JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.9 (20 customer reviews)
Write Review
February 27, 2011
I just got this pen in...
Verified Purchase
I just got this pen in the mail today and I love it!!! I took it to class with me for note taking and it writes very smooth with true to form ink color. It doesn't bleed through and it doesn't run away from you when you write with it. I highly recommend this pen!

6 people found this helpful
 
August 15, 2011
I got the 0.35mm in black,...
Verified Purchase
I got the 0.35mm in black, and I love it! It's super smooth, black, and writes really well. Plus, it dries really fast! It's a very good pen to use for left-handed people.

5 people found this helpful
indigocornflower
 
October 11, 2011
Great pen! Smooth, dark,...
Verified Purchase
Great pen! Smooth, dark, and fast drying ink (yay! I always manage to smear what I'm writing with most other pens). It's also super thin without being scratchy, which I appreciate. The grip was a bit greasy when I received it but the feeling wore off in a few days. Only wish it was a bit heavier, but I don't mind the weight too much.

I want more colors!

4 people found this helpful
milkapiszczek
 
December 1, 2011
I love the fine line....
Verified Purchase
I love the fine line. It is very nice for writing quick notes and has a dark line. :)

3 people found this helpful
sarla3.01
 
July 1, 2011
This is my favorite gel...
This is my favorite gel pen right now. It's very consistent, the ink is dark, and it's super smooth. The grip is nice to hold. The pen could be a little heavier though.

3 people found this helpful
louis0419
 
May 29, 2012
This is a great pen!...
Verified Purchase
This is a great pen! I use it everyday for work and home. The lines are fine, crisp, and dark. Highly recommended!

1 person found this helpful
robert152
 
December 10, 2014
This is my favorite pen,...
Verified Purchase
This is my favorite pen, and I've been using it for a long time. Perfect for filling out deposit slips at work. Have tried others that don't compare with the Pentel EnerGel.

lynnebug516
 
November 28, 2014
Awesome pen!!!...
Verified Purchase
Awesome pen!!!

aricks1986
 
November 10, 2014
Love the pen, just wish...
Verified Purchase
Love the pen, just wish it was refillable.

 
October 23, 2014
I am not a huge fan of...
Verified Purchase
I am not a huge fan of pens because I mess up spelling and I can't stand the crossed out look of words, or even worse white-out. But when I am in the need of a good fine lined pen for taking quick notes then I just can't resist this one. It glides so nicely and I just love how dark and thin the lines are. I can't go back to using 1.0m pen anymore because the lines look to huge compared to this one. My favorite pen so far and I'm about to buy all the other colors and a few backup so I won't ever run out of these!