JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (13 customer reviews)
Write Review
November 7, 2012
I have used this eraser...
Verified Purchase
I have used this eraser on heavy pencil lines and colored lead lines and love it. This eraser performs better that my White Vinyl on darker lines and leaves little mess that is easily swept away with a brush.

7 people found this helpful
 
May 13, 2012
These erasers are extremely...
These erasers are extremely smooth and erase every single mark. This eraser also leaves very little eraser shavings but compared to the boxy the ain is ok. But they are still pretty good so good that someone stole one of mine.

7 people found this helpful
darshanwii
 
May 2, 2014
JetPens has an excellent...
Verified Purchase
JetPens has an excellent write-up on erasers in which the Ain Black is sadly omitted. In it's place, they recommend the Boxy eraser overall. I had a Boxy for years! It's nice and narrow, but overtime that lead to cracking, falling apart, and eventually finishing the eraser's life in a few different solid bits.

Time for a new eraser, and I am surprised how much better this one is! It erases a line with less strokes, leaves behind less strands of dust, seems to be less prone to cracking, and erases more completely.

I honestly don't know what to say about this erasers. I'm honestly blown away. If the Boxy eraser is supposed to be the perfect 5-star piece of rubber, this thing deserves 5-stars and like, I don't know, a gold metal. I don't think it'll be long now before people cop wise and make this one here the gold standard.

6 people found this helpful
reverendnathan
 
March 21, 2013
The best eraser I have...
Verified Purchase
The best eraser I have ever used! It erases graphite pencil completely, doesn't leave the residue and just glides on paper! I am ordering more:)

3 people found this helpful
y.boltyan
 
September 19, 2012
Very soft eraser, and...
Verified Purchase
Very soft eraser, and best eraser of all that I ever had.

2 people found this helpful
 
October 16, 2014
Love 'em!...
Verified Purchase
Love 'em!

monalogan
 
October 13, 2014
These eraser clean up...
Verified Purchase
These eraser clean up just like any eraser but i rate them high because they are gentle on my weakest paper, so it doesn't tear it or rub it off, and there is little-to-no eraser residue.

guadalupeayala
 
August 8, 2014
I am not even kidding...
I am not even kidding when I say this is the best thing on this website, and that says a lot. I recommend this to everyone

emilylovesapis
 
July 24, 2014
The best eraser I've...
Verified Purchase
The best eraser I've ever used. You don't have to press hard on the paper in order to erase, just very lightly and it works wonders, almost like magic. It comes in a very handy size not too big, not too small. I highly recommend it.

acdc.led7
 
April 7, 2014
An excellent eraser!...
Verified Purchase
An excellent eraser! Possibly the best I've ever used. Very smooth and leaves little residue behind. Easy to lose however.