Page 1 of 1 | 
Love this bag! I put...
July 25, 2013
Verified Purchase
Love this bag! I put it through its paces for two months of travel and research in Europe, using it as a computer bag/carry-all, and it was perfect for the job. Plenty of room for a computer (13-inch), cables, and papers, and the external pockets were great for all the stuff that goes into a purse/carry-all (plus I always knew where stuff was). Some might prefer the large internal pocket to be a bit wider, though this slimmer design encouraged me to be judicious about what I was schlepping around. All around, a truly great bag, and I'm expecting it to make many more international trips.
9 people found this helpful
This is a bag you will...
August 31, 2012
Verified Purchase
This is a bag you will love:
I am normally too lazy to write such reviews, beside who has time these days. But I felt that I have write something and tell people about this product. This bag is the most amazing bag I ever purchased as a matter of fact I bought 2 of this product. Let me tell why I love this product so much, it strong so strong I pack it with all sorts of crap and man this thing stands any beating. The design and all these pockets inside and outside it will make you busy looking for stuff, and this is not a bad thing. I have 2 Cell phones iPad and iPod all fit nicely in the front and inside pockets. The thing it is a little issue I hope they fix that in the next generation, the fabric is so thin so it doesn't provide padding and protection to electronic devices (laptop, iPad, etc.) so if they add a padding compartment it will make this product the best bag in the world. Last is the price trust me when I tell $81 is not that expensive specially when you review other products in the market they more expensive and less functional, it is worth the price. I highly recommend this product.
6 people found this helpful
Best Wise-Walker Bag!...
August 17, 2012
Verified Purchase
Best Wise-Walker Bag!
This is my favorite everyday bag! My 8.5 x 11 inch spiral bound sketchbook fits comfortably in the large back slip-pocket (can access quickly, no bending of the spiral-loops, and decent protection from the elements). There are several useful pockets for quick access to keys, favorite pens, and a great Velcro pouch for my phone. Carried this bag on a recent trip to Los Angeles and was thankful! It fits perfectly under the seat on the airplane, it is comfortable to use all day on the ground, and I never had to "stop" and fish-around for anything.
I used to carry the Shoulder Bag but had to retire it when the non-slip shoulder pad became as slick as ice! The Toto Bag is better because it has handles and various pockets at varying heights. I love this bag!
5 people found this helpful
bellandpixel
An extraordinary bag!...
April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase
An extraordinary bag! It has surpassed my expectations. There are so many wonderful, and useful compartments that make it the perfect carry-all for me, reader and writer. It holds so much without bulking, or weighing down the shoulders!

This bag looks and feels awesome. Highly recommended!
2 people found this helpful
LOVE THIS BAG! So worth...
March 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
LOVE THIS BAG! So worth the price, and is sturdier than it looks in the picture. Everything has a place. Even with the amount of items I carry, it has managed to accommodate all of them. Looking to purchase another bag, different style.
1 person found this helpful
nsducusin
This is my work bag!...
May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase
This is my work bag! It is a wonderful bag that keeps my work life organized. My work involves a bit of travelling from place to place and this bag makes it so much easier for me to stuff away what I need in very accessible spots. This is what I usually stuff in the main compartment: 3x ~1" duotangs, 1x clipboard, 1 x 200 page notebook, 1x 13.3" laptop in a sleeve, and 1x flat pencil case. I use the side water bottle pocket for my laptops power adapter! It fits perfectly. And I love the front pockets as they allow me to quickly access items (cellphone, keys, small tools, sunglasses etc), so that I don't have to dig for them in the larger compartments. If there was one thing about this bag that could be improved upon, it would be more padding on the bottom. It hasn't broken through, but I would like the extra protection as I often leave my bag on the floor. Overall though, this is a super nice bag!
1 person found this helpful
I never write reviews,...
April 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
I never write reviews, but this is simple the best business bag in the world. Period.

And amazing shipping from Jet Pens - over night to me in Toronto.

Thanks!
ansolomon
My new briefcase. Perfect...
February 1, 2015
Verified Purchase
My new briefcase. Perfect for all of the chargers, cords, wi-fi, earphones, etc. I have to lug around. Great for local and travel. Love all of the pockets.
Really awesome bag! hope...
November 6, 2014
Verified Purchase
Really awesome bag! hope they make a bigger version of this! :)
Junior Snacks
Page 1 of 1 |