My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  I'm a Day Timer user,..., October 3, 2011
By cas...
I'm a Day Timer user, and the ink can soak through to the other side of the page in spots. That aside, these are fine pens and fun to use.
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  Very nice pen. I find..., October 28, 2010
By shaye
Very nice pen. I find the older I get my handwriting doesn't look as nice. Using a finer tip pens seems to help quite a bit.
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Love this! I bought all..., September 14, 2011
Love this! I bought all the colors but this green seems to be the best! The ink comes out perfectly, not too much or too little so I get the perfect 0.4 lines. Also never spurts out random ink blots on my paper. Great quality and price!
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  The .4mm tip is great,..., July 1, 2011
The .4mm tip is great, and the ink color is nice too. I used this pen for my journal for about 5 months, so the ink lasts a long time too.
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Got them all, except..., March 7, 2011
Got them all, except for the balck. I have a lot of black liquid ink pens. These are great...very smooth and vibrant colors.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  You can write tiny with..., March 9, 2010
By xxj...
You can write tiny with these and the colors are vivid! Very nice pens. I ended up buying all colors.
  I used to use only really..., May 8, 2013
By ach...
I used to use only really cheap ballpoint pens, so I was shocked when I started using this. So far, the ink supply looks like it's going to last a few years.
  These pens seem to be..., January 30, 2013
By llm...
These pens seem to be o.k. for writing, but they smudge and smear if the writing gets wet. Also, the ink really pours out, so you'd better write fast. I won't buy these again.
  This is an exceptional..., July 23, 2012
By wmc...
This is an exceptional pen, from ink to point. The green is green! The color intensity is what I'm looking for, it shows up in small spaces. Great value.
  Just received this pen..., June 5, 2012
Just received this pen and I may have found my replacement for the Uni-ball Signo Bit 0.28 mm. They discontinued my favorite blue pen so I need a replacement. It writes very smoothly with a fine tip. I like the body thickness (I ordered some Pentel Slicci but their bodies are too thin for my tastes). the Morning Glory loses one star because I miss the rubberized holding surface. However, the Morning Glory surface does not feel too slippery so it just might work.