JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.3 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
March 30, 2012
Wonderful!! I purchased...
Verified Purchase
Wonderful!!
I purchased a few of these erasers about a year ago and have had fantastic luck with them. I've since tried the other erasers shown here at JetPens but none compared really. They actually hold up. All the other stick style erasers I've tried all back into the tube when you try to use them (I'm a little heavy handed) but these Ain erasers hold up remarkably well. I completely recommend!

2 people found this helpful
 
February 18, 2011
For tight spots this...
Verified Purchase
For tight spots this eraser is hands down the BEST. The triangle is stiff enough but you hardly have to press down just lightly go back and forth and even 2B lead comes right up. For 2 bucks this is my only eraser.

1 person found this helpful
williwill30
 
November 24, 2014
The erasing is ordinary...
Verified Purchase
The erasing is ordinary but quite good enough. But I have recently injured my writing hand (and thus my erasing hand) and the triangular shape makes erasing considerably easier. It is now not my go-to eraser but my only eraser.

 
October 13, 2014
my dad bought me this...
my dad bought me this eraser from this site and its amazing!!!!!!!!! But if the tip gets too dirty it can get a little smudgy.

surfingpikachu
 
July 19, 2014
Best erasers from Pentel....
Verified Purchase
Best erasers from Pentel. These baby get the job done. Clean erase. Feels nice to hold and use. Too bad you can't find these in stores anymore. Maybe the best eraser I haveq?

Bryantrock16
 
August 3, 2010
I love this eraser. It...
I love this eraser. It works well for my big math mistakes as well as the fine corrections for my diagrams. The only thing is that you have to even the earaser back out if you have done a lot of detailed corrections. Still the best eraser I've found.

joshuaswaller79
 
March 1, 2010
i love this eraser! (:...
i love this eraser! (: actually i found one at my local HEB and its more than this. i think i saw it at 3.00. i lost the outer shell of the eraser tho, so im not using it properly anymore. but its A GREAT buy.

isaznjoker2
 
May 9, 2010
Disappointed. Pentel...
Disappointed. Pentel usually have excellent erasers (the Hi-Polymer block erasers and the original round clic erasers are excellent). This Ain eraser seems to be made of different material and is harder than the hi-polymer & round clic erasers. Sometimes, this also causes the eraser to not be able to erase cleanly at all.

I will stick with their 2 original erasers, which are the best in the eraser market in my opinion.