write well so far.
7 people found this helpful
carrellh422
I ordered 2 sets of these-they...
November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase
I ordered 2 sets of these-they arrived a week after ordering.

PROS
-18 pens a set!
-so many colors I'll question whether I can use them all at once!
-ink lasts a long time-even when the nib wears down
-the pen nibs are smooth to write with-I actually feel like writing more with one of these!
-pen design is simple-you know exactly what color you're getting just by looking at the pen

CONS
-the nibs wear out after a while, especially if you tend to press hard
-the 18 color bundle doesn't come with its own container-just all stuffed into a single bubble wrap

The only reason for the 4 stars is because of the lack of a container for the pens. The pens themselves are 5 stars! Would totally buy again!
4 people found this helpful
I love these marker pens....
February 2, 2016
Verified Purchase
I love these marker pens. I used to use them all the time back in the 80's. I was so happy to see these and bought them immediately.
1 person found this helpful
These are nice pens....
September 16, 2016
Verified Purchase
These are nice pens. The colors are good and they write well. The ink doesn't bleed through the paper. However, I was disappointed with how they arrived. They are sold as a bundle of 24 but they are not actually packaged together. They're really just 24 single pens. They don't come with a case--just loose in the mailing envelope.
I did not buy the bundle...
July 12, 2016
I did not buy the bundle off jetpens but i did buy the le pens that were not include in my amazon 12 le pen set thus completing the le pen collection. This pen is not practical because they are so thin and the nibs were off rapidly (especially if like me you write with a lot of pressure). That being said I love this pens; I love the colors (I wish there was a yellow); and above all I like how aesthetically pleasing they are.
Excellent writing pens....
May 31, 2016
Verified Purchase
Excellent writing pens. Small tip is perfect for a planner or tiny space.
readingshoes
Beautiful assortment...
April 25, 2016
Verified Purchase
Beautiful assortment of colors. I love Marvy Le Pens and was so happy to purchase a bundle.
jenniferisabella
Loved them, the colors...
April 21, 2016
Verified Purchase
Loved them, the colors are so vivid and the tips are just the right size!
rachelismos
I LOVE THESE PENS!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
April 4, 2016
Verified Purchase
I LOVE THESE PENS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In fact I have subsequently ordered another full set just so I don't run out of a color because I am using them to create "art" from my adult coloring book!
jke45intexas
Love all the colors!...
January 7, 2016
Verified Purchase
Love all the colors! The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I have trouble putting the cap is hard to put on the end of the pen when using it.
smramsey67
1 - 10 of 18 |  |