JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (11 customer reviews)
Write Review
March 9, 2010
You can write tiny with...
Verified Purchase
You can write tiny with these and the colors are vivid! Very nice pens. I ended up buying all colors.

1 person found this helpful
xxjunkmailxx
 
November 17, 2012
nice pen, its a bit darker...
Verified Purchase
nice pen, its a bit darker than in the photo, like a lavender color, and writes dark pink. too dark pink for my taste~ but love that it has alot of ink to write ^^

gaminolizet
 
July 23, 2012
Great color, great pen,...
Verified Purchase
Great color, great pen, great value. The Mach II's are excellent.

wmcam2012
 
April 25, 2012
I have 5 or 6 Mach IIs...
Verified Purchase
I have 5 or 6 Mach IIs and I am very pleased with all of them!

The colors are always bright and I have never had any issues with the ink skipping at all. For liquid ink they have lasted me a surprisingly long time as well and I do use the fun colors (pink, purple, and green) quite frequently at work. I do not find them scratchy at all.

These are definitely a great price for what you get and their ink longevity definitely adds to their appeal.

moverde23
 
March 25, 2011
Love the color and the...
Verified Purchase
Love the color and the pen writes like a dream. As I have had absolutely no problems with skipping on any of the three colors I bought [pink, purple, and green], I will most definitely buy this brand again once the pens run low on ink.

butterflychan
 
March 4, 2011
I got all the colors....
Verified Purchase
I got all the colors. Loved them all, will rebuy.

saphirecoqui
 
September 30, 2010
I absolutely love this...
Verified Purchase
I absolutely love this pen! I even came back & bought another before my first one has even run out of ink! It is the perfect bright pink, it writes very smooth, it never skips, I love the style of it...especially seeing the pretty ink!

 
August 17, 2010
Nice shade of pink. Pretty....
Verified Purchase
Nice shade of pink. Pretty. I wish I'd gotten one in purple too. But scratchy. Must write with light pressure.

gullion-house
 
March 25, 2010
Just got this pen today...
Verified Purchase
Just got this pen today and I love it. Very nice pink color, smooth writing.

karol_al_hanna
 
February 27, 2010
i love this pen and was...
Verified Purchase
i love this pen and was so excited to have received it today in the mail. it writes fantastically and so beautifully pink. i hope this pen lasts me an extremely long time because it is so cute and pretty,it's got style, writes well and when this one runs out i am definitely going to purchase another one!!!

jennifermichelemarus