JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (42 customer reviews)
Write Review
June 22, 2011
This is a really cheerful...
Verified Purchase
This is a really cheerful pencil case. The orange-yellow is nice, and the pencil case is just right for my child to keep organized. I'd get one for myself if I needed one.

2 people found this helpful
mybuttercup
 
November 3, 2013
The most spacious pencil...
Verified Purchase
The most spacious pencil case to store my pens, mechanical pencils, erasers and other tiny knick knacks.
The big compartment stores about 25 gel ink pens, 1 container of stapler heads, I boxy eraser, the other compartment stores my mechanical pencils, a pen type stapler and pen type scissor, few mini cutters, and another tiny compartment stores 1 eraser, and micro SD card.

This is a versatile and spacious pencil case - though the color is bright orange which is easy to catch when bringing with you at school or at work.

Just surprised about the size, and you will be amazed how much it can carry. Yet it still maintains its shape.

1 person found this helpful
estrella.malonzo
 
July 14, 2013
This is great! I am...
Verified Purchase
This is great! I am using it for my insulin pen and blood glucose meter. It works great.

1 person found this helpful
darialall
 
February 27, 2013
Just got this case and...
Verified Purchase
Just got this case and love it. Brilliant design. Holds all manner of drawing, writing, art, and even iPad accessories. Padding is ample enough for a case like this, but not overbearing. I highly recommend this if you're looking for a small but versatile and roomy case.

1 person found this helpful
ibryanlawrence
 
February 21, 2013
I love love this cool...
I love love this cool pencil pouch! The reason is because it comes in nice colors and it looks compact on the outside and its very roomy in the pouch, a good idea is you can hold some pencils and lead and an eraser on the front and tse the rest as a wallet so you have everything in one!

1 person found this helpful
ichiroshuai
 
December 10, 2012
This pencil case hold...
Verified Purchase
This pencil case hold so much stuff. Highly recommend it.

1 person found this helpful
 
May 16, 2010
It's orange. What you...
Verified Purchase
It's orange. What you see is what you get. Besides, I have it. xD

1 person found this helpful
christiannnnnnnnn
 
January 12, 2010
I love this pencil case....
Verified Purchase
I love this pencil case. It's small enough that it is easy to carry in my backpack, but it holds a ton of stuff. I've been looking for the "perfect" pencil case for a while now (I'm definitely an organization nerd), and this one pretty much fits the bill. Love it!

1 person found this helpful
robert1978
 
September 30, 2009
Don't let the small size...
Verified Purchase
Don't let the small size fool you. I'm surprised by how much I was able to fit in this. 3 block erasers, 1 tube of mechanical pencil eraser refills, 10 Micron Pigment Markers, 4 mechanical pencils, 2 clic erasers, 6 cases of lead, USB flash drive. Metaphys notepad, protactor and 8 Prismacolor fine tip markers.

1 person found this helpful
 
November 20, 2014
This bag fits EVERYTHING....
Verified Purchase
This bag fits EVERYTHING. It has quite a bit of padding around the sides and the middle which is good for protecting your pens if you're going to throw it into the bottom of a backpack or something, and it doesn't look bulky even when you stuff it with tons of pens and pencils. I'm considering getting another one in red because the colors are really nice and vibrant.

ladolcemalattia