x
1 - 10 of 15 |  | 
The first time I bought...
December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase
The first time I bought these pens, they were wonderful. Smooth writing, endless ink supply, fantastic value. When I saw the new colors, I had to buy some more. I was very disappointed with this newer version. Poor ink flow, if at all, very disappointing performance. Won't be adding any more of this model to my pen inventory. If it isn't broken, don't fix it!
3 people found this helpful
rabbitlady
This pen didn't work...
December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase
This pen didn't work out at all. The ink comes out blobby and with an inconsistent line--sometimes very thick, sometimes super-thin, only occasionally as I'd expect a 0.38 tip to behave. I wouldn't try this one again :(
2 people found this helpful
I think the reviewer...
December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase
I think the reviewer with the bad experience needs to try again. These pens at 0.38 mm are awesome. Have the in four colors (including brown) and all are consistent and great to write with. Highly recommend.
1 person found this helpful
If you are not a fan...
July 12, 2016
Verified Purchase
If you are not a fan of rollerball do not get them- I find the formula to be too slippery, giving my writing a more messy look to it. But if you want to try them out I recommend the black and then try the other colors if you like the pen.
Great looking pen with...
July 5, 2016
Verified Purchase
Great looking pen with a comfortable grip and a wonderful color.
ohlookitstonia
This is a solid brown...
July 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
This is a solid brown colored ink, and the pen writes well.
thaumbody
i was worried about the...
May 29, 2015
Verified Purchase
i was worried about the color but it may be one of my favorites
roland_rogers2
This was a little darker...
March 10, 2015
Verified Purchase
This was a little darker and thicker than I was expecting, but I love it anyway.
autumnesquirrel
Very dark brown color....
March 10, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very dark brown color. Good ink flow.
The only reason I didn't...
February 3, 2015
Verified Purchase
The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star rating is because I enjoy a 0.5 mm better. However, this pen is overall really nice and it is perfect for writing small!
meganeboon
1 - 10 of 15 |  |