1 - 10 of 41 |  | 
I just got this pen in...
February 27, 2011
Verified Purchase
I just got this pen in the mail today and I love it!!! I took it to class with me for note taking and it writes very smooth with true to form ink color. It doesn't bleed through and it doesn't run away from you when you write with it. I highly recommend this pen!
6 people found this helpful
I got the 0.35mm in black,...
August 15, 2011
Verified Purchase
I got the 0.35mm in black, and I love it! It's super smooth, black, and writes really well. Plus, it dries really fast! It's a very good pen to use for left-handed people.
5 people found this helpful
Great pen! Smooth, dark,...
October 11, 2011
Verified Purchase
Great pen! Smooth, dark, and fast drying ink (yay! I always manage to smear what I'm writing with most other pens). It's also super thin without being scratchy, which I appreciate. The grip was a bit greasy when I received it but the feeling wore off in a few days. Only wish it was a bit heavier, but I don't mind the weight too much.

I want more colors!
4 people found this helpful
I love the fine line....
December 1, 2011
Verified Purchase
I love the fine line. It is very nice for writing quick notes and has a dark line. :)
3 people found this helpful
This is my favorite gel...
July 1, 2011
This is my favorite gel pen right now. It's very consistent, the ink is dark, and it's super smooth. The grip is nice to hold. The pen could be a little heavier though.
3 people found this helpful
This is a great pen!...
May 29, 2012
Verified Purchase
This is a great pen! I use it everyday for work and home. The lines are fine, crisp, and dark. Highly recommended!
1 person found this helpful
Best gel pen with fine...
October 21, 2015
Verified Purchase
Best gel pen with fine point. Smooth writing (even with the 0.35 line) and quick drying. The only thing that keeps me from giving 5 stars is the ink is not very water resistant.
Writing with then pen...
October 18, 2015
Verified Purchase
Writing with then pen is very nice, and I especially like the grip; however it does have its downfalls, which other people may disagree with.

The pen feels slightly cheap, and the needle-point gives a rougher feeling than a conical would.

These are all fairly minute complaints, and my main concern was that it occasionally slipped. This would happen anytime I wrote faster than normal or at a slightly lower angle.

The pen's lines are very bold and dark (and actually fairly wide) considering the small point.

I compared this pen to the uni signo UM-151 0.38, which did many of the things mentioned above better, in my opinion, at the same price.

This is not to say that I would not recommend this pen to anyone, as I still enjoy using it very much.
The writing feel and...
September 2, 2015
Verified Purchase
The writing feel and results depends on what style of paper material I am writing on...I will be ordering this one again
Smooth writing, fine...
August 31, 2015
Verified Purchase
Smooth writing, fine line, mighty fine pen.
1 - 10 of 41 |  |