JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.4 (18 customer reviews)
Write Review
March 7, 2011
Got them all, except...
Verified Purchase
Got them all, except for the balck. I have a lot of black liquid ink pens. These are great...very smooth and vibrant colors.

3 people found this helpful
saphirecoqui
 
June 18, 2010
I love this pen =] It's...
Verified Purchase
I love this pen =] It's super smooth and can write tiny ~ I haven't seen it break yet. If you drop water on it (not recommended if you want to read it) the ink turns purple-pinkish, haha

1 person found this helpful
 
July 1, 2013
I love the Morning Glory...
I love the Morning Glory Mach Pen II! This pen is amazing! For the hours on end that I write for, this pen has held up to the WORST. I love this pen and if there were more of is kind (not just different colors) I would jump right on them! This pen is probably one of the sturdiest that I have used, I accidentally left this pen in my pants pocket when i put my jeans in the wash and this pen had no damage at all! My pants weren't stained and my pen is working just fine! I also have a black one that I didn't use for about two years or so and right out if the box when I started using it, it worked just fine and I didn't have to get the pens' ink flowing again. If you want a sturdy pen that can hold up to just about anything (and doesn't drain your wallet) then I HIGHLY suggest this pen, I love it!

 
June 7, 2013
Great bright blue with...
Verified Purchase
Great bright blue with a super smooth fine tip.

 
May 17, 2013
I have used these pens...
Verified Purchase
I have used these pens without mercy and they just keep on writing, trouble free, no ink blobs, no skipping, starts right up even when left sitting, great value! I use to practice Zentangle work and they do perform perfectly. I've not found the end of the first one I bought. Just wish they had more colors.

rabbitlady
 
February 20, 2013
My favorite pen!! Love...
Verified Purchase
My favorite pen!! Love the blue color, I use it taking notes. I'm buying again!

 
January 23, 2013
Has a nice soft plastic...
Verified Purchase
Has a nice soft plastic body and a ton of ink. However I found the tip to be very scratchy, but this is mostly because I write with medium-sized lettering and write rather quickly. I gave this away because it was unpleasant for me to use.

yoyochanny
 
January 11, 2013
First time I wrote with...
Verified Purchase
First time I wrote with it it leaked ink from the tip. Would not buy again. Since it is so cheap not worth returning.

brent.walker
 
June 5, 2012
Just received this pen...
Verified Purchase
Just received this pen and I may have found my replacement for the Uni-ball Signo Bit 0.28 mm. They discontinued my favorite blue pen so I need a replacement. It writes very smoothly with a fine tip. I like the body thickness (I ordered some Pentel Slicci but their bodies are too thin for my tastes). the Morning Glory loses one star because I miss the rubberized holding surface. However, the Morning Glory surface does not feel too slippery so it just might work.

 
March 15, 2012
An excellent needle point,...
Verified Purchase
An excellent needle point, lays down a very clean line and does not skip. Has a generic blue color, and there is a ton of ink in the barrel... it's going to take me forever to use up! It has the normal scratchiness of a 0.4mm pen, but it does not drag on the paper and is very pleasant to write with. The barrel is made of a somewhat "silky" plastic which is a bit soft to the touch and very nice to hold. A good buy, I might grab some more colors in the future.

yoyochanny