JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.4 (15 customer reviews)
Write Review
December 5, 2011
i don't see needle tip...
i don't see needle tip pens in stores very often, so when i saw that this has a needle tip AND purple, it was immediately added to my cart. i received my pens a few days later and tried this one out. the pen started to skip, but regained it's flow after a few strokes. overall, it's a nice addition to my pen collection, but i won't be ordering this pen again.

1 person found this helpful
rvidallo84
 
October 6, 2011
The ink is beautiful,...
Verified Purchase
The ink is beautiful, the flow smooth; but the pen I received ran out of ink very early on and I'm extremely disappointed. I probably won't buy this model again.

1 person found this helpful
 
June 12, 2013
Excellent! The pen writes...
Verified Purchase
Excellent! The pen writes smoothly and is a beautiful, full color! Love it; highly recommended!

 
June 7, 2013
I love the cool, the...
Verified Purchase
I love the cool, the perfect purple, nice fine .4 mm tip, writes super smooth.

 
July 11, 2012
If you like super-fine...
Verified Purchase
If you like super-fine needle point pens for small articulate writing— these Mach II's will suit your purposes. The ink is fast drying and has a smooth flow, no skips. This pen will force you to write smaller in tight situations and hold up under pressure. Best on good quality paper such as a Rhodia— not so good on cheap run of the mill paper, it will blob.

wmcam2012
 
April 8, 2012
Perfect pen. Good color,...
Verified Purchase
Perfect pen. Good color, good handling, and very smooth.

 
January 13, 2012
Great pen! Very smooth...
Verified Purchase
Great pen! Very smooth for such a tiny tip. I have the violet, pink and blue. They're my favorite non-fountain pen writing instruments.

 
July 17, 2011
beautiful pen. but it...
Verified Purchase
beautiful pen. but it leaks after a while... gone through two of these... would not buy again.

henrylouis16
 
March 7, 2011
Got them all, except...
Verified Purchase
Got them all, except for the balck. I have a lot of black liquid ink pens. These are great...very smooth and vibrant colors. Would totally rebuy.

saphirecoqui
 
February 20, 2011
Beautiful color and cool...
Verified Purchase
Beautiful color and cool design. Doesn't scratch or run out of ink in the middle of writing, and haven't had any problems with the ink well bursting. I like it for writing rather than drawing, though, because the lines don't look as smooth unless I write quickly.