JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.0 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 27, 2011
I loved this correction...
Verified Purchase
I loved this correction pens especially the thin 2.5mm. This size is perfect for small agendas and especially for your bank register booklet. I write in pen so nothing fades and when I make mistakes this size is perfect. I would love if Jetpens can come up with an extra closed top because the tape is exposed even if you stack them up. Thank you and I'm buying more 2.5mm width tape. Thanks Jetpens

1 person found this helpful
 
February 19, 2010
This is my favorite kind...
Verified Purchase
This is my favorite kind of correction tape. The different sizes are nice for covering bits of diagrams while not hiding text you'd rather keep. This product seems to work better for gel pens than other correction tapes I've tried.

However, if the tape in the dispenser ever gets loose, tightening it is extremely difficult. Most people are probably better off just buying more tape.

1 person found this helpful
 
January 26, 2010
I've bought all the sizes...
Verified Purchase
I've bought all the sizes and my first set of the blue worked great. Then I bought the pink one and the purple one. They both very quickly went off the track and I couldn't get them back on. I was disappointed.

1 person found this helpful
iloveteach
 
March 9, 2013
This tape runs smoother...
This tape runs smoother than any other correction tape I have used. Some people have mentioned that it does require some work if it goes off the track, but if you just watch the tape while you correct so that it doesn't go too far from the side, it will not fall off. I recommend this tape to anyone who takes notes, writes music, or does other kinds of small corrections.

wendysolganik
 
September 13, 2012
This stuff is indispensable....
Verified Purchase
This stuff is indispensable. I write pretty much exclusively in black ink (with blue and green and a bit of red for color-coding) and I'm a bit of a perfectionist about how my writing looks, so every little error gets covered with correction tape and re-done. The Petit-Corre tape is easy to write over (I use hybrid ballpoints) and the best thing about it is the 2.5mm width - it allows me to correct just a tiny area. I've gone through about five of them in the past year and won't use any other correction tape!

jenniferlnorris
 
April 4, 2012
Keeps going off track....
Verified Purchase
Keeps going off track. If I could figure out how to resolve that, it would be great. It is very cute.

soureh.sedigh
 
October 12, 2008
I love this correction...
Verified Purchase
I love this correction tape! I'm missing just the blue one! They r just really cute and easy to fit in your pencilbag for school.

gaby.caballero
 
November 23, 2009
Nice white out. Much...
Verified Purchase
Nice white out. Much better than white out pens in my opinion. Very easy to write with after application. My only issue is that it's a bit too thin for me.

 
December 31, 2009
what's the point of a...
what's the point of a white out that thin??

kaytaylo21