My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (12 customer reviews)
Write Review
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  If it's possible to fall..., June 21, 2011
By ebe...
If it's possible to fall in love with a pencil case, this one would be my eternal sweetheart. It holds a ton of pens in the main section. The inner pockets are different sizes and ultra-convenient. And iit stands up very solidly. A great product.
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Love it! The little pockets..., March 5, 2011
By smc...
Love it! The little pockets on the inside are awesome! They are perfect for my refillable dry erase markers I got from jetpens, and I love the slot to keep your one or two of your pens separate from the other stuff in the pen case! The color is fantastic!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I have been using this..., February 13, 2013
I have been using this for about two weeks. I bought a green and an orange. The orange one is in the grips of my 5th grader, I will probably never see it again. Several people have commented on it on my desk or at meetings and that is when it is closed. They really freak out when I open it and stand it up. It has about a dozen pens and three Zebra markers along with a pair of USB drives. Everything sits inside nicely.

The one negative is that two of the three pockets along the back are shorter than the over all case. I like big pens, so most of my pens sit in the main section, not on the back side.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  i only have had this..., June 21, 2011
i only have had this for about a month and the pocket in the back is starting to rip
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  i like this case alot..., June 8, 2011
i like this case alot i hold 3 mechanical pencils 4 pens 3 high lighters 1 dong pen 1 lead 1 eraser
  This case fits nearly..., January 8, 2014
This case fits nearly 25 different items that i use and I love that the size isnt bulky and can just sit in my purse it has lasted me quite sometime and makes me really happy in all ways havent had any trouble at all
  A nice soothing color..., January 18, 2013
By msk...
A nice soothing color and surprising amounts of space inside. The lining of the inside has three "compartments" in addition to the general section in the middle. The left and right are pockets, but you can clip pens onto their outsides to get them to stay in a certain place. In the middle back is a wide pen loop big enough for two Lamy Safaris to clip on and be protected from bumps and scratches. There's also a pocket in the front just behind the zipper, but if you don't unzip it all the way, you can essentially create another mini pocket for a USB drive or pencil lead case.
  I love it, only thing..., March 1, 2012
I love it, only thing is it's a bit shinier in real life, but that's noooo problem! The quality is good and it was packaged nicely! Has little pocket to put things in or to isolate especially used pens from others, a great buy!
  I just bought this pencil..., January 13, 2012
By srm...
I just bought this pencil case and I already love it! It is hard to see in the photo, but it does have little pockets all the way around the side of the case, as well as a small pocket in the front for an eraser. There is ample room for pens/pencils, erasers, lead refills, and my flash drive. The pockets help keep everything organized.

I had a slight issue getting it to stay upright at first, but if you fold the top back slightly it works great. You will not be disappointed with this case if you choose to purchase it!
  This pen case is SWEET...., December 13, 2011
By myb...
This pen case is SWEET. I store over 48 colored pencils, an eraser and tiny pencil sharpener. It is full with enough room to easily close it. We usually dump the pencils out to use them, but it truly does stand up if you fold back the top properly. The green is so cheerful yet soft.
  I love this pen case...., March 18, 2011
By my....
I love this pen case. I hold 3 brush pens, 4 rollerball pens, a hi-liter, a fountain pen, two mechanical pencils, a block eraser, a knock eraser, lead, and cartridges for my fountain pen in it and there is still room! I could easily fit five or six more pens in it. It is easy to carry around and looks good. I love the colour too! The material is very nice as well.
  Wow. Cool case. love..., June 5, 2010
By ipf...
Wow. Cool case.
love how it organizes stuff, simply.
Good price too.

Buy!