JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.4 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
July 5, 2011
I didn't buy these from...
I didn't buy these from JetPens, but I've been using them for years. They really are great erasers... they're soft, don't smudge, and can lift even dark marks with minimal effort. It's pretty much everything the product description says they are, except for one little thing. Yes, they don't leave behind dust like fine particles, but they can leave behind those curly little rubbery bits that come off of a lot of erasers. I don't find those very bothersome, though. These erasers are wonderfully effective; Other than click erasers for smaller areas, I don't use any other kind.

2 people found this helpful
patricia.brooks
 
October 10, 2014
these earasers sre amazing!!!...
these earasers sre amazing!!! i borrowed this from a friend and i was amazing!!!

surfingpikachu
 
February 17, 2013
good eraser lasts for...
good eraser lasts for a long time. However yes it does leave quite a bit of rubber flakes when erasing stuff. Everyone of the erasers I used in this 3 pack eventually started tearing in the middle. Maybe i press to hard, or maybe the eraser is just to big, but after a while i would end up having to rip it in half and then id have 2 pieces of eraser. so im gonna try to switch to a smaller eraser and see how that goes.

 
November 13, 2012
These are my favorite...
These are my favorite erasers! I have been using the same one -I repeat- The Same One, for two years. It hasn't gotten hard, and in fact, is the softest eraser I have ever used. It is not one of those hard erasers that cannot wipe marks well and runs out quickly.

Pros-
Soft
Runs out slowly
Erases very well

Cons-
Only con is that your friends might steal it from you!

wendysolganik
 
November 10, 2012
The first time i tried...
Verified Purchase
The first time i tried this out I was in love with it because how smoothed it erased even on some cheap paper. It has been my most favorite eraser to use when both drawing and writing so I would recommend this to anyone who is searching for block erasers.

EpicApplezSauce
 
August 20, 2012
Has quite a bit of eraser...
Has quite a bit of eraser "dust" compared to let's say, a Staedtler Mars Plastic Eraser. I've been using the Staedtler for years but figured I'd try these out. The softer polymer definitely erases easier with less resistance. Compared to Staedtler, ehh... i'd buy these instead. it's not as rough on the paper and doesn't wear away too fast either.

definitely worth the price

 
May 16, 2012
I've used these erasers...
I've used these erasers for years. They don't smudge, they don't make dust, and they leave only clean paper behind. One eraser will last you years. I'd recommend these for anyone, especially students.

 
September 30, 2011
This is a great deal!!!...
Verified Purchase
This is a great deal!!! i really love the amazing erasing power!

creednielsen
 
November 18, 2012
not one of my favorites....
not one of my favorites. it is quite good but i would not recommend it for someone who draws art. I see them everywhere and they cant erase pen marks (which i understand is not really needed) and most of the time find my eraser in my bag cut in half. good for beginners not for veterans. use it for when you are writing a paper, that is mostly what its used for.

diegodatroopa