My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.8 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  great pen..., April 27, 2013
By ota...
great pen
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  Having tried numerous..., February 6, 2010
Having tried numerous 1.4-1.6 nibs, this one is probably the best of the bunch. It skips, but it skips the least of all the thicker nib pens I have tried so far. The blue is a very nice dark blue, and this ink feels the smoothest by far when writing on paper of all the other pens in this 1.4-1.6 nib category.
  The best pen there is...., July 12, 2013
By isk...
The best pen there is. No question about it. Went through at least 4 boxes of blue, black and red. Totally bummed right now that they are out of stock. Hopefully not for long...
  Love this pen - It is..., November 17, 2012
By lsi...
Love this pen - It is smooth and effortless to use.
  I love these pens. I..., May 18, 2012
By eak...
I love these pens. I have them in blue and black when I let someone borrow my pen they love they way it writes.
  I use this and the black..., September 16, 2011
By nipsip
I use this and the black version exclusively. Best writing pen ever. Where is the click version??
  I HAVE USED THESE PENS..., October 11, 2010
I HAVE USED THESE PENS FOR 10 YEARS!! AT ONE POINT I COULD ONLY BUY THEM IN FRANCE....I BOUGHT 100 AT A TIME!!! I LOVE THEM!!! NO, REALLY, I LOVE THEM!! EITHER THE BLUE OR THE BLACK IS FINE. TRY THEM AND YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!!
  These are the smoothest..., September 28, 2009
These are the smoothest ballpoints there are. They write a nice dark line, but don't goop up. Jetpens is the only place I've ever seen them. I keep reordering them as they do run out fast.