1 - 10 of 17 |  | 
I got this pencil from...
October 18, 2011
I got this pencil from my gf and it is freaking awesome. She was complaining about how cruddy my handwriting was from using those fat dr.grip mechanical pencils so she gave this to me and I have been using it ever since. It is pure awesomeness :D
2 people found this helpful
I like the way the pencil...
August 22, 2011
Verified Purchase
I like the way the pencil is compatible for those of you who are in high school and your teachers speak very fast in the way you could just shake it. The grip is still okay, but if you push too hard on it, you could get the imprint on your fingers. :P Overall, the pencil itself is OK, the grip is kinda annoying still.
1 person found this helpful
Got this as a gift. At...
April 14, 2011
Got this as a gift.

At first i had a hard time taking the cap off. The plastic blue part on the cap came off and went back on fairly easy so i didnt break it, whew. But it took me a while to get it off so i could refill the lead. The shaker okay but i prefer the dr. grip shakers, they use less effort to shake. The grip is rubber but its still hard, not as soft as the dr. grips. its an okay pencil but isnt comfortable for me to write with for long periods.
1 person found this helpful
This model Pilot 2020...
September 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
This model Pilot 2020 Shaker Super Grip mechanical pencils is my favorite kind of mechanical pencil. I've been using this specific kind of mechanical pencil for the last several years. I was glad to see them offered on this site and for such a reasonable price. I've had trouble finding these even in Japan, so I was so glad to see them on sale through JetPens. Thanks a lot!
Great Product! Great...
August 21, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great Product! Great Service!
Great packaging, love...
April 3, 2015
Verified Purchase
Great packaging, love this pencil! :)
I bought two of these...
October 16, 2014
Verified Purchase
I bought two of these for my non-repro blue leads, For the price they are excellent and perform flawlessly for about a year now. My only complaint is that UNI is discontinuing the red, green, blue and non-repro blue leads. I can get them in 0.7 mm leads but that is too wide a line.
I have had this pencil...
July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase
I have had this pencil for a while now and have learned a few tricks to it, like some the reviews above state the grip is pretty crappy and in my opinion it hurts peoples fingers pretty badly. So if you have a pilot Color Eno just switch the grip and it makes it a lot better.

_3_3_3 this pencil rocks!!!!...
November 20, 2010
_3_3_3 this pencil rocks!!!! I hate those mechanical pencils with fat grips. They slow you down a LOT.
I first used this pencil...
May 17, 2010
Verified Purchase
I first used this pencil a couple of years ago when my uncle gave me one from Japan. I liked the pencil instantly and was afraid to use it at school because I was scared of losing it. I think this pencil is best suited for people who like thin mechanical pencils and do not need a cushy grip. While the grip is not the best ever made, it is comfortable enough and can be used for extensive periods of time. I personally like the spring near the eraser of the pencil because it feels like it gives a powerful push to the lead every single time its pushed down on. And this was before I found out what the spring in the middle of the pencil was for! The shaking ability made possible by that middle spring comes in handy especially when you're busy jotting down thoughts and are too busy to reposition your hand to advance the lead.
1 - 10 of 17 |  |