My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (11 customer reviews)
Write Review
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  You can write tiny with..., March 9, 2010
By xxj...
You can write tiny with these and the colors are vivid! Very nice pens. I ended up buying all colors.
  nice pen, its a bit darker..., November 17, 2012
nice pen, its a bit darker than in the photo, like a lavender color, and writes dark pink. too dark pink for my taste~ but love that it has alot of ink to write ^^
  Great color, great pen,..., July 23, 2012
By wmc...
Great color, great pen, great value. The Mach II's are excellent.
  I have 5 or 6 Mach IIs..., April 25, 2012
By mov...
I have 5 or 6 Mach IIs and I am very pleased with all of them!

The colors are always bright and I have never had any issues with the ink skipping at all. For liquid ink they have lasted me a surprisingly long time as well and I do use the fun colors (pink, purple, and green) quite frequently at work. I do not find them scratchy at all.

These are definitely a great price for what you get and their ink longevity definitely adds to their appeal.
  Love the color and the..., March 25, 2011
Love the color and the pen writes like a dream. As I have had absolutely no problems with skipping on any of the three colors I bought [pink, purple, and green], I will most definitely buy this brand again once the pens run low on ink.
  I got all the colors...., March 4, 2011
I got all the colors. Loved them all, will rebuy.
  I absolutely love this..., September 30, 2010
I absolutely love this pen! I even came back & bought another before my first one has even run out of ink! It is the perfect bright pink, it writes very smooth, it never skips, I love the style of it...especially seeing the pretty ink!
  Nice shade of pink. Pretty...., August 17, 2010
By gul...
Nice shade of pink. Pretty. I wish I'd gotten one in purple too. But scratchy. Must write with light pressure.
  Just got this pen today..., March 25, 2010
By kar...
Just got this pen today and I love it. Very nice pink color, smooth writing.
  i love this pen and was..., February 27, 2010
i love this pen and was so excited to have received it today in the mail. it writes fantastically and so beautifully pink. i hope this pen lasts me an extremely long time because it is so cute and pretty,it's got style, writes well and when this one runs out i am definitely going to purchase another one!!!
  WOW! this pen is GREAT!..., January 19, 2010
By ton...
WOW! this pen is GREAT! I love the color, a nice vibrant pure pink. The tip is nice and fine but it's really smooth and never scratchy. Really really fluid writing, it has yet to have any skipping of any sort and seems like it would NEVER run out of ink. AMAZING quality and a great value for the price! Not to mention it is really pretty and it's fun to watch the bubbles in the barrel :P.