My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (20 customer reviews)
Write Review
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  It is exactly what I..., January 4, 2012
By mat...
It is exactly what I wanted. A small pen and pencil in one. Elegant design, and yes the pencil is refillable. You can add the leads by taking the pen side out.

it was love at first sight :)
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  Awesome multi pen omg..., October 7, 2010
Awesome multi pen omg just love it :D
but I do not know how to put in the led
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  It's tiny, but it has..., January 26, 2014
It's tiny, but it has some heft. It's freaking adorable. I gave several of these out as stocking-stuffers this Christmas, and everyone loved them. They're slim but they're solid metal: they're not f*cking around. A great pencil, a pretty nice pen, and an awesome gift for your office-supply-loving friend.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I ordered this a gift,..., November 14, 2013
I ordered this a gift, and the recipient loved it and still uses it everyday. Just make sure to order extra pen refills if it is going to have heavy use, as it can run out rather quickly.
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  I wrote a review for..., February 20, 2011
I wrote a review for the regular ballpoint version of this. Check it out :]

Pros:
- Duel pen/pencil...is cool...haha
- As with the regular ballpoint version. Everyone loves it. :] I ended up giving this away to a friend who was always borrowing it b/c he was so intrigued by it :P
- Expensive feeling. Seriously, for a little $ more, you can get this instead of the regular version lol. Yet, i still prefer the regular version b/c i only use this pen for short planner notes anyways.

Cons:
- So basically the pen is just a screw on pen tip. It\'s about 1/2 an inch in length sooo it doesn\'t last that \"long\". (mine lasted about 6 months and i was only using it for the occasional note or whatever.
- Again....you can easily lose this thing... Cept with all pens/pencils, if you really love it and think that it\'s special, you\'ll never forget it or lose it.
  I got this for the pencil..., March 8, 2013
By les...
I got this for the pencil and the pen is a bonus. It writes well and is a great size. It is small but not too small. The pen works well for minor uses although only use it occasionally. I also like that the cap is interchangeable - when you are using one end it goes on the other. That keeps me from losing it. Great job!
  Great product. Use is..., September 11, 2011
By dqt...
Great product. Use is all the time and it makes a great gift.
  Great pencil side, the..., April 3, 2010
By jen...
Great pencil side, the pen side is a little "dry" to write with - wished it had better flow.
  Love the look of the..., January 8, 2010
Love the look of the pen! But, is it refillable??
  I would also like to..., December 28, 2009
I would also like to request restocking this product because I have the pen-only version of the Pilot Birdy and I'd love it, so I'd love to try this out.
  it..is...cool....., October 12, 2009
By Dadool
it..is...cool..
  idk how this is cuz i..., October 8, 2009
idk how this is cuz i cant get it becuz its sold out please restock! please restock
  I LOVE the pencil side..., August 12, 2009
I LOVE the pencil side of this multi pen because it writes so smoothly. The pen also writes quite well. Wouldn't leave the house without it! It's in my elite pen collection - the few pens I can never part with.
  RESTOCK!!! RESTOCK!!!..., May 27, 2009
RESTOCK!!! RESTOCK!!! RESTOCK!!! PLEASE
  I love this pen! Both..., April 22, 2009
I love this pen! Both pen & pencil write smooth. Highly recommended.
  It is very good and sleek...., April 20, 2009
It is very good and sleek. Instead of carrying 2 things, it is just one sleek pen/cil.
  Great little pen, writes..., January 21, 2009
Great little pen, writes very well, very sturdy....and you are able to get refills.
  This is great pencil/pen...., March 28, 2008
This is great pencil/pen. The pen is really smooth. Its worth the money.
:)
  A very small pen/pencil..., July 19, 2007
By khadge
A very small pen/pencil combo. It is a little bit longer than the tiny Zebra mini pen and pencil. The total length is 13.1 cm and it works very well. I like the fact that the cap can be placed at both ends. The only downside to this writing utensil is the pen end. The pen is a ballpoint that is unique in design and cannot be replaced (once it runs out) by anything available on this site or anywhere else that I have seen. It is otherwise a very solid mini writing instrument if you write with the pencil a lot more than you do with the pen.
0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK..., October 14, 2009
RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK