JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (17 customer reviews)
Write Review
September 14, 2011
This pencil bag is amazing!...
This pencil bag is amazing! I have in it 10 pencils in the large pocket and it probably still has room for 25 more! the small mesh pocket is great for a packet of lead ofr a pencil sharpener, but it fits PERFECTLY a scotch tape dispenser (those little ones)! I have 6 highliters in the flap pocket along with some lead and erasers. In the outer pocket I have five pens! If you need room for a lot of pencils, this bag is perfect! The color is very nice, more lime green than the picture shows. its in between lime and light green.

8 people found this helpful
 
July 26, 2012
I Just Got Mine Today!...
Verified Purchase
I Just Got Mine Today! I was Very Happy! Im Starting 7th Grade and Important Year Regarding High-School. So My Supply List Was Verry Long, and This Was The PERFECT Pencil Case. Enough Rome To Fit-

:Main Pocket:
-4 Pens
-4 Pencils
-1 Jumbo Glue Stick
-1 Mini Eraser (In The Eraser Pouch)
-1 Pencil Sharpener
-12 Pack Of Color pencils (Thin & In Box)
-10 Pack of Markers (Thin & In Box)

:Zipper On Flap:
-Scissors
-Protractor

:Flap:
-2 Highlighters (Mini & In Pocket)
-2 Postage Note Flags (Mini & In Pocket)
-1 Roll of Scotch tape (Medium & In Pocket)
-3 Pencil Tip Erasers (In Pocket)

The Main pocket Alone Still Can Fit Much More! A Great Buy For Middle Schoolers, High Schoolers, and Young Adults Going To College! Highly Recommend!

Note: Green Is Slightly Darker Then Pictures

7 people found this helpful
yolypilichi138
 
October 14, 2011
FIT 50 PENS AND PENCILS...
Verified Purchase
FIT 50 PENS AND PENCILS INTO THE MAIN POCKET! JUST THE MAIN POCKET ALONE!!!!!!!

I just got mine, and it's absolutely an incredible case! I didn't believe the comments about all the other Nomadic pencil cases that supposedly fit so many pencils and pens, but this really exceeds all expectations. The nylon-like material on the inside and outside makes me feel like it won't get beat up too easy :) Which I'm happy about, I've had pencil cases I've used until they just fall apart.

I like the fact that all possible space is used. I'm not quite sure what I'll do with the flap pocket yet, but probably lead or something small I don't use a lot. The orange lining helps you see all your pens and pencils really well. I'm not sure why the zipper has the button on the side and the option to unbutton it, maybe it's style. It does look nice. I like that the mesh pockets on the front side under the flap are tight. It'll be nice that whatever I put in there doesn't slide around or anything like that...

The little mesh hanging pocket inside the main pocket is great! I think I'll use it for an eraser.

I love all the thought put into this. Absolutely a great pencil case.

6 people found this helpful
 
September 17, 2011
Much nice green than...
Verified Purchase
Much nice green than the photos suggest (though the photos are excellent). The green is nice and saturated, sort of fresh and leafy looking. I ordered it in the hopes that it would expand enough to fit my Nook Simple Touch, and the fit is perfect. As a bonus, the lining and outside pockets act as padding. I'm sure you can find a million uses for this product. There are many organizational options. I'm really happy with it.

5 people found this helpful
 
October 8, 2011
Best pencil case ever!...
Verified Purchase
Best pencil case ever! I just got this one, along with other pens and pencils, and I was able to fit all of them along with the other pens/pencils I had in my old pencil case, no problem! It's very organized, with lots of little pockets to hold erasers and things. I have more than 40 pens and pencils in mine, three lead cases, and three block erasers! Affordable price, too.

Btw, the green is much brighter than in the picture. Very cool.

5 people found this helpful
clarissadd
 
April 30, 2012
This pencil case provided...
Verified Purchase
This pencil case provided a lot of space for my stationary. I was really surprised that there was enough room to put the case of my reading glasses, as well as my scientific calculator, and a few other stuff. There were lots of compartments to organize stationary in, and I find that very helpful.The fabric and stitching seems very durable. Although, the color of the product is slightly darker than the one in the picture.
=]

2 people found this helpful
summerstar_415
 
December 19, 2014
Excellent case, attractive...
Verified Purchase
Excellent case, attractive and functional. JetPen Service was remarkably efficient.

 
December 8, 2014
It's going to be a hard...
Verified Purchase
It's going to be a hard decision between this case and the Nomadic PN-91 Top Open Pencil Case. I like them both.

carolinmesa
 
October 30, 2014
I love this so much I...
Verified Purchase
I love this so much I bought another version. Where has this been all my life? It's got TONS of room (if purses were only made this awesome) and not only can I fit my pens and inks, I can also stow away sticky notes and flags.

cheryl.david956
 
August 24, 2014
I have had this pencil...
I have had this pencil case for over a year now, and let me tell you: ITS AWESOME!
Seriously.
When I first got this pencil case, it was a lot bigger than I expected to be, but it can fit my TI-84 calculator along with some pens. I especially like the flap pocket because I can put my most used pens and pencils in there. Also, the fabric is really, really sturdy, which I like.
:3 GET IT!

animevocaloidgeek