My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (12 customer reviews)
Write Review
5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful
  LOVE THIS CASE SOOOOOO!!!!!..., December 4, 2010
By abl...
LOVE THIS CASE SOOOOOO!!!!! much it is so fantastic. has a bunch of secret compartments and everything i want can fit in here. I have a mini stapler & hole puncher in their with a note pad and pens.
5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful
  Great case~ Comfortably..., May 23, 2010
Great case~ Comfortably holds 40 (about two large handfulls) variously-sized pens in the inner pocket. Outer pocket holds 4 Lamy Safaris just as comfortably. The inner mesh "pocket" doesnt get much use, but the under-the-flap mesh sectionals are great for pencil lead, eraser refills, ink carts, etc. Lovely!
4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  This case is amazing!..., October 10, 2011
By isg...
This case is amazing! It holds plenty of pens and markers has extra pockets for smaller stuff like staples, rubberbans, clips, pencil leads, book markers, a small sharpener, I practically carry all office supplies in this bag.
4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  It's Awesome!! No problems..., May 24, 2011
It's Awesome!! No problems at all with this pencil case. It's very sturdy. Not even a scratch even though I've been suing it for almost a year now!!
4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  I just received this..., January 11, 2011
By gra...
I just received this lovely pencil case in the mail today! (: Originally, I wanted to get this same pencil case, but in navy blue, but it was just taking forever to restock, so I figured, I need a pencil pouch now anyway, so why not try the khaki green? But this pencil case is just so nice, if the navy blue ever does come back in stock, I wouldn't mind purchasing a second one as well!

The case itself looks a lot bigger to me than what the photos advertise. It's about the size of a small clutch, and it fits into your hand pretty well. The cloth is very sturdy; I suppose it's going to take a lot to tear or damage it. The main compartment is where I keep the majority of my pens, and it is very large. I have maybe a large handful placed into it and it hasn't reached the top yet! All-in-all, a really nice pencil case. (:
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Yes, you can put your..., July 3, 2013
Yes, you can put your ti-84 in the large pocket. Fits perfectly. And you still have two nice pockets for pens and pencils. Just what I was looking for.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  FANTASTIC little case!!! Very..., August 17, 2012
FANTASTIC little case!!!
Very well made, plenty of room, and great design!! LOVE IT!!!
Shipping was SUPER FAST!!
  I've really been enjoying..., May 2, 2014
I've really been enjoying this case for holding pens, post it notes, even a flash drive. Unfortunately, the main zipper just came off, some I'm not sure what to do now, maybe it can be stitched.
  This has so much space..., October 2, 2013
This has so much space in it
  Absolutely love this..., March 15, 2012
Absolutely love this pencil bag. Amazing how much room there is yet easy to carry everywhere. Definitely worth the money spent.
  awesome case, very well..., August 11, 2011
awesome case, very well made.
0 out of 8 people found the following review helpful
  :) :D ;) :\'( :-o :-..., May 11, 2010
:) :D ;) :\'( :-o :-/