JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (10 customer reviews)
Write Review
October 3, 2011
I'm a Day Timer user,...
I'm a Day Timer user, and the ink can soak through to the other side of the page in spots. That aside, these are fine pens and fun to use.

3 people found this helpful
casey4384
 
October 28, 2010
Very nice pen. I find...
Very nice pen. I find the older I get my handwriting doesn't look as nice. Using a finer tip pens seems to help quite a bit.

3 people found this helpful
 
September 14, 2011
Love this! I bought all...
Verified Purchase
Love this! I bought all the colors but this green seems to be the best! The ink comes out perfectly, not too much or too little so I get the perfect 0.4 lines. Also never spurts out random ink blots on my paper. Great quality and price!

2 people found this helpful
swtpineapplez
 
July 1, 2011
The .4mm tip is great,...
The .4mm tip is great, and the ink color is nice too. I used this pen for my journal for about 5 months, so the ink lasts a long time too.

2 people found this helpful
louis0419
 
March 7, 2011
Got them all, except...
Verified Purchase
Got them all, except for the balck. I have a lot of black liquid ink pens. These are great...very smooth and vibrant colors.

2 people found this helpful
saphirecoqui
 
March 9, 2010
You can write tiny with...
Verified Purchase
You can write tiny with these and the colors are vivid! Very nice pens. I ended up buying all colors.

1 person found this helpful
xxjunkmailxx
 
May 8, 2013
I used to use only really...
I used to use only really cheap ballpoint pens, so I was shocked when I started using this. So far, the ink supply looks like it's going to last a few years.

achromaticdragon
 
January 30, 2013
These pens seem to be...
Verified Purchase
These pens seem to be o.k. for writing, but they smudge and smear if the writing gets wet. Also, the ink really pours out, so you'd better write fast. I won't buy these again.

llmardock
 
July 23, 2012
This is an exceptional...
Verified Purchase
This is an exceptional pen, from ink to point. The green is green! The color intensity is what I'm looking for, it shows up in small spaces. Great value.

wmcam2012
 
June 5, 2012
Just received this pen...
Verified Purchase
Just received this pen and I may have found my replacement for the Uni-ball Signo Bit 0.28 mm. They discontinued my favorite blue pen so I need a replacement. It writes very smoothly with a fine tip. I like the body thickness (I ordered some Pentel Slicci but their bodies are too thin for my tastes). the Morning Glory loses one star because I miss the rubberized holding surface. However, the Morning Glory surface does not feel too slippery so it just might work.