My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
12 out of 12 people found the following review helpful
  LOVE IT pretty color,..., May 11, 2011
LOVE IT
pretty color, good zipper fits so much stuff!!!
i have 3 highliters, 5 erasers, an eraser stick, 7 mechanical pencils, 4 pens, 2 pencils, 5 packs of led, and 24 colored pencils!! It really does fit alot!!!!
5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful
  I love this pencil case...., September 2, 2011
By skormi
I love this pencil case. Not only does it look cool, but it fits a lot, and is very sturdy.
Here is what I fit in the main compartment:
- 2 pilot foam erasers
- plenty of replacement mechanical pencil erasers
- 6 mechanical pencils
- 2 click erasers
- 4 pens
in the small pouch I have
- 2 things of mechanical pencil lead
and in the other pouch I have
- 5 pens
- pack of sticky tabs

So yeah, it fits enough to tote around for sketching on the go. With all this in it, it looks perfectly full, and still zips up with ease.
It really is great, and it is very easy to carry everywhere (which I do).
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I really love this case,..., January 25, 2013
By yee...
I really love this case, it fits all of my pens, pencils, leads, erasers, and highlighters. In the small front pocket I keep 2 packs of mechanical pencil lead, a flash drive, and a pilot frixion eraser. In the medium sized front pocket I keep a Pilot Downforce pen, a Pilot Delful Double Knock pencil, a Tombow Airpress pen, a mechanical eraser, and sticky notes. In the main compartment, I keep 17 pens, pencils, highlighters, etc. and even white out and hole reinforcers.
I definitely recommend this case because it is small enough to carry everywhere, but big enough to hold everything.
  Great case. There is..., January 2, 2014
Great case. There is spot for everything I have. I have a flash drive, several mechanical pencils, several pens, scissors, calculator, replacement lead, erasers, ID, small notepad, and replacement ink. One of the best pencil cases I've ever had.
  A++ case. I wanted to..., April 28, 2013
A++ case. I wanted to add that the size of this case is such that you are able to easily store objects other than writing instruments - for example, I have no problem fitting in a mini sharpener (with receptacle for pencil shavings) and a small ruler, which are items that I had previously had difficulty fitting in cases. The material feels really strong and good quality.

In the main (largest) pocket, I have the aforementioned sharpener and ruler, 2 basic white erasers, a white-out pen, one ballpoint pen, two wooden pencils, two thin marker-type pens, and a highlighter. I believe this case could easily fit at least double that. Overall, I love it and am seriously considering buying another.
  I bought this case for..., October 18, 2012
By sam...
I bought this case for myself and I love the compartments. I keep my student card and USB Keys in the small front pocket, my favorite pens and pencils in the medium zip pocket, and in the large pocket I have my calculator, lead refills, highlighters, post-its/page markers, and my colourful pens. This is a great pencil case for me to run around to lectures with, it really doesn't feel bulky and I'm impressed with how much I shoved in. I took off 1 star just because I wish the small zip compartment was a slightly bit bigger - but that's more a half-star personal preferance reduction as opposed to a quality related full star reduction.
  I have at least 4 cases..., September 5, 2012
By daf...
I have at least 4 cases from JetPens and so far this is my favorite. The size is perfect and I like the idea of actual pockets and not elastic to hold my pencils. I don't use the mini pockets inside the mail compartment since the smaller out pocket is perfect for holding erasers and pencils sharpeners. I will certainly be buying more of this model.
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Great case! Room for..., March 3, 2012
By mar...
Great case!
Room for my mechanical drawing pencils PLUS a travel watercolor painting rig. Bought a second case to keep "loaded and ready" so I can jump in the car on short notice Now I'm buying these for artist friends as gifts! Jetpens.com also ships quickly and I appreciate that.
2 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  Love it! Got this for..., June 22, 2011
By myb...
Love it! Got this for a child for a trip, and it is now the main pen and pencil case. All the pockets are so much fun and very practical too. It holds just the right amount for not being overwhelming for a child -- or adult!