My Account  |  My Wish List  |  Log In  |  Blog
JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.7 (9 customer reviews)
Write Review
4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  While the .7 mm line..., August 28, 2010
By sugoii
While the .7 mm line is a bit wide for my preference, there is no denying the performance of these pens. They are not only beautifully designed on the outside, they write fantastically! The colors are lush, vibrant, and true to the caps. This set is a great value and makes an extremely attractive gift, to boot. :)
4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
  Amazing pens! The only..., February 15, 2010
Amazing pens! The only bad thing is that the silver, white and gold pens must be bought separately. Apart from that, I can say the writing is smooth and the colours are very nice.

Totally recommended.
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful
  I think I'm obsessed..., November 10, 2010
By amhong
I think I'm obsessed with these pens. I carry the entire set with me wherever I go. In fact, I'm starting to get obsessed with this site. It's been only a week since I got these pens and already I've filled up my cart with twice the dollar amount of my last order. The colors are nice and rich, the ink flows and flows...I wish they'd come out with a .5 or .4. Then I'll buy up those too. I'm the envy of some of my poor co-workers so I fear for the pens' safety--especially since our department's office supply budget is practically nonexistent (it's all crummy Staples brand ballpoint pens, and not even a lot of those).
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  I bought these pens by..., August 12, 2009
I bought these pens by impulse because of all of the pretty colors. It's great to use for occasional card writing and drawing but when it comes to hardcore notetaking the barrel is too big for me and so is the pen tip. Otherwise I would've loved this pen collection to death!
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  LOVE! First noticed these..., April 29, 2010
LOVE! First noticed these pens because someone else had them. Wanted them desperately but could not find them ANYWHERE! Took a year and a half before I happened upon JetPens for another pen set and saw these as well. Had to buy...and worth every penny. They write smooth and are very vibrant. And I am partial to 0.7mm pens so that makes them that much better. A MUST buy.
  Awesome doesn't even..., January 24, 2013
By gog...
Awesome doesn't even start these pens. They are beyond awesome, they are cool. I enjoy writing down notes for my musical compositions while learning the scales. I use red, orange, yellow, green, sky blue, blue and violet to map which notes to sing while learning to sing.

The ink flows smoothly and does the job.

The colors you get with this set is pink, red, orange, yellow, yellow-green, green, sky blue, blue, blue black, violet, brown and black. The colors white, gold and silver have to be purchased separately. I order both this set and the missing colors sold individually and I'm happy with the results.

I also writing text notes with these pens. I have no trouble writing things down.
  These pens are really..., August 10, 2008
By soobim
These pens are really great! The problem is I don't know where to use...
But it's really great. So if you consider buying it, I would really recommend it~
  Just got my pens in today,..., March 26, 2008
Just got my pens in today, and I am already using them alot!!! The lines are excellent and compliment the Pilot HiTec C lines very well. I can't wait to get this set in the mail.
  I got these today and..., March 7, 2008
I got these today and I trying on my favor colors.....it seem a nice to be smooth write on paper also can do any paper even in dark paper (Black/Dark Colors). Chic and neat....

I have not trying with other compare to Uniball 100UM yet....will see to which is best and top and suggest later.

12 packs that is good not include Silver, Gold, White....

However understand all pens are match 7mm no varied mm. that is good.


I am deaf...I am trying best english grammar...smile

peace

Dragonshark