JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (15 customer reviews)
Write Review
February 27, 2011
I just got this pen in...
Verified Purchase
I just got this pen in the mail today and I love it!!! I took it to class with me for note taking and it writes very smooth with true to form ink color. It doesn't bleed through and it doesn't run away from you when you write with it. I highly recommend this pen!

5 people found this helpful
 
August 15, 2011
I got the 0.35mm in black,...
Verified Purchase
I got the 0.35mm in black, and I love it! It's super smooth, black, and writes really well. Plus, it dries really fast! It's a very good pen to use for left-handed people.

4 people found this helpful
indigocornflower
 
December 1, 2011
I love the fine line....
Verified Purchase
I love the fine line. It is very nice for writing quick notes and has a dark line. :)

3 people found this helpful
sarla3.01
 
October 11, 2011
Great pen! Smooth, dark,...
Verified Purchase
Great pen! Smooth, dark, and fast drying ink (yay! I always manage to smear what I'm writing with most other pens). It's also super thin without being scratchy, which I appreciate. The grip was a bit greasy when I received it but the feeling wore off in a few days. Only wish it was a bit heavier, but I don't mind the weight too much.

I want more colors!

3 people found this helpful
milkapiszczek
 
July 1, 2011
This is my favorite gel...
This is my favorite gel pen right now. It's very consistent, the ink is dark, and it's super smooth. The grip is nice to hold. The pen could be a little heavier though.

3 people found this helpful
louis0419
 
May 29, 2012
This is a great pen!...
Verified Purchase
This is a great pen! I use it everyday for work and home. The lines are fine, crisp, and dark. Highly recommended!

1 person found this helpful
robert152
 
October 15, 2014
This is a fantastic pen!!!!!...
Verified Purchase
This is a fantastic pen!!!!! A dark, thin line with minimal scratchiness makes this my go-to pen for taking notes every day. However, being someone who tends to color-code my notes in all colors of the rainbow, I need more colors!!!!

 
August 12, 2014
Solid pen - good grip,...
Verified Purchase
Solid pen - good grip, dries quickly. I use the black and blue in a Moleskine notebook.
Very happy with it.

mparekh77
 
May 9, 2014
I remember using this...
I remember using this pen a few years ago and in my city, they're very hard to find. These write very smoothly and are stone cold reliable. I've never had one skip and used up completely. Don't let the size fool you. It's true that many needle point pens tend to scratch like crazy but this writes as smoothly as a skater blade on ice. If you buy them, make sure you get at least three or four and hide them. If a co-worker tries it out, you'll never get it back!

quagmire1977
 
April 14, 2014
This is one awesome pen....
Verified Purchase
This is one awesome pen. Cant believe Im writing a pen review. It should 100% on your must try list. Price is right and the quality is top notch, smooth, no skipping, thin dark line. I will echo one thing someone else mentioned the grip start off very slippery but once its broken in its great. Very light, could be a good or bad thing if you have a death grip hold like I seem to get but usually not a problem. I have to say the 0.35 euro needle IS BEGGING to be in a retractable. That is my only con to it. So Pentel take note RETRACTABLE!!! I will buy this in the case load. =)

skydvebri