JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (22 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 4, 2012
It is exactly what I...
Verified Purchase
It is exactly what I wanted. A small pen and pencil in one. Elegant design, and yes the pencil is refillable. You can add the leads by taking the pen side out.

it was love at first sight :)

4 people found this helpful
 
January 26, 2014
It's tiny, but it has...
Verified Purchase
It's tiny, but it has some heft. It's freaking adorable. I gave several of these out as stocking-stuffers this Christmas, and everyone loved them. They're slim but they're solid metal: they're not f*cking around. A great pencil, a pretty nice pen, and an awesome gift for your office-supply-loving friend.

3 people found this helpful
moleofproduction
 
February 20, 2011
I wrote a review for...
I wrote a review for the regular ballpoint version of this. Check it out :]

Pros:
- Duel pen/pencil...is cool...haha
- As with the regular ballpoint version. Everyone loves it. :] I ended up giving this away to a friend who was always borrowing it b/c he was so intrigued by it :P
- Expensive feeling. Seriously, for a little $ more, you can get this instead of the regular version lol. Yet, i still prefer the regular version b/c i only use this pen for short planner notes anyways.

Cons:
- So basically the pen is just a screw on pen tip. It\'s about 1/2 an inch in length sooo it doesn\'t last that \"long\". (mine lasted about 6 months and i was only using it for the occasional note or whatever.
- Again....you can easily lose this thing... Cept with all pens/pencils, if you really love it and think that it\'s special, you\'ll never forget it or lose it.

3 people found this helpful
 
October 7, 2010
Awesome multi pen omg...
Verified Purchase
Awesome multi pen omg just love it :D
but I do not know how to put in the led

2 people found this helpful
twiggybones
 
November 14, 2013
I ordered this a gift,...
Verified Purchase
I ordered this a gift, and the recipient loved it and still uses it everyday. Just make sure to order extra pen refills if it is going to have heavy use, as it can run out rather quickly.

1 person found this helpful
menchacacarlos
 
December 6, 2014
Very nice, love that...
Verified Purchase
Very nice, love that I don't have to grab a pen and or a pencil separately I just had to flip it and I got both in one. It fits my LV pm agenda perfectly! Very happy with the purchase.

jennifermelecio
 
October 5, 2014
ABSOLUTELY LOVE I...
Verified Purchase
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!

revledford
 
March 8, 2013
I got this for the pencil...
Verified Purchase
I got this for the pencil and the pen is a bonus. It writes well and is a great size. It is small but not too small. The pen works well for minor uses although only use it occasionally. I also like that the cap is interchangeable - when you are using one end it goes on the other. That keeps me from losing it. Great job!

leslieogle
 
September 11, 2011
Great product. Use is...
Verified Purchase
Great product. Use is all the time and it makes a great gift.

 
April 3, 2010
Great pencil side, the...
Verified Purchase
Great pencil side, the pen side is a little "dry" to write with - wished it had better flow.

squishy28