JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (14 customer reviews)
Write Review
June 21, 2011
If it's possible to fall...
Verified Purchase
If it's possible to fall in love with a pencil case, this one would be my eternal sweetheart. It holds a ton of pens in the main section. The inner pockets are different sizes and ultra-convenient. And iit stands up very solidly. A great product.

2 people found this helpful
ebenfatto
 
March 5, 2011
Love it! The little pockets...
Verified Purchase
Love it! The little pockets on the inside are awesome! They are perfect for my refillable dry erase markers I got from jetpens, and I love the slot to keep your one or two of your pens separate from the other stuff in the pen case! The color is fantastic!

2 people found this helpful
smcentire02
 
February 13, 2013
I have been using this...
Verified Purchase
I have been using this for about two weeks. I bought a green and an orange. The orange one is in the grips of my 5th grader, I will probably never see it again. Several people have commented on it on my desk or at meetings and that is when it is closed. They really freak out when I open it and stand it up. It has about a dozen pens and three Zebra markers along with a pair of USB drives. Everything sits inside nicely.

The one negative is that two of the three pockets along the back are shorter than the over all case. I like big pens, so most of my pens sit in the main section, not on the back side.

1 person found this helpful
a.portman
 
June 21, 2011
i only have had this...
Verified Purchase
i only have had this for about a month and the pocket in the back is starting to rip

1 person found this helpful
goldfussponder
 
June 8, 2011
i like this case alot...
Verified Purchase
i like this case alot i hold 3 mechanical pencils 4 pens 3 high lighters 1 dong pen 1 lead 1 eraser

1 person found this helpful
goldfussponder
 
November 24, 2014
Cute!...
Verified Purchase
Cute!

lil_monkey0319
 
October 22, 2014
Love my pen cases! Needed...
Verified Purchase
Love my pen cases! Needed something to keep my various art journaling pens/markers when on the move; these fit the bill PERFECTLY

 
January 8, 2014
This case fits nearly...
Verified Purchase
This case fits nearly 25 different items that i use and I love that the size isnt bulky and can just sit in my purse it has lasted me quite sometime and makes me really happy in all ways havent had any trouble at all

 
January 18, 2013
A nice soothing color...
Verified Purchase
A nice soothing color and surprising amounts of space inside. The lining of the inside has three "compartments" in addition to the general section in the middle. The left and right are pockets, but you can clip pens onto their outsides to get them to stay in a certain place. In the middle back is a wide pen loop big enough for two Lamy Safaris to clip on and be protected from bumps and scratches. There's also a pocket in the front just behind the zipper, but if you don't unzip it all the way, you can essentially create another mini pocket for a USB drive or pencil lead case.

 
March 1, 2012
I love it, only thing...
Verified Purchase
I love it, only thing is it's a bit shinier in real life, but that's noooo problem! The quality is good and it was packaged nicely! Has little pocket to put things in or to isolate especially used pens from others, a great buy!

maccameiimint