My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  I have used this eraser..., November 7, 2012
I have used this eraser on heavy pencil lines and colored lead lines and love it. This eraser performs better that my White Vinyl on darker lines and leaves little mess that is easily swept away with a brush.
4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  These erasers are extremely..., May 13, 2012
By dar...
These erasers are extremely smooth and erase every single mark. This eraser also leaves very little eraser shavings but compared to the boxy the ain is ok. But they are still pretty good so good that someone stole one of mine.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  The best eraser I have..., March 21, 2013
By y.b...
The best eraser I have ever used! It erases graphite pencil completely, doesn't leave the residue and just glides on paper! I am ordering more:)
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Very soft eraser, and..., September 19, 2012
Very soft eraser, and best eraser of all that I ever had.
  An excellent eraser!..., April 7, 2014
An excellent eraser! Possibly the best I've ever used. Very smooth and leaves little residue behind. Easy to lose however.
  If you want an eraser,..., April 5, 2014
If you want an eraser, buy this one. Works perfect! No complaints.
  Works excellent at erasing..., December 29, 2013
Works excellent at erasing marks without damaging paper. Not as soft as the Boxy, but does perform as advertised with very little dust, and the dust that comes off is very small (easy to brush away). Small with a good value. I use these with HB lead exclusively so can't speak for other lead grades.
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Extremely good erase..., April 13, 2013
Extremely good eraser.