JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
March 29, 2014
I've used this pencil...
Verified Purchase
I've used this pencil case for about a week so far, and its great!
This is what i have in this pencil case:
1 pentel graphgear 500
1 uni kuru toga roulette
1 staedtler 774 mechanical pencil
4 morning glory pens
2 boxy erasers
1 kokuro airofit saxa wide handled scissor
4 pack of staedtler triplus textsurfer highlighters
1 prismacolor magic rub eraser
1 40 pack of uni nanodia lead
1 zebra mini ts3
1 3 pack staedtler 774 eraser refill
1 thin sharpie highlight
1 ippo pinch sharpener
2 mitsubishi hiuni wooden pencils

After all this i still have space to fit 2-3 more pencils and maybe a 6 inch ruler

2 people found this helpful
dylansorenson47
 
November 13, 2013
This is a very durable...
Verified Purchase
This is a very durable and versatile pencil case. I bought a navy case and a black case for each of my sons. They really like it. I even bought a khaki green case (a very rare color for this model) for myself from another seller a few weeks later. I highly recommend Nomadic PE-08 pencil cases.

2 people found this helpful
christi_liang
 
January 2, 2015
Love all the pouches...
Verified Purchase
Love all the pouches and such! I use the front large for my favorite pens, the front small for an eraser and lead case, and the back for pretty much everything else. Looks really cool too.

1 person found this helpful
yet2bedefined
 
January 26, 2015
This pencil case meets...
Verified Purchase
This pencil case meets all the requirements I have for a pencil case. I made the right choice when I ordered mine. If I ever need another one I will not hesitate to place an order from JetPens.com.

offbeatjim56
 
January 6, 2015
It really is as good...
Verified Purchase
It really is as good as everyone says!

 
December 15, 2014
I really like this pencil...
Verified Purchase
I really like this pencil case. It holds just enough, and the compartments are perfect for erasers, white out, paperclips, and all the extras ... [ I'm really sad that I lost it :( ]

annie.johnson143
 
November 28, 2014
Durable, roomy, organized....
Verified Purchase
Durable, roomy, organized. I've been using this case for 4-5 months. If you have a lot of stuff to hold, the different zipper and mesh compartments will hold just about everything you need. There's no sign of wear, so this case is quite durable. Another nice thing is that it will stay put if you let it stand on horizontally, giving you access to the largest zipper compartment. I have no complaints about this case -- I'd say the only thing you really need to worry about is having enough space to store it in your backpack/bag, as it is a little bulky, but that personally hasn't been much of a problem for me. Excellent case that will last me quite some years!

 
November 27, 2014
Amazing! Tons of organization...
Verified Purchase
Amazing! Tons of organization options, lightweight and compact. Love!

tonelomato
 
November 12, 2014
Love this pencil case,...
Verified Purchase
Love this pencil case, great for my academic needs!