| Page 2 of 5 |  | 
Fantastic pencil case,...
March 10, 2013
Verified Purchase
Fantastic pencil case, holds tons of stuff! I have 34 pens/pencils/markers, a pen pass, 5 smiley clips, 3 sets post its, 2 erasers, correction tape and 2 lead refills and a ruler (15cm). Keeps things organised too. My favourite pencil case so far. Also fits nicely in my uni satchel. Heaps of pens in minimal space! It's great.
2 people found this helpful
evieheffernan
this is the best pencil...
December 5, 2011
Verified Purchase
this is the best pencil case that i have ever owned. i had just a simple binder pouch for my stationary, but it was time i upgraded. this thing really doesn't look all that big, and it isnt. well thats until you open it up and put something in it. then it becomes as big as you want it to.
2 people found this helpful
cameronmsperber
The most spacious pencil...
November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase
The most spacious pencil case to store my pens, mechanical pencils, erasers and other tiny knick knacks.
The big compartment stores about 25 gel ink pens, 1 container of stapler heads, I boxy eraser, the other compartment stores my mechanical pencils, a pen type stapler and pen type scissor, few mini cutters, and another tiny compartment stores 1 eraser, and micro SD card.

This is a versatile and spacious pencil case - though the color is bright orange which is easy to catch when bringing with you at school or at work.

Just surprised about the size, and you will be amazed how much it can carry. Yet it still maintains its shape.
1 person found this helpful
estrella.malonzo
Just got this case and...
February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase
Just got this case and love it. Brilliant design. Holds all manner of drawing, writing, art, and even iPad accessories. Padding is ample enough for a case like this, but not overbearing. I highly recommend this if you're looking for a small but versatile and roomy case.
1 person found this helpful
ibryanlawrence
I love love this cool...
February 21, 2013
I love love this cool pencil pouch! The reason is because it comes in nice colors and it looks compact on the outside and its very roomy in the pouch, a good idea is you can hold some pencils and lead and an eraser on the front and tse the rest as a wallet so you have everything in one!
1 person found this helpful
ichiroshuai
This pencil case hold...
December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase
This pencil case hold so much stuff. Highly recommend it.
1 person found this helpful
Don't get me wrong for...
March 2, 2012
Verified Purchase
Don't get me wrong for giving this pencil case four stars. It's still an amazing pencil pouch and the BEST I have ever had. It's very organized and well constructed for anybody from 1st grade to even college and even along with your career! It also fits a lot of writing utensils inside in its compartments. The great thing about this is that it is a good size and it fits a lot more than it looks like it can fit, which is a bonus for me. However, the ONLY reason why I am giving it four stars is because in my opinion, when I received it, the pencil case was not as vibrant and dark of a color as it is in the picture. Well I don't know what everybody else thinks, but this is how I see it. Compared to the picture listed, the pencil case is a lighter orange but not too different. Also that the red inside is not as vibrant as I hoped it would be and how the picture was shown. Once again, don't let this review turn you away from this product or else you'll be missing out! It is still the best pencil pouch I have ever had and hope to keep on using it for at least two years! Well done JetPens!
2 people found this helpful
sadeghi.daniel
It's orange. What you...
May 16, 2010
Verified Purchase
It's orange. What you see is what you get. Besides, I have it. xD
1 person found this helpful
christiannnnnnnnn
I love this pencil case....
January 12, 2010
Verified Purchase
I love this pencil case. It's small enough that it is easy to carry in my backpack, but it holds a ton of stuff. I've been looking for the "perfect" pencil case for a while now (I'm definitely an organization nerd), and this one pretty much fits the bill. Love it!
1 person found this helpful
robert1978
Don't let the small size...
September 30, 2009
Verified Purchase
Don't let the small size fool you. I'm surprised by how much I was able to fit in this. 3 block erasers, 1 tube of mechanical pencil eraser refills, 10 Micron Pigment Markers, 4 mechanical pencils, 2 clic erasers, 6 cases of lead, USB flash drive. Metaphys notepad, protactor and 8 Prismacolor fine tip markers.
1 person found this helpful
 | Page 2 of 5 |  |