JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (13 customer reviews)
Write Review
December 4, 2010
LOVE THIS CASE SOOOOOO!!!!!...
LOVE THIS CASE SOOOOOO!!!!! much it is so fantastic. has a bunch of secret compartments and everything i want can fit in here. I have a mini stapler & hole puncher in their with a note pad and pens.

5 people found this helpful
ablueboy12
 
May 23, 2010
Great case~ Comfortably...
Great case~ Comfortably holds 40 (about two large handfulls) variously-sized pens in the inner pocket. Outer pocket holds 4 Lamy Safaris just as comfortably. The inner mesh "pocket" doesnt get much use, but the under-the-flap mesh sectionals are great for pencil lead, eraser refills, ink carts, etc. Lovely!

5 people found this helpful
 
October 10, 2011
This case is amazing!...
Verified Purchase
This case is amazing! It holds plenty of pens and markers has extra pockets for smaller stuff like staples, rubberbans, clips, pencil leads, book markers, a small sharpener, I practically carry all office supplies in this bag.

4 people found this helpful
isgermanramirez
 
May 24, 2011
It's Awesome!! No problems...
It's Awesome!! No problems at all with this pencil case. It's very sturdy. Not even a scratch even though I've been suing it for almost a year now!!

4 people found this helpful
tjdans7236
 
January 11, 2011
I just received this...
Verified Purchase
I just received this lovely pencil case in the mail today! (: Originally, I wanted to get this same pencil case, but in navy blue, but it was just taking forever to restock, so I figured, I need a pencil pouch now anyway, so why not try the khaki green? But this pencil case is just so nice, if the navy blue ever does come back in stock, I wouldn't mind purchasing a second one as well!

The case itself looks a lot bigger to me than what the photos advertise. It's about the size of a small clutch, and it fits into your hand pretty well. The cloth is very sturdy; I suppose it's going to take a lot to tear or damage it. The main compartment is where I keep the majority of my pens, and it is very large. I have maybe a large handful placed into it and it hasn't reached the top yet! All-in-all, a really nice pencil case. (:

4 people found this helpful
gracechen.jiaen
 
July 3, 2013
Yes, you can put your...
Verified Purchase
Yes, you can put your ti-84 in the large pocket. Fits perfectly. And you still have two nice pockets for pens and pencils. Just what I was looking for.

1 person found this helpful
nanchassch
 
August 17, 2012
FANTASTIC little case!!! Very...
Verified Purchase
FANTASTIC little case!!!
Very well made, plenty of room, and great design!! LOVE IT!!!
Shipping was SUPER FAST!!

1 person found this helpful
 
November 8, 2014
High-quality materials...
Verified Purchase
High-quality materials and craftsmanship. I'm using it as an awesome carrier for my iPod touch, cords, and supplies. Highly recommended.

 
May 2, 2014
I've really been enjoying...
Verified Purchase
I've really been enjoying this case for holding pens, post it notes, even a flash drive. Unfortunately, the main zipper just came off, some I'm not sure what to do now, maybe it can be stitched.

australiajenkins
 
October 2, 2013
This has so much space...
Verified Purchase
This has so much space in it