JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (12 customer reviews)
Write Review
October 24, 2010
IRRESISTABLY CUTE!!!...
IRRESISTABLY CUTE!!!!!

1 person found this helpful
lingjiang266
 
July 4, 2014
Love this mechanical...
Verified Purchase
Love this mechanical pencil. Haven't really used 0.3mm pencils before as I thought the lead would break easily. It has a really nice feel in the hand. I bought one of each color. I would like to see this style in 0.5mm, 0.7mm, 0.9mm & 1.3mm lead sizes besides the 0.3mm. A great pencil with just the right balance & feel. Price is great. I would recommend this pencil to others.

aliciafuller195301
 
July 8, 2012
Air-filled grip works...
Verified Purchase
Air-filled grip works great at keeping my finger tips cool. It's firm, but not hand fatiguing firm.

Looks cute. That's a plus, right?

Feels like I need to rotate the pencil more often. Probably due to the .3mm lead.

Almost writes too smooth on Clairefontaine paper. I like a little friction when writing with mechanical pencils, especially when solving math problems.

stevedoxas
 
January 4, 2012
I was given this pencil...
I was given this pencil several years ago on my birthday. I love the 0.3mm size lead which allows me to write small and neatly especially in large packets for my AP classes. The lead doesn't break to easily compared to some other pencil I got from K-Town several months back... The eraser works well too, but I'd recommend getting a hand-held eraser.

bandcrazygurl
 
May 10, 2011
Im a junior high school...
Verified Purchase
Im a junior high school studen but this pencil is REALLY comfortable nd easy to use.... its great because i have a teacher who makes me write over 4 pages of notes.... but this never gets my hand clammy.... nd its really fit nd the price is VERY reasonable... i loved it... (: gonna buy another one

ericarocksaaa
 
August 18, 2010
I picked this pencil...
Verified Purchase
I picked this pencil because it was cute, but it also works really well. Does get dirty easily though, which is why it gets 4/5 stars.

ada.dancer14927
 
October 27, 2009
So pretty! I bought four....
Verified Purchase
So pretty! I bought four. My only gripe is that the lead tends to break fairly easily.

hannah.jy.kim
 
August 10, 2009
WOW... just wow. when...
Verified Purchase
WOW... just wow. when i need to use a mechanical pen for working i find myself using this one more and more because of how comfy it is. over a hundred of dollars worth of graphing pencils beat by a 3 dollar squishy purple piece of awesome.

 
March 11, 2009
I have to admit I was...
Verified Purchase
I have to admit I was a little skeptical about the whole, hand cooling system. BUT I was amazed to find that it actually was true! My fingers tips always get this warm, uncomfortable sensation when I'm drawing, and the main reason I bought this pencil was because of it's price, and the small 0.3mm lead. But with this little cutie wasn't getting the warmth anymore. The colors are beautiful pastels, and are at the small length of almost 5 1/2 inches. Which in my opinion is very cute for a pencil. It's also thin, and the grip isn't to cushy, but it is very smooth. I absolutely adore this product, and would recommend it to anyone! The only problem I can see with this pencil is that the eraser runs down rather quickly. But that's basically with any mechanical pencil.

sayokohiroshi123
 
October 4, 2008
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this...
Verified Purchase
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this pencil! I can write forever with it and it's really cute. =D

GwenNguyenVo