JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
April 27, 2013
great pen...
great pen

1 person found this helpful
 
February 6, 2010
Having tried numerous...
Verified Purchase
Having tried numerous 1.4-1.6 nibs, this one is probably the best of the bunch. It skips, but it skips the least of all the thicker nib pens I have tried so far. The blue is a very nice dark blue, and this ink feels the smoothest by far when writing on paper of all the other pens in this 1.4-1.6 nib category.

1 person found this helpful
xxjunkmailxx
 
June 16, 2014
Good for ultra-broad...
Verified Purchase
Good for ultra-broad writing. Nice on the hands. A tiny bit scratchy, but smooth when writing :) Would recommend.

julia19ae
 
July 12, 2013
The best pen there is....
Verified Purchase
The best pen there is. No question about it. Went through at least 4 boxes of blue, black and red. Totally bummed right now that they are out of stock. Hopefully not for long...

iskramrakovich
 
November 17, 2012
Love this pen - It is...
Verified Purchase
Love this pen - It is smooth and effortless to use.

 
May 18, 2012
I love these pens. I...
Verified Purchase
I love these pens. I have them in blue and black when I let someone borrow my pen they love they way it writes.

 
September 16, 2011
I use this and the black...
I use this and the black version exclusively. Best writing pen ever. Where is the click version??

 
October 11, 2010
I HAVE USED THESE PENS...
Verified Purchase
I HAVE USED THESE PENS FOR 10 YEARS!! AT ONE POINT I COULD ONLY BUY THEM IN FRANCE....I BOUGHT 100 AT A TIME!!! I LOVE THEM!!! NO, REALLY, I LOVE THEM!! EITHER THE BLUE OR THE BLACK IS FINE. TRY THEM AND YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!!

carylewis_1999
 
September 28, 2009
These are the smoothest...
Verified Purchase
These are the smoothest ballpoints there are. They write a nice dark line, but don't goop up. Jetpens is the only place I've ever seen them. I keep reordering them as they do run out fast.

sk8ncircles