JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.1 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
May 17, 2011
Pretty good! The ink...
Pretty good! The ink runs out a little too quickly though

1 person found this helpful
 
January 28, 2011
This is an excellent...
Verified Purchase
This is an excellent pen for home, school or work. Writes very smoothly, has a reasonable weight, and the grip area is smooth (no 'seams') Definitely my favourite multi-pen - I now own several!

1 person found this helpful
nospamthanks
 
October 20, 2014
This pen is surprisingly...
Verified Purchase
This pen is surprisingly attractive in a sturdy, utilitarian way. It writes smoothly and there's no issue with changing colors.

 
November 5, 2013
Two problems I have with...
Two problems I have with this pen, although, keep in mind that I am a nurse and in a very fast-paced environment and I drop this poor pen at least once a day! 1) maybe dropping this pen has caused the barrel to split where it threads onto the grip, making it loose (it's fixable with some tape tho) 2) the ink does run out faster than other multipens I use. I do love the comfort and the flow of the ink, it's just not a very sturdy pen.

 
June 18, 2012
Great grab-n-go pen if...
Great grab-n-go pen if you need multiple colors and you don't want to carry multiple pens. The ink goes on paper well, but it's not very bold. If you're going to write on something delicate, you may want to go with a different pen.

agentnerdy
 
August 4, 2010
Just purchased this pen...
Just purchased this pen @ my local Staples and I love it. Plan to "stock pile" the refills
very soon your prices can't be beat and the shipping is superb !

luv2shop29403
 
February 24, 2009
This pen is very comfortable...
Verified Purchase
This pen is very comfortable and smooth. Excellent, one of my favorites.

 
October 14, 2011
When I bought this multi...
When I bought this multi pen I thought it was a multi pen WITH a mechanical writing feature. I am mad about this. I am returning this pen and hoping to get a refund.

1 person found this helpful
slandis43