JetPens®.com - Love at First Write®
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $25!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
 4.5 (8 customer reviews)
Write Review
May 19, 2009
Contains 10 leads. I...
Verified Purchase
Contains 10 leads. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this pencil lead! I'm a tax accountant, so I use red pencil constantly. This lead has a nice red color to it (the plain Color Eno lead has more of a pink tint.) I will only use this lead from now on, and I love it - no more trips to the sharpener or dull red pencils!

3 people found this helpful
 
October 9, 2010
Excellent color lead....
Verified Purchase
Excellent color lead. I also am a tax accountant and I have used the red and blue leads. I'm glad to have found this website. I hope you keep this lead in stock.

2 people found this helpful
 
January 13, 2012
Excellent leads! I used...
Verified Purchase
Excellent leads! I used to use the Pentel 0.7 in red, but they constantly broke. These are solid and work great!

1 person found this helpful
 
September 30, 2011
I'd say this is quite...
I'd say this is quite better than the other leads I've tried out. It's worth my money, and it's worth it for the use of drafting my illustrations.

The only problems that I have had are that is could smudge slightly. It's nothing that big of an issue--I'd just give it a perfect 5 star rating if the creators would fix this problem.

1 person found this helpful
asajean_soriano
 
December 8, 2014
Best color lead ever...
Verified Purchase
Best color lead ever used. Very smooth. Only have 2 wishes: 1) the color is a true red rather than with a pinkish tone, 2) they'll make it available in 0.5 mm as well.

 
October 16, 2014
I enjoy sketching in...
Verified Purchase
I enjoy sketching in different colors, but really like using my mechanical pencil. This was a wonderful solution!

gnomeskulblaka
 
January 6, 2011
I just noticed! You can...
I just noticed! You can see the box in the picture clear enough to see it says 10pc - no wonder they didn't put it in the description.
Can't wait to try these colors/brand(s) will post update when done testing.
weeeeeeee!

dilithiumpearls
 
April 22, 2008
Dosent tell ammount of...
Dosent tell ammount of leads

thorntonvd