JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
February 11, 2012
Very light mech pencil....
Verified Purchase
Very light mech pencil. Comfortable rubber grip. The internals are a mixture of brass, steel and plastic. There is a brass insert in the pencil tip, giving it a nice balance and tight mechanical feel. A smooth writing experience with no lead play in the tip or annoying body rattle. (other than your lead ticking around inside) I really like the lead hardness indicator, which has an audible "click" and then it pops into place, easy to read. Generous eraser without tip cleaner. Overall an excellant pencil. Worthy of 5 stars.

3 people found this helpful
 
November 13, 2011
Amazing pencil. I love...
Amazing pencil. I love the light weight feel of it. My favorite part about this pencil is the way it smoothly writes. THUMBS UP FOR THE GRAPH 1000!!!!!!!

1 person found this helpful
acabraham24
 
October 25, 2010
Wow, It is a nice and...
Verified Purchase
Wow, It is a nice and good pencil. The grip part is really smooth. Very good even if for writing.

1 person found this helpful
sonyphancong
 
November 26, 2014
My go-to pencil; never...
Verified Purchase
My go-to pencil; never without one close by

 
October 10, 2014
Best pencil ever! Perfectly...
Verified Purchase
Best pencil ever! Perfectly balanced and light in the hand, I can draw or write with it for any length of time. My favorite leads: Pentel Super Hi-Polymer in 2B

biffybeans
 
March 19, 2013
Excellent and versatile...
Excellent and versatile pencil.

This pencil was a great investment. Been using it for over a year now and it's still going strong.

Pros:
Very lightweight
Extremely comfortable to use
0.4 Lead:
- Great for detailed drawing/writing
- Not too frail like 0.3
Durable/sturdy parts

Cons:
A bit pricey


Overall: Great pencil. I guarantee that you will be glad you bought it.


 
December 6, 2012
I love this pencil! ...
Verified Purchase
I love this pencil! For me, it is the perfect-sized lead. I recommend buying the eraser refills because when you graph you do a lot of erasing. Overall a fantastic pencil and definitely worth the money. I feel lost without it xD

jeffwalker1996
 
June 26, 2013
It does not click like...
Verified Purchase
It does not click like the 0.5 version. I extend the lead and there's no feeling I've done somethig. This is unfortunate. Maybe other pencils do click but my doesn't. I give five stars to it otherwise.