Page 1 of 2 |  | 
The first time I bought...
December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase
The first time I bought these pens, they were wonderful. Smooth writing, endless ink supply, fantastic value. When I saw the new colors, I had to buy some more. I was very disappointed with this newer version. Poor ink flow, if at all, very disappointing performance. Won't be adding any more of this model to my pen inventory. If it isn't broken, don't fix it!
2 people found this helpful
rabbitlady
I think the reviewer...
December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase
I think the reviewer with the bad experience needs to try again. These pens at 0.38 mm are awesome. Have the in four colors (including brown) and all are consistent and great to write with. Highly recommend.
1 person found this helpful
This pen didn't work...
December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase
This pen didn't work out at all. The ink comes out blobby and with an inconsistent line--sometimes very thick, sometimes super-thin, only occasionally as I'd expect a 0.38 tip to behave. I wouldn't try this one again :(
1 person found this helpful
This was a little darker...
March 10, 2015
Verified Purchase
This was a little darker and thicker than I was expecting, but I love it anyway.
autumnesquirrel
Very dark brown color....
March 10, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very dark brown color. Good ink flow.
The only reason I didn't...
February 3, 2015
Verified Purchase
The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star rating is because I enjoy a 0.5 mm better. However, this pen is overall really nice and it is perfect for writing small!
meganeboon
excellent...
February 2, 2015
Verified Purchase
excellent
love these pens!...
January 22, 2015
Verified Purchase
love these pens!
koverrgirl
Great rich color, perfect...
November 8, 2014
Verified Purchase
Great rich color, perfect flow, and nice balance.
This pen writes so smooth...
October 17, 2014
Verified Purchase
This pen writes so smooth and very consistent flow of ink when it touches paper. I gave it only 4 stars because the ink is "too wet" so it most definitely bleeds through the paper, the ink shows up too dark on the back side of the paper. If I didn't worry about the economy use of paper, this would most definitely be my go-to pen.
emmeline.nielsen
Page 1 of 2 |  |