JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (13 customer reviews)
Write Review
January 22, 2015
I need to collect all...
Verified Purchase
I need to collect all the colors of these pencils. So cute and perfect for sketching!

 
January 5, 2015
I have been doing a Bible...
Verified Purchase
I have been doing a Bible study for years and it requires colored pencils to distinguish particular words ,etc. in our Bibles, for this long I have used several brands of colored pencils and I find this one to be the very best because it does not bleed thru my pages, is true to the color and is a fine line so I don't mark words I don't need to. I ordered this same one in a variety of colors and love everyone of them, so I will be ordering lead as I need it for these. Love them!!

marymwilliams
 
January 1, 2015
The best of this group....
Verified Purchase
The best of this group. The pink is vibrant and easy to see, not faint and harsh. Easy to erase.

kaijahmonson
 
November 24, 2014
The pink lead is awesome...
Verified Purchase
The pink lead is awesome and I don't have to take my colored pencils with me all the time

 
November 15, 2014
Bought a set of these...
Verified Purchase
Bought a set of these for my daughter in hopes of making math, spelling and cursive (that's right cursive) fun. Well it was hit...she hasn't stopped writing with them since the were given to her. The color from the leads is noteworthy. No frequent breaks occurred and limited color fill-in or coloring seemed fine.

 
October 24, 2014
Very nice shade of pink....
Verified Purchase
Very nice shade of pink.

steph92407
 
October 20, 2014
Love the these color...
Verified Purchase
Love the these color mechanical pencil. Very addicting to use when doing class notes and change colors along with topics and key terms. Love It!

kimikodays
 
July 14, 2013
I love it it's the perfet...
I love it it's the perfet thing I need to make other poeple want it

yellowmellopollet
 
March 22, 2013
After a few months of...
After a few months of minimal use the spring stopped working, so no lead stays out of the pencil, making it unusable.

 
March 18, 2010
I really love this pencil....
Verified Purchase
I really love this pencil. The lead is a super vibrant pink and very easy to read on white paper. I color code my notes at school and it is awesome to have colored pencils I don't have to sharpen constantly and that erase cleanly. my only issue with them is that there is a little plastic lid covering the eraser, which I have to constantly remove and replace. I figure I'll lose all of the little lids eventually and it won't be an issue.

leslie.lafleur