JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (19 customer reviews)
Write Review
February 13, 2013
I have been using this...
Verified Purchase
I have been using this for about two weeks. I bought a green and an orange. The orange one is in the grips of my 5th grader, I will probably never see it again. Several people have commented on it on my desk or at meetings and that is when it is closed. They really freak out when I open it and stand it up. It has about a dozen pens and three Zebra markers along with a pair of USB drives. Everything sits inside nicely.

The one negative is that two of the three pockets along the back are shorter than the over all case. I like big pens, so most of my pens sit in the main section, not on the back side.

3 people found this helpful
a.portman
 
June 21, 2011
If it's possible to fall...
Verified Purchase
If it's possible to fall in love with a pencil case, this one would be my eternal sweetheart. It holds a ton of pens in the main section. The inner pockets are different sizes and ultra-convenient. And iit stands up very solidly. A great product.

3 people found this helpful
ebenfatto
 
December 11, 2014
Works like a charm- compact...
Verified Purchase
Works like a charm- compact enough to fit in my purse but not so small it can't fit my lead holder, refills, sharpener, eraser, and 5 pens I have at all times!

2 people found this helpful
katelyn.nylund
 
March 5, 2011
Love it! The little pockets...
Verified Purchase
Love it! The little pockets on the inside are awesome! They are perfect for my refillable dry erase markers I got from jetpens, and I love the slot to keep your one or two of your pens separate from the other stuff in the pen case! The color is fantastic!

2 people found this helpful
smcentire02
 
January 1, 2015
OH MY does this product...
Verified Purchase
OH MY does this product hold your pens! I couldn't fit my usb or eraser in there but I filled it to the brim with leads and a variety of black pens and my Pilot Colored Eno pencils. It's prefect and it stand pretty well (if you fill it up).

1 person found this helpful
kaijahmonson
 
October 22, 2014
Love my pen cases! Needed...
Verified Purchase
Love my pen cases! Needed something to keep my various art journaling pens/markers when on the move; these fit the bill PERFECTLY

1 person found this helpful
 
January 8, 2014
This case fits nearly...
Verified Purchase
This case fits nearly 25 different items that i use and I love that the size isnt bulky and can just sit in my purse it has lasted me quite sometime and makes me really happy in all ways havent had any trouble at all

1 person found this helpful
 
December 13, 2011
This pen case is SWEET....
Verified Purchase
This pen case is SWEET. I store over 48 colored pencils, an eraser and tiny pencil sharpener. It is full with enough room to easily close it. We usually dump the pencils out to use them, but it truly does stand up if you fold back the top properly. The green is so cheerful yet soft.

1 person found this helpful
mybuttercup
 
June 21, 2011
i only have had this...
Verified Purchase
i only have had this for about a month and the pocket in the back is starting to rip

2 people found this helpful
goldfussponder
 
June 8, 2011
i like this case alot...
Verified Purchase
i like this case alot i hold 3 mechanical pencils 4 pens 3 high lighters 1 dong pen 1 lead 1 eraser

1 person found this helpful
goldfussponder