JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 5.0 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
February 20, 2010
the best ink for Pentel...
Verified Purchase
the best ink for Pentel brush pen (I used this ink for some other brush pens at my own risk) and it is waterprooof and very dark which is not easy to find when using brushes.

I wish Pentel would develop a grey version (same waterpoof type) of this ink to be used with Pentel brush pen (they have the larger color petel brushes but they are not waterproof). That would be cool for drawing.

3 people found this helpful
dbajraktarevic
 
December 16, 2014
Nice ink, and flows ...
Verified Purchase
Nice ink, and flows fine.

 
December 5, 2014
What can one say? This...
Verified Purchase
What can one say? This is the ink that fuels the stunning Pentel brush pen. Can't run a car without gas!

davenmichal
 
December 2, 2014
necessary tool...
Verified Purchase
necessary tool

 
October 16, 2014
Quick shipping, excellent...
Verified Purchase
Quick shipping, excellent quality, as I'd expect from Jetpens. :)

kai.pedzinski
 
August 15, 2013
Great super black ink....
Verified Purchase
Great super black ink. I mean opaque deep black. And waterproof. Can't hardly tell which is which compared to Dr Martins Black Star matte..awesome.

suncityphoto
 
December 25, 2012
This is great ink. My...
Verified Purchase
This is great ink. My Pentel Pocket Brush Pen has been out of ink for three months, so I was really happy to get these for Christmas. The ink is very black and dries really quickly. I'll accidentally place my hand over the line I just drew and it won't smear, thats how fast it dries. I wish the box came with more refills, but four of them should still last me a long time.

 
July 11, 2012
I love this thing-- what...
Verified Purchase
I love this thing-- what a superb product. I use it all the time, on the road and in the studio. I would love to buy a second one that could be loaded with a SEPIA or WALNUT ink if there were refills of that sort. As the commenter above mentioned, gray would be nice too.

 
April 11, 2012
It is perfect but I second...
Verified Purchase
It is perfect but I second the previous commenter; I would really like gray ink refills.

patdesilets